菜单

(2022) Wanted Dead or a Wild老虎机 - 免费畅玩和评论

点击这里游玩

Wanted Dead or a Wild 由 Hacksaw Gaming

真要玩?- 选择奖励

Wanted Dead or a Wild评论

Wanted Dead or a Wild

Wanted Dead or a Wild是一款带有险恶转折的狂野西部主题老虎机。 iGaming 市场上有大量狂野西部游戏,但Wanted Dead or a Wild有一些特别之处。它具有明显的不祥和悬疑的吸引力

Dead Man's HandThe Great Train Robbery是游戏提供的一些独特的助推器,你一定会从这个充满悬疑的西部主题视频老虎机中获得很多惊喜。


发布: 29.09.2021
不确定性
最大胜利: X12500

作者: Jasmin ⚡ Miss Volatile | 最新评论: 19 Aug 2022

老虎机特点

购买奖励

购买奖励

赌博

赌博

头奖

头奖

人气

新鲜度

玩家返现比例

头奖

获胜的方式

刺激

优点

Max Win 价值 12,500 倍

设计精美的视觉效果

众多特殊功能

扩展符号

特殊 VS 符号

缺点

RTP可以由在线赌场定制

老虎机相关信息

供应商 Hacksaw Gaming

不确定性

玩家返现比例 94.55

游戏类型 老虎机

Jackpot


古怪的细节

最低赌注 0.20

最大赌注 100.00

图案轮盘 5

5

游戏主题

西部狂野的 饮料


游戏特点

战斗特点 Cluster Pays 随机乘数 购买特征 收集能量 闷热的荒地 扩大标志 玩家返现范围 乘数 散布标志 免费旋转 荒地


Wanted Dead or a Wild中提供了广泛的游戏网格

Wanted Dead or a Wild中提供了广泛的游戏网格

Wanted Dead or a Wild - 深入西方世界

在Wanted Dead or a Wild中下注意味着成为这个在线老虎机惊险刺激的赌博体验的一部分。最近由Hacksaw Gaming开发,这款 iGaming 游戏围绕狂野西部最狂野和危险的部分展开,从致命的决斗到肾上腺素飙升的火车抢劫。

深红色的背景加上令人毛骨悚然的视觉效果和可怕的设计足以让你屏住呼吸,更不用说当你触发插槽强大的修改器时发生的疯狂动画了。作为一款西部主题游戏,您在Wanted Dead or a Wild中获得的所有助推器和特殊功能都具有类似风格的外观和感觉。例如,你会获得像死人之手火车大劫案这样的道具。

除了强大的修饰符外, Wanted Dead or a Wild还提供了相当大的获胜潜力。您可以在在线老虎机中赢得高额奖金,最高可达12,500 倍

现在,让我们看看接下来的主题和符号。

Wanted Dead or a Wild对决

Wanted Dead or a Wild对决

回到目录

符号和设计 - 令人毛骨悚然的外观和感觉

在讨论狂野西部主题游戏时,通常会想到有仙人掌的广阔干旱土地、带有古典风格轿车的木制定居点和牛仔。 Wanted Dead or a Wild将改变您对西部主题视频老虎机所能提供的内容的看法。在这里,您会看到令人毛骨悚然的元素,如头骨、危险、嗜血的强盗、神秘的灯光和墓地

所有的场景和视觉效果似乎都属于某种深奥的谜团。我们认为整个安排是基于致命的火车劫持事件。您可以自由地对这种情况做出自己的假设,但可以肯定的是,这里发生了非常危险的事情。

Sergio Leone 的电影通常包括血腥的枪战和狂野决斗的场景,在开发Wanted Dead or a Wild时为Hacksaw Gaming的设计师提供了灵感。当您获得获胜组合时,符号会放大并突出显示,而亮线表示支付线。

