菜单

(2022) Book of Dead老虎机 - 免费畅玩和评论

Book of Dead
点击这里游玩

Book of Dead 由 Play'n GO

真要玩?- 选择奖励

十月 2022

Book of Dead评论

Book of Dead

加入令人兴奋和惊险的古埃及盗墓和冒险之旅,充满神秘和令人兴奋的强大而神秘的金字塔的故事。探索被木乃伊化并隐藏着许多神圣宝藏的埃及众神。

Book of Dead在线老虎机因其特殊功能、奖金、免费旋转奖金游戏、赌博功能和丰厚的累积奖金而非常受欢迎。

阅读我们的Book of Dead老虎机评论直到最后,了解有关这款令人兴奋的游戏的所有信息。


发布: 14.01.2016
不确定性
最大胜利: X5000

作者: Jasmin ⚡ Miss Volatile | 最新评论: 19 Aug 2022

老虎机特点

购买奖励

购买奖励

赌博

赌博

头奖

头奖

人气

新鲜度

玩家返现比例

头奖

获胜的方式

刺激

优点

高波动性

令人兴奋的免费旋转和扩展荒野

Max Win 5000 倍您的总赌注

流行的古埃及主题

伟大的赌博功能

缺点

没有累积奖金

老虎机相关信息

供应商 Play'n GO

不确定性

玩家返现比例 94.25

游戏类型 老虎机

Jackpot


古怪的细节

最低赌注 0.01

最大赌注 100.00

图案轮盘 5

3

游戏主题

冒险 古代文明


游戏特点

含书的游戏引擎 扩大标志 玩家返现范围 风险/赌博游戏 散布标志 免费旋转 荒地


人物

导引亡灵之神 法老


欢迎来到Book of Dead在线老虎机

瑞典游戏开发商 Play'n GO于 2014 年推出了Book of Dead老虎机,他们成功地让它成为了一款非常受玩家欢迎的游戏。主题是古埃及的经典。

你还记得印第安纳琼斯电影中略带厚脸皮和诙谐的考古学家在寻找失落宝藏的动感十足的冒险中吗?这正是您将在此插槽中执行的操作。你是印第安纳琼斯的忠实粉丝吗?然后你必须玩Book of Dead 。

这个赌场在线老虎机及其令人兴奋的游戏玩法是基于冒险家 Rich Wilde 和他Book of Dead之书的追捕。与 Rich 一起踏上这一激动人心的使命!你们俩将穿越埃及,抢劫和狩猎古埃及文物和神奇Book of Dead ”

Book of Dead是一个充满魔法的文本集合,旨在帮助死者穿越黑社会并进一步进入来世。帮助 Rich 找到正确的符号(灵感来自象形文字)并拿起魔法书。此外,还有邪恶的神阿努比斯,他打开了通往古埃及魔法和地下世界的大门。在您的危险旅程中,您可以选择投注或赌博您发现的宝藏并增加您的奖金。如果您足够幸运,您将获得超级大奖!

阅读我们完整的赌场老虎机评论,看看这款游戏是否适合您!也许你会成为幸运的赢家并获得最大的头奖!

美丽的符号 - Book of Dead

美丽的符号 - Book of Dead

回到目录

主题、设计和符号

快来加入印第安纳琼斯电影的真实场景。您准备好踏上一段激动人心而又危险的古埃及之旅了吗?这是你的机会,你将出演Book of Dead 。您将与 Rich Wilde 一起踏上充满动感的冒险之旅,寻找不同的埃及宝藏。

图形清晰,色彩艳丽。在整个游戏中,视觉效果看起来都符合埃及主题。 Book of Dead老虎机登上赌场最受欢迎游戏榜首是有原因的。这是因为它非常令人兴奋,简单且有趣。这种结构就像大多数现代老虎机一样,有5 个卷轴、3 行和 10 条支付线

如果您已经熟悉不同的老虎机,或者可能曾在陆上赌场玩过,您可能会认为这台老虎机与另一台老虎机非常相似。你是绝对正确的! Book of Dead在线老虎机与“Book of Ra”老虎机非常相似。

有人会说它几乎是一个副本。奖金符号、标题和赌博功能惊人地相同。但是,在图形和声音方面存在一些差异。在这里, Book of Dead在质量、音乐和一般用户体验方面完全处于领先地位——这是一流的。符号详细而美丽。金条在背景中充满了金字塔和象形文字。如果幸运的话,您将有机会进入法老的神秘金字塔,并有机会赢取正等着您的强大宝藏!插槽的颜色和边框明亮、金色和闪亮,并伴随着戏剧性但相当悦耳的配乐

带着 Rich Wilde 去冒险,获得伟大的胜利组合和大奖

带着 Rich Wilde 去冒险,获得伟大的胜利组合和大奖

回到目录

Book of Dead - 奖励功能和符号

Book of Dead具有令人兴奋的奖励功能、特殊功能和有趣的游戏玩法。

您被介绍给不同Book of Dead符号。你会得到基于卡片的(10 到 Ace)、法老的面具、Anubis 图标和 Rich Wilde 本人。密切关注特殊功能,

在下面Book of Dead评论中了解更多信息。

百搭符号和散点符号

符号“ Book of Dead ”既是百搭符号又是分散符号。这意味着您可以用其他符号替换它们以发挥您的优势。例如,当您旋转卷轴并且您的线显示 4 x Rich Wilde 符号和 x Book of Dead符号的一个符号时,您的Book of Dead符号充当百搭/百搭。因此,您拥有 5 个 Rich Wilde 符号,您的旋转将触发大赢!

当您降落Book of Dead符号时,即使在支付线之外,您也可以将该符号用作散点符号。只需降落至少三个或更多散点。这将算作胜利,无论它落在哪个卷轴上。此外,至少3个散点将激活游戏的免费旋转功能,它会给你10次免费旋转而无需花费你自己的钱或回合,让你赢得大奖的机会更大!

如果您在在线赌场注册,您通常会收到欢迎奖金,并可以通过 x 次免费旋转访问Book of Dead 。 Book of Dead老虎机以其巨大的胜利和许多免费旋转而闻名,有时您甚至无需存款即可找到它们。如前所述,在您的游戏过程中,可以触发额外的免费旋转或奖励回合。例如,如果您获得 3 个或更多Book of Dead符号,您将在游戏中获得 10 次额外的免费旋转。除了免费旋转之外,如果您有幸获得更多分散符号,您还可以兑换更多现金硬币和免费机会。

赌博功能

为了让游戏更加精彩,您可以选择投注您的奖金并点击“GAMBLE”功能和按钮。在这里,您有机会将您的奖金翻倍甚至翻两番。只需猜测正确的颜色,红色或黑色,或下一张牌的花色。

自动播放

您也可以使用他们的自动播放按钮。在这里,您可以将自动旋转最多调整 10、20、50、75 或 100 次。但是,一个很好的提示是避免这种自动播放功能,因为您可以通过了解游戏和游戏规则并更快地获得免费旋转或奖励回合来从游戏中获得更多收益。老虎机及其老虎机游戏功能几乎没有针对您的优势进行编程。

RTP、波动率和最大赢额

Book of Dead老虎机游戏是花费奖金的绝佳老虎机。平均玩家回报率 (RTP) 为 96.21%。这是一款高波动性的老虎机游戏。正是老虎机游戏与您的欢迎奖金有着很大的差异。您可以赢得大笔奖金,因为这个赌场老虎机是一个大奖老虎机。如果您以最大赌注下注,最高奖金是您总赌注的 5000 倍!如果您的硬币赌注是 0.25,您最多可以赢取 125,000!