配乐确实感觉有点紧张,但没有视觉效果那么强烈,这让你想起了经典的平静和放松的西方视频老虎机。

左轮手枪鼓、威士忌瓶、钱袋和土匪等受牛仔启发的符号是高薪符号,而低薪符号则由经典卡片符号表示。仅使用常规符号可以赢得的最高值是20x

在Wanted Dead or a Wild中登陆三个特殊符号

在Wanted Dead or a Wild中登陆三个特殊符号

回到目录

Wanted Dead or a Wild - 怎么玩

Wanted Dead or a Wild是一款非常简单的游戏,我们相信您很快就会掌握它的窍门。以下是您应该遵循的几个步骤,您很快就会成为西方赌博专家:

  1. 检查游戏的赔率表,看看您可以获得不同的获胜组合以获得支出。
  2. 在考虑您的投注策略和资金规模后设置投注金额。使用旋转按钮一侧的向上和向下箭头可以轻松更改下注大小。
  3. 单击旋转按钮或按游戏屏幕右侧的空格按钮以设置卷轴运动。此外,利用自动旋转功能,以自动模式旋转卷轴。在自动模式下,您最多可以设置 1,000 次旋转
  4. 如果您想要更快速的游戏,请从控制面板打开加速模式
  5. 等待转轴安定下来,然后收集您的奖金。
  6. 使用Bonus Buy 功能通过支付额外现金直接购买任何 Bonus 功能。
Wanted Dead or a Wild的死人之手奖励功能

Wanted Dead or a Wild的死人之手奖励功能

回到目录

额外功能 - 诡异的修饰符和助推器

黎明决斗

登陆至少3 个决斗符号将触发特殊的黎明决斗修改器。激活此奖励功能后,您将获得 10次免费旋转,这会增加获得额外 VS 符号的机会。

死人之手

通过登陆3 个或更多 Dead 符号来启动 Dead Man's Hand 加电。该回合开始于一个独特的阶段,您需要在该阶段收集荒野和乘数。您收集的越多,您获得的奖励就越好。您收集的乘数和荒野将显示在屏幕上,跟踪它们变得容易和方便。

如果您获得 Wild 或 Multiplier,剩余的 Free Spins 数将重置为 3 。您在此奖励回合中的主要目标是收集尽可能多的 Wilds 和 Multipliers,并且仅当您连续 3 次旋转都没有赢得任何东西时才会结束。

此助推器的最后阶段是摊牌,您还将获得 3 次免费旋转。每次旋转都会在转轴上添加一些 Wilds。赢得的胜利将乘以乘数的累积值。

火车大劫案

当您在一次旋转中同时降落至少3 个 Great Train Robbery 符号时,将激活此奖励功能。在Wilds 变得粘稠并坚持自己的位置的这一轮中,您将获得10 次免费旋转

VS 符号

如果 VS 符号落在网格上,它将有助于通过扩展获得胜利。覆盖整个卷轴, VS 符号将显示 2 个决斗不法分子。然后将决斗中获胜者的乘数添加到整个卷轴中,然后将其完全变为 Wild。如果您登陆多个 VS 符号,它们的乘数会加在一起,您将享受集体乘数的价值。 VS 符号出现在基础游戏的网格上以及特殊的黎明决斗功能期间。

Wanted Dead or a Wild中的特殊主题符号

Wanted Dead or a Wild中的特殊主题符号

回到目录

Wanted Dead or a Wild - RTP 和方差

Wanted Dead or a Wild的 RTP 百分比相当不错,为 96.38% ,略高于行业平均水平。但是,它不是一个固定值,老虎机的 RTP 是可变的,在线赌场经常根据自己的喜好进行更改。因此,建议您首先从场地本身确认 RTP。

该老虎机被列为高波动性游戏。该老虎机在波动性等级上获得 5 颗星中的 4 颗星。

Wanted Dead or a Wild的介绍画面

Wanted Dead or a Wild的介绍画面

回到目录

Wanted Dead or a Wild悬疑判决

Wanted Dead or a Wild最吸引人的元素是其范围广泛的能量提升和修饰符。您将获得许多奖励功能,例如死人之手、奖励VS 符号黎明决斗奖励和火车大劫案修改器。