Book of Dead游戏中的赌博功能

Book of Dead游戏中的赌博功能

回到目录

怎么玩

Book of Dead是一款老虎机,有10 条支付线、5 个转轴和 3 行。在开始您的赌场游戏之前,您可以通过调整硬币价值按钮和硬币等级按钮来决定您的下注金额。下注级别介于最小赌注0.50 和最大赌注 50 之间。因此,Dead book 是适合任何钱包的老虎机。

您要激活多少条支付线?这是你的选择。您可以在 1-10 之间调整有效支付线。请记住,您激活的线越多,支出和机会就越大。请注意,激活多条支付线需要更大的投注要求

一切就绪并准备好使用免费的老虎机旋转后,您可以使用“播放”按钮或“自动播放”功能开始游戏。一路上,您可以在设置中上下调整它以更改您的投注金额和线。

Book of Dead - 视频样本和大获全胜

回到目录

免费玩 - Book of Dead演示

免费玩

一个绝妙的主意是在下注真钱之前免费测试Book of Dead演示游戏。在下注自己的钱之前熟悉这些功能。过去,没有机会事先了解老虎机。你不得不把硬币扔进老虎机游戏。
幸运的是,经典的实体老虎机就是如此,今天您有充足的机会通过不同的演示模式尝试您最喜欢的老虎机。

当您对游戏感到满意时,您可以利用各种安全赌场提供的众多欢迎奖金之一。许多赌场在其奖金代码或欢迎奖金中提供免费旋转,特别是与Book of Dead老虎机相关的奖金。请记住事先查看赌场的条款和条件。

回到目录

Book of Dead在线赌场

The Book of Dead老虎机是在线赌场市场上最受欢迎的 Play'n GO 游戏之一。这个老虎机游戏非常受欢迎,世界各地的许多在线赌场都在他们的Book of Dead老虎机上分发免费的现金红利旋转以及他们的赌场红利代码或欢迎红利。

查看我们最受好评的在线赌场和这款游戏的最佳免费现金旋转

在Book of Dead赢得免费旋转

在Book of Dead赢得免费旋转

回到目录

十次免费旋转和免费旋转功能

Book of Dead提供不同的奖励功能和特殊奖励。这是一款超级棒的老虎机游戏,新玩家可以在其上花费您的免费奖金旋转

Book of Dead是一款简单而有趣的游戏,经常赢取奖金和大量奖金游戏。在这个老虎机中赢取超值优惠和免费旋转。此老虎机的最佳之处在于您有机会在两种免费旋转模型之间进行选择。您可以选择存入资金,然后获得额外的旋转。第二种是无存款红利,即您无需存款即可获得免费旋转。这些是真正“免费”的免费旋转。如果您正在寻找无存款旋转或存款较少的奖金,您会在Book of Dead老虎机中找到一些不错的优惠。

一旦您选择了您的最终赌场游戏网站并开始玩游戏,您就可以在您的游戏中获得免费奖金游戏或免费旋转。您可以通过登陆三个或更多符号来获得免费旋转。

Book of Dead令人难以置信的支付线数量

Book of Dead令人难以置信的支付线数量

回到目录

Book of Dead

快来和 Rich Wilde 一起加入这场奇妙的游戏冒险吧。如果您很幸运并获得了正确的获胜组合,您可以通过这个梦幻般的赌场老虎机而闻名的惊人大奖之一来改变您的生活。如果您成功地将 Rich Wilde 的五个图片符号放在转轴上的任何位置,那么您必须准备好您的胜利之舞,因为您已经为自己赢得了巨额大奖!您可以将赌注提高到5000 倍!这是关于明智地玩游戏,有了这笔奖金,您离梦想成真不远了。

免费旋转奖金游戏和巨额大奖!

免费旋转奖金游戏和巨额大奖!

回到目录

移动设备上Book of Dead ?

您的移动设备上没有更多空间可用于其他应用程序?不要绝望,您无需从应用商店下载应用即可玩Book of Dead手机版。

您可以使用浏览器从您的 iOS 或 Android 移动设备轻松访问和播放Book of Dead 。只需选择一个在线赌场网站(您可能需要存款),登录到您的帐户,您就会发现自己立即开始玩Book of Dead游戏。如果你想在电脑上玩,没问题,在电脑上玩也很简单

你敢在Book of Dead赌博吗?

你敢在Book of Dead赌博吗?

回到目录

Book of Dead - 负责任地玩

玩老虎机游戏应该既有趣又安全,没有人愿意赌钱输掉它,但事实是大多数人输得比赢的多。如果您想通过赌博谋生,请不要玩。它应该只是为了好玩和娱乐。以相同的态度输赢是最好的方法,从长远来看,它将使您和您的帐户受益。

了解你的极限。你愿意赌什么输?寻找波动性较低的赌场老虎机,这样您就可以玩更长的时间而不会损失大量资金。许多新玩家被烧毁,因为他们经历了初学者的运气,并认为这种情况会继续发生。

确保为自己设定预算。设置你想玩多少的限制。所以你没有把月薪浪费掉,一定要及时停下来。  如果您赢了并获利,那就尽情享受吧!但是,如果您输了,请不要将奖金追回来。很有可能它会出错。

回到目录

提示和策略

我们希望让您在Book of Dead中的新游戏冒险有一个良好的开端。因此,我们为您提供BETO作为Book of Dead新玩家的最佳提示。

  1. RTP - 在选择您的老虎机游戏时,请查看老虎机的 RTP(理论回报百分比)及其支付分配。寻找 RTP 在 95-99% 之间的插槽。它会增加你的回报,它会让你玩得更久。此外,它会增加您在完成游戏时提取头奖的机会!如果视频插槽具有高 RTP,它肯定会很有趣。
  2. 预算- 确保你为你的游戏保留预算,并保持它。如果超出您的预算,它很快就会变成一件昂贵而乏味的事情。如果您的游戏连续性不佳,并且您认为应该赢回失去的东西,那么请停止游戏并决定休息一下。走很长一段路,出去或喝杯咖啡然后回来,然后决定做什么。
  3. 避免高峰时间- 尝试在不同的时间玩,并避免多人同时玩的时间。它可以有所作为,可以增加您的旋转或击中并获得巨大胜利的机会!
  4. 调整- 确保在游戏期间调整您的投注。在开始旋转之前,您可以轻松调整下注按钮,从而幸运地直接进入完全惊人的累积奖金!
  5. 玩得开心- 您进入这个赌场游戏世界时必须以为您是来这里娱乐的,而不是因为您认为这应该是一种赚钱的方式。如果你觉得它不再有趣,那么你应该休息一下。
与 Rich Wilde 一起寻找Book of Dead古代宝藏

与 Rich Wilde 一起寻找Book of Dead古代宝藏

回到目录

Book of Dead - 最终裁决

我们绝对会推荐您玩Book of Dead老虎机。所有类型的玩家都有空间。

我们可以很容易地理解为什么玩Book of Dead变得如此流行!玩起来超级容易。结构和游戏清晰而现代。设计和用户体验都很完美,而且配乐很好听!获胜的机会很大,只需单击或旋转,就有巨额大奖等着您!您可以在任何移动设备上轻松玩Book of Dead ,无论是智能手机、平板电脑还是计算机。

许多在线赌场经常提供免费旋转Book of Dead而无需存款,所以找一个好的在线赌场开始玩吧。当然,您可以选择需要较少存款的赌场,但您也可以找到无需存款即可提供奖金的赌场,即无存款优惠。在做出最终选择之前,找到您最喜欢的游戏并查看我们对最佳在线赌场的评论。

Book of Dead是一款优秀的游戏。您无需预订飞往埃及的航班即可体验古埃及并与法老会面。相反,您可以通过您最喜欢的赌场在家中的客厅与他们见面。

今天玩Book of Dead然后去探索我们的其他评论。您可以在 BETO 上查看它们的列表和评论。

回到目录

Book of Dead - 常见问题

什么是Book of Dead的RTP?

Book of Dead RTP 为 96.21%。请注意, Play'n GO 游戏在其游戏中提供 RTP 间隔。这意味着赌场提供商可以更改 RTP 值,因此请务必在开始玩Book of Dead游戏之前与赌场确认。

Book of Dead有多火爆?