所有这些助推器中的一个共同点是恐怖冒险元素。通常,以西部为主题的游戏与广阔的干旱土地和古老的城镇有关。 Wanted Dead or a Wild也有其中一些元素,但游戏的主题主要围绕着野生土匪冒险和危险场景。

整体主题设定在疯狂的荒地。背景中可见的天空充满了血红色的光芒,巨大的淡黄色月亮为令人生畏的背景增添了最后的色彩。如果不是木质饰面和某些特殊修饰符,游戏看起来就像僵尸主题或吸血鬼风格的老虎机。

在Wanted Dead or a Wild中经常轻松地触发能量提升,您将享受卷轴上的大量动作。

我们的团队喜欢在为您策划这篇评论的同时测试Wanted Dead or a Wild 。我们希望您也会发现这款游戏非常迷人和有益。立即在 BETO.com 上使用演示版试用。

回到目录

常见问题 - Wanted Dead or a Wild

我可以在Wanted Dead or a Wild中获得的最大胜利是多少?

您可以在一次旋转中赢得高达 12,500 倍投注金额的奖金。

什么是Wanted Dead or a Wild的波动性和 RTP?

Wanted Dead or a Wild提供了 96.38% 的相当不错的 RTP。此 RTP 略高于行业平均水平 96.0%。但是,在线赌场可以根据自己的喜好进行更改。

我可以在Wanted Dead or a Wild中赢得免费旋转吗?

是的,免费旋转奖金非常特别。共有 3 个不同的奖励回合为您提供免费旋转。 Great Train Robbery 提供特殊的粘性 Wilds,而 The Duel at Dawn 奖金提供了更高的登陆 VS 符号的机会。 Dead Man's Hand 修改器可让您收集 Wilds 和 Multipliers,以授予您特殊的免费旋转。

Wanted Dead or a Wild中的 VS 符号是什么?

VS 符号是一个特殊的吸引力。这些符号可以扩展以显示两个专家枪手之间的决斗,从而为您的支出带来丰厚的乘数。这个 Multiplier 的值最多可以增加 100 倍,这简直太棒了。

我可以免费玩Wanted Dead or a Wild ?

是的,您可以使用演示版免费试用Wanted Dead or a Wild 。我们已经在 BETO.com 上链接了演示版本。

MENU

Wanted Dead or a Wild Slot - Free Play and Reviews

Wanted Dead or a Wild
Click here to play

Wanted Dead or a Wild by Hacksaw Gaming

Wanted Dead or a Wild Review

Wanted Dead or a Wild

Wanted Dead or a Wild is a wild west themed slot with a sinister twist. There are loads of wild west titles available in the iGaming market, but Wanted Dead or a Wild has something special. It has a distinctly ominous and suspenseful appeal to it.

Dead Man's Hand and The Great Train Robbery are some unique Boosters offered by the game, and you'll surely get a lot of surprises from this suspenseful western-themed video slot. 


Release: 29.09.2021
Volatility
Max Win: X12500

Written by: Jasmin ⚡ Miss Volatile | The review was last updated: 30 Jun 2022

Slot Machine Features

Buy Bonus

Buy Bonus

Gamble

Gamble

Jackpots

Jackpots

Popularity

Freshness

RTP %

Jackpots

Ways to Win

Excitement

Pros

Max Win worth 12,500x

Superbly designed visuals

Numerous Special Features

Expanding symbols

Special VS symbols

Cons

RTP can be customized by the online casinos

Facts About The Slot

Provider Hacksaw Gaming

Volatility

RTP% 94.55

Game type Slots

Jackpot No


Geeky details

Minimum bet 0.20

Maximum bet 100.00

Reels 5

Rows 5

Game Themes

Wild West Drinks


Game features

Battle feature Cluster Pays Random multiplier Buy Feature Collect Energy Sticky Wilds Expanding Symbols RTP range Multiplier Scatter symbols FreeSpins Wild


Wide gaming grid offered in Wanted Dead or a Wild

Wide gaming grid offered in Wanted Dead or a Wild

Wanted Dead or a Wild - Head deep into the western world

Setting a bet in Wanted Dead or a Wild means becoming a part of this online slot's thrilling and chilling gambling experience. Developed recently by Hacksaw Gaming, this iGaming title revolves around the wildest and dangerous parts of the wild west, from deadly duels to adrenaline-rushing train robberies.