Book of Dead具有令人印象深刻的高波动性。因此,请注意您的赌注并在此过程中进行调整,以便您在Book of Dead充分利用您的游戏。

Book of Dead老虎机游戏的最大胜利是多少?

你可以赢大钱,因为Book of Dead是一个大奖老虎机。最大赢额是您总赌注的 5000 倍!如果您的硬币赌注是 0.25,您将赢得 125,000!

Book of Dead有免费旋转回合吗?

就在这里!免费旋转功能是此游戏中唯一的奖励功能,也是最大的吸引力。它以随机选择的符号而闻名,该符号会在奖金回合中扩展。

Book of Dead是否提供赌博功能?

是的,您可以选择玩游戏并投注您的奖金。您有机会将您的奖金翻倍甚至翻两番。只需猜出正确的颜色,红色或黑色,或下一张牌上的花色。

我可以免费玩Book of Dead吗?

是的,在 BETO 免费试用我们Book of Dead演示模式!

MENU

Book of Dead Slot - Free Play and Reviews

Book of Dead
Click here to play

Book of Dead by Play'n GO

Play For Real? - Select a Bonus

OCTOBER 2022

Book of Dead Review

Book of Dead

Join an exciting and breathtaking tomb heist and adventure to ancient Egypt, full of mystery and exciting stories of the mighty and mysterious pyramids. Explore the Egyptian gods who were mummified and hidden with lots of divine treasures.

The Book of Dead online slot machine is extremely popular because of its special features, bonuses, free spins bonus game, gamble features, and generous jackpots.

Read our Book of Dead slot review till the end to learn all there is to know about this exciting game.


Release: 14.01.2016
Volatility
Max Win: X5000

Written by: Jasmin ⚡ Miss Volatile | The review was last updated: 12 Aug 2022

Slot Machine Features

Buy Bonus

Buy Bonus

Gamble

Gamble

Jackpots

Jackpots

Popularity

Freshness

RTP %

Jackpots

Ways to Win

Excitement

Pros

High Volatility

Exciting Free Spins and Expanding Wilds

Max Win 5000x your total bet

Popular ancient Egyptian theme

Great Gamble Feature

Cons

No Progressive Jackpot

Facts About The Slot

Provider Play'n GO

Volatility

RTP% 94.25

Game type Slots

Jackpot No


Geeky details

Minimum bet 0.01

Maximum bet 100.00

Reels 5

Rows 3

Game Themes

Adventure Ancient civilizations


Game features

Book of ... mechanic Expanding Symbols RTP range Risk/Gamble game Scatter symbols FreeSpins Wild


Characters

Anubis Pharaoh


Welcome to Book of Dead Online Slot Machine

The Swedish game developer Play'n GO launched the Book of Dead slot in 2014, and they have managed to make it a really popular game among players. The theme is classic with ancient Egypt. 

Do you remember the Indiana Jones movies with the slightly cheeky and witty archaeologist on an action-packed adventure in the hunting of lost treasures? That is exactly what you will be doing in this slot. Are you a true Indiana Jones fan? Then you must play Book of Dead.

This casino online slot and its exciting gameplay are based on the adventurer Rich Wilde and his hunt for the Book of Dead. Embark on this exciting mission with Rich! Both of you will travel through Egypt, looting and hunting for ancient Egyptian artifacts and the magical "Book of Dead".

Book of Dead is a collection of texts full of magic spells intended to help the dead's journey through the underworld and further into the afterlife. Help Rich find the right symbols (inspired by hieroglyphs) and grab the magic book. Also, meet the sinister god Anubis, who has opened the gate into ancient Egypt's magical and underground world. During your perilous journey, you can choose to bet or gamble your found treasures and increase your winnings. If you are lucky enough, you will get your hands on the mega jackpot!

Read our full casino slot review and see if the game is for you! Maybe you'll become the lucky winner and grab the biggest jackpot!

Beautiful Symbols - Book of Dead Slot Machine

Beautiful Symbols - Book of Dead Slot Machine

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Theme, Design & Symbols

Come and join the real scene of an Indiana Jones movie. Are you ready to go on an exciting and dangerous journey to ancient Egypt? Here's your chance, you will be starring in the Book of Dead. Together with Rich Wilde, you will go on an action-packed adventure and hunt for different Egyptian treasures.