The dark red coloured background with chilling visuals and a scary design is enough to make you hold your breath, let alone the crazy animations that take place when you trigger the slot's powerful modifiers. Being a western-themed game, all Boosters and special features that you get in Wanted Dead or a Wild come with a similarly styled look and feel. For example, you get power-ups like Dead Man's Hand and The Great Train Robbery.

Along with potent modifiers, Wanted Dead or a Wild also offers a quite generous winning potential. You can win superb payouts in the online slot, which can get as high as up to 12,500x.

Now, let's look at the theme and symbols next.

Showdown in Wanted Dead or a Wild

Showdown in Wanted Dead or a Wild

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Symbols & Design - Spine-chilling look and feel

When discussing wild-west themed games, the usual things that come to mind are vast arid lands with cactuses, wooden settlements with classically-styled saloons, and cowboys. Wanted Dead or a Wild is going to change your perception of what a western-themed video slot can offer. Here you get spooky and scary looking elements like skulls, dangerous, bloodthirsty bandits, mysterious lights, and graveyards.

All scenes and visuals appear as if they are part of some deep mystery. We think that the whole arrangement is based around a deadly train hijacking. You are free to make your own assumptions about this scenario, but one thing is sure, something really dangerous happened here.

Sergio Leone's films, which usually included scenes of bloody gunfights and wild duels, worked as an inspiration for Hacksaw Gaming's designers while developing Wanted Dead or a Wild. The symbols are zoomed in and get highlighted when you land a winning combo, and a bright line denotes the payline.

The soundtrack does feel a bit intense, but not as much as the visuals, which reminds you of the classic calm and relaxing western video slots.

Cowboy-inspired symbols like revolver drums, whiskey bottles, money sacks, and bandits are the high-paying symbols, while the low-paying ones are denoted by classic cards symbols. The highest you can win using just the regular symbols is worth 20x.

Landing three special symbols in Wanted Dead or a Wild

Landing three special symbols in Wanted Dead or a Wild

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Wanted Dead or a Wild - How to Play

Wanted Dead or a Wild is a pretty straightforward game, and we are sure you'll soon get the hang of it. Here are a few steps you should follow, and you'll become a western gambling expert in no time:

  1. Check the game's paytable and have a look at the different winning combos you can land to get payouts.
  2. Set the bet amount after considering your betting strategy and bankroll size. The bet size can be easily changed using the up and down arrows on the spin button's side.
  3. Click the spin button or press the space button on the game screen's right side to set the reels in motion. Also, utilize the auto spin feature, which spins the reels in automatic mode. You can set up to 1,000 spins in the auto mode.
  4. If you want more rapid gameplay, turn on the turbo mode from the control panel.
  5. Wait for the reels to settle down, and gather your winnings.
  6. Use the Bonus Buy feature to purchase any of the Bonus Features directly by paying extra cash.
Wanted Dead or a Wild

Wanted Dead or a Wild's Dead Man's Hand bonus feature

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Bonus Features - Spooky modifiers and Boosters

Duel at Dawn

Landing a minimum of 3 duel symbols will trigger the special Duel at Dawn modifier. When this Bonus Feature activates, you'll get 10 free spins, which come with an increased chance of landing additional VS symbols.

Dead Man's Hand

Launch the Dead Man's Hand power-up by landing 3 or more Dead symbols. The round starts in a unique phase where you need to gather Wilds and Multipliers. The more you collect, the better the reward you get. The Multipliers and Wilds which you collect will be shown on the screen, and it becomes easy and handy to keep their track.