The graphics are sharp and packed with beautiful colors. Throughout the game, the visuals look authentic to the Egyptian theme. There is a reason why the Book of Dead slot machine hits the top of the casino list of most popular games. It's because it is super exciting, easy, and fun to play. The structure is like most modern slots with 5 reels, 3 rows, and 10 paylines.

If you are already familiar with different slots or perhaps had your go at the land-based casinos, you might think this slot machine is incredibly similar to another slot machine. You are absolutely right! The Book of Dead online slot is incredibly similar to the "Book of Ra" slot machine.

One would say it is almost a copy. The bonus symbols, title, and gambling features are strikingly identical. However, there are some differences when it comes to graphics and sounds. Here, Book of Dead is completely at the forefront when it comes to quality, music, and general user experience - which is top-notch. The symbols are detailed and beautiful. The golden bars are filled with pyramids and hieroglyphs in the background. If you are lucky, you will have access to Pharaoh's mysterious pyramids and the chance to win mighty treasures that are just waiting for you! The colors and frames of the slot are bright, golden, and shiny and are accompanied by a dramatic but quite pleasant soundtrack.

Take Rich Wilde on adventure to achieve great winning combination and Big Prizes

Take Rich Wilde on adventure to achieve great winning combination and Big Prizes

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Book of Dead - Bonus Feature and Symbols

Book of Dead has exciting bonus features, special features, and fun gameplay.

You are introduced to different Book of Dead symbols. You get card-based (10 to Ace), the Pharaoh's mask, the Anubis icon, and Rich Wilde himself. Keep a close eye on special features,

Learn more in our Book of Dead review below.

Wild Symbols and Scatter Symbols

The symbol "Book of Dead" acts as both a wild symbol and a scatter symbol. This means that you can replace them with other symbols to your advantage. For example, when you spin your reel and your line shows 4 x Rich Wilde symbols and one symbol of x Book of Dead symbol, your Book of Dead symbol acts as a wild / joker. You, therefore, have 5 x Rich Wilde symbols, and your spins trigger a big win!

When you land the Book of Dead symbol, even outside the payline, you can use the symbol as a scatter. Simply land at least three or more scatters. This will count as a win, no matter which reel it lands on. In addition, a minimum of 3 scatters will activate the game's free spins feature, and it will give you ten free spins without spending your own money or rounds, giving you an even greater chance of winning big!

If you sign up at an online casino, you will usually receive a welcome bonus and access to the Book of Dead with an x number of Free Spins. The Book of Dead slot machine is best known for its big wins and many free spins, and sometimes you will also find them without even depositing. During your game, as mentioned, it is possible to trigger additional free spins or bonus rounds. For example, if you land 3 or more Book of Dead symbols, you will get 10 extra Free Spins in your game. In addition to your free spins, if you are lucky enough to land more scatter symbols, you can redeem even more cash coins and free chances.

Gamble feature

To make the game even more exciting, you can choose to bet your winnings and click the "GAMBLE" function and button. Here you get the opportunity to double or even quadruple your winnings. Simply guess the correct color, red or black, or the suit of the next cards.

AutoPlay

You can also use their autoplay button. Here you can adjust automatic spins up to 10, 20, 50, 75, or 100 times. However, a good tip is to avoid this auto-play feature, as you get more out of your game by getting to know the game and the game rules and reaching your free spins or bonus rounds faster. The slot machines and their slot game features are hardly programmed to your advantage.

RTP, Volatility & Max Win

Book of Dead slot game is an excellent slot to spend your bonus money on. The average return-to-player (RTP) is 96.21%. This is a high-volatility slot game. It is precisely the slot machine games with a great variance to play with your welcome bonus. You can win big sums, as this casino slot is a jackpot slot. The maximum prize is 5000x your total stake if you bet with the max bet! If your coin bet is 0.25, you can win up to 125,000!

Gamble feature in Book of Dead game

Gamble feature in Book of Dead game

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

How to play

Book of Dead is a slot machine with 10 paylines, 5 reels, and 3 rows. Before you start your casino game, you can decide your bet amount by adjusting the Coin Value button and the Coin level button. The bet level is between a minimum bet of 0.50 and a maximum bet of 50. Thus, the Dead book is a slot that will fit any wallet.

How many paylines do you want to active? It's your choice. You can adjust the active paylines between 1-10. Remember, the more lines you activate, the greater the payout and your chances. Just be aware that activating multiple paylines demands a larger bet requirement.

Once everything is set and you are ready to use your free-of-charge slot machine spins, you start the game using the PLAY button or the Auto Play feature. Along the way, you can adjust it up and down in the settings to change your bet amounts and lines.

Book of Dead - Video sample and hitting those Big Wins

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Play for Free - Book of Dead demo

Play for Free

An excellent idea is to test the Book of Dead demo game for free before you bet real money. Become familiar with the functions before you bet your own money. In the past, there was no opportunity to get to know the slot machines beforehand. You had to toss the coins into slot games.
Fortunately, it was the case of classic physical slots, today you have ample opportunities to try out your favorite slots with the different demo mode.

When you are comfortable with the game, you can take advantage of one of the many welcome bonuses that the various safe casinos offer. Many casinos offer free spins in their bonus codes or welcome bonuses especially associated with the Book of Dead slot. Just remember to check up on the casino's terms and conditions beforehand.

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Online Casinos with Book of Dead

The Book of Dead slot is one of the most popular Play'n GO games in the online casino market. This slot game is very popular, and so many online casinos around the world distribute free cash bonus spins on their Book of Dead slot with their casino bonus code or welcome bonuses.

Check out our best-reviewed online casinos and the best free cash spins on this game.

Winning Free Spins in Book of Dead

Winning Free Spins in Book of Dead

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Ten Free Spins & Free Spins Feature

Book of Dead offers different Bonus features and Special Bonuses. This is a super good slot game for new players to spend your free bonus spins on.

Book of Dead is a simple and entertaining game with frequent winnings and a lot of bonus games. There are great deals and free spins to win in this slot. The best thing about this slot is that you get the opportunity to choose between two models of free spins. You can choose to deposit your money and then you get extra spins. The second is a no-deposit bonus, i.e. you get the Free Spins without making any deposit. These are the truly "free" free spins. If you are looking for no-deposit spins or a bonus with smaller deposits, you will find some good offers in the Book of Dead slot.

Once you have selected your final casino gaming site and have started playing, you can land free bonus games or free spins in your game. You get the Free Spins by landing three or more symbols.

Incredible number of paylines in the Book of Dead

Incredible number of paylines in the Book of Dead

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Jackpots in the Book of Dead

Come and join this fantastic gaming adventure with Rich Wilde. If you are lucky and land the right winning combinations, you can change your life with one of the amazing Jackpots that this fantastic casino slot is famous for. If you succeed in landing five picture symbols of Rich Wilde anywhere on the reels, you must be ready with your victory dance because then you have won yourself a huge Jackpot! You can increase your bet up to 5000 times! It's about playing wisely, and with this payout, you are not far from all your dreams coming true.

Free Spin Bonus games and a huge jackpot!

Free Spin Bonus games and a huge jackpot!

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Book of Dead on Mobile Devices?

No more space on your mobile device for another app? Do not despair, you don't need to download an app from your app store to play Book of Dead mobile.

You can easily access and play Book of Dead from your iOS or Android mobile device using a browser. Simply select an online casino site (you may need to make a deposit), log on to your account, and you will find yourself playing the Book of Dead game in no time. If you want to play from your computer, no issue, it is just as easy to play on your computer.

Do You Dare to Gamble in the Book of Dead?

Do You Dare to Gamble in the Book of Dead?