If you land a Wild or Multiplier, the number of Free Spins left will reset to 3. Your main aim during this bonus round will be to collect as many Wilds and Multipliers as possible, and it will only end when you fail to win anything in 3 consecutive spins.

The final phase of this Booster is the showdown, where also you are given 3 Free Spins. Every spin will add some Wilds on the reels. Wins landed will get multiplied by the Multiplier's cumulative value.

The Great Train Robbery

This bonus feature is activated when you land at least 3 Great Train Robbery symbols together on a single spin. You'll get 10 Free Spins in this round where Wilds turn sticky and stick to their places.

VS Symbols

If a VS symbol lands on the grid, it will help in landing a win by expanding. Covering the whole reel, the VS symbol will reveal 2 duelling outlaws. The winner's Multiplier from the duel is then added to the whole reel, which later turns completely Wild. In case you land multiple VS symbols, their Multipliers are added together, and you'll enjoy the collective Multiplier value. VS symbols appear on the grid in the base game as well as during the special Duel at Dawn feature.

Special themed symbols in Wanted Dead or a Wild

Special themed symbols in Wanted Dead or a Wild

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Wanted Dead or a Wild - RTP and Variance

Wanted Dead or a Wild has a quite decent RTP percentage of 96.38%, which is slightly higher than the industry average. However, it is not a fixed value, the RTP of the slot is changeable, and online casinos often change it according to their preference. So, it is advised that you first confirm the RTP from the venue itself.

The slot is ranked as a high volatility game. The slot gets 4 stars out of 5 on the volatility scale.

Wanted Dead or a Wild

Wanted Dead or a Wild's intro screen

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

The suspenseful verdict of Wanted Dead or a Wild

Wanted Dead or a Wild's most attractive elements are its wide range of power-ups and modifiers. You get numerous Bonus Features like the Dead Man's Hand, the rewarding VS symbols, the Duel at Dawn bonus, and The Great Train Robbery modifier.

One common thing in all these Boosters is the element of spookiness and adventure. Usually, western-themed games are associated with wide arid lands and old-school towns. Wanted Dead or a Wild also has some of these elements, but the game's theme mostly revolves around wild bandit adventures and dangerous scenarios.

The overall theme is set in a mad wildland. The sky visible in the background is filled with blood-red coloured lights, and a huge pale-yellow moon adds a final touch to the intimidating backdrop. If it weren't for the wooden finish and certain special modifiers, the game would have looked like a zombie-themed or vampire-inspired slot.

Power-ups are often and easily triggered in Wanted Dead or a Wild, and you'll enjoy a lot of action on the reels.

Our team loved testing Wanted Dead or a Wild while curating this review for you. We hope you'll also find this game pretty fascinating and rewarding. Try it right now here at BETO.com using the demo version.

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Pictures from this article

Frequently Asked Questions - Wanted Dead or a Wild

What is the Max Win I can land in Wanted Dead or a Wild?

You can win payouts as high as up to 12,500x worth your bet amount in a single spin.

What is Wanted Dead or a Wild's Volatility and RTP?

Wanted Dead or a Wild provides a pretty decent RTP of 96.38%. This RTP is a little above the industry average of 96.0%. However, online casinos can change it according to their preference.

Can I win Free Spins in Wanted Dead or a Wild?

Yes, the Free Spins bonus is quite exceptional. There are a total of 3 different bonus rounds that provide you Free Spins. The Great Train Robbery offers special sticky Wilds, while The Duel at Dawn bonus offers a higher chance of landing VS symbols. The Dead Man’s Hand modifier lets you collect Wilds and Multipliers to grant you special Free Spins.

What are the VS symbols in Wanted Dead or a Wild?

The VS symbols are a special attraction. These symbols can expand to show a duel between two expert gunslingers, resulting in a generous Multiplier applying to your payout. The value of this Multiplier can increase up to 100x, which is just superb.

Can I play Wanted Dead or a Wild for free?

Yes, you can try Wanted Dead or a Wild for free using the demo version. We have linked the demo version here at BETO.com.