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Book of Dead - Play Responsibly

Playing slot games should be fun and safe to play, no one wants to gamble their money to lose it, but the truth is that most people lose more than they win. Don't play if you are thinking to make gambling a way of earning a living. It should be for fun and entertainment only. Winning and losing with the same attitude is the best approach, and it will benefit you and your account in the long run.

Understand your limits. What are you willing to bet and lose? Look for a casino slot with low volatility so that you can play longer without losing big amounts. Many new players get burned because they experience beginner luck and think this will keep coming.

Make sure you set yourself a budget. Set a limit on how much you want to play. So you haven't squandered a monthly salary away, make sure to stop while in time. If you win and make a profit, enjoy it! But if you lose don't go chasing the winnings back. Chances are that it will likely go wrong.

 

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Tips and Strategies

We want to send you off to a good start on your new gaming adventure in Book of Dead. Therefore, we give you BETO's best tips as a new player in Book of Dead.

  1. RTP - When selecting your slot games, check out the slot machine's RTP (the theoretical payback percentage) and its payout distribution. Look for a slot with an RTP between 95-99%. It will increase your returns, and it will let you play for longer. In addition, it will increase your chances of pulling out a jackpot when you finish the game! A video slot is sure to be entertaining if it has a high RTP.
     
  2. Budget - Make sure you keep a budget for your game, and you maintain it. It can quickly become an expensive and tedious affair if it goes over your budget. If you get into a bad gaming streak and you think you should win back what you've lost, then stop your game and decide to take a short break. Go for a long walk, go out or have a cup of coffee and return and then decide what to do.
     
  3. Avoid Rushhour - Try to play at different times and avoid times where many people are playing simultaneously. It can make a difference and can increase your spins or chances of hitting and landing huge wins!
     
  4. Adjustment - Make sure to adjust your bet during your game. Before you start your spins, you can easily adjust the bet buttons and thus be lucky to hit right into the completely amazing Jackpot!
     
  5. Play for fun - You must enter this casino gaming universe with the thought that you are here for entertainment and not because you think this should be a way to earn your money. If you feel it is no longer fun, then you should take a break. 
On the hunt with Rich Wilde for ancient treasures in the Book of Dead

On the hunt with Rich Wilde for ancient treasures in the Book of Dead

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Book of Dead - Final Verdict

We would definitely recommend you to play the Book of Dead slot. There is room for all types of players.

We can easily understand why it has become so popular to play the Book of Dead! It is super easy to play. The structure and the game are clear and modern. The design and user experience are perfect, and they have some delicious soundtracks! The chances of winning are good, and there is a mega jackpot waiting for you just a click or spin from you! You can play Book of Dead easily on any mobile device, whether it's your smartphone, tablet, or computer.

Many online casinos often offer free spins on Book of Dead without a deposit, so find a good online casino and start playing. Of course, you can choose a casino that requires a smaller deposit, but you can also find casinos that give bonuses without deposits, i.e. a no-deposit offer. Find your top favorite games and check out our reviews on the best online casinos before making your final choice.

Book of Dead is an excellent game. You don't have to book a flight to Egypt to experience ancient Egypt and meet the Pharaoh. Instead, you can meet them at your home in your living room through your favorite casinos.

Play Book of Dead today and go explore our other reviews. You can see the list and reviews of them here on BETO.

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Book of Dead - Frequently Asked Questions

What is the RTP of Book of Dead?

Book of Dead RTP is 96.21%. Just be aware that Play'n GO games offers RTP intervals on their games. This means that casino providers can change the RTP value, so always check with the casino before starting a gaming session with the Book of Dead game.

How Volatile is Book of Dead?

Book of Dead has a high impressive volatility. Therefore, pay attention to your bet and adjust along the way, so you can get the most out of your game in Book of Dead.

What is the Maximum win in the Book of Dead slot game?

You can win big bucks as Book of Dead is a jackpot slot. The maximum win is 5000x your total bet! If your coin bet is 0.25, you win 125,000!

Is there a free spins round in Book of Dead?

Yes, there is! The free spins feature is the only bonus feature in this game and the big attraction. It comes famous with a randomly selected symbol that expands during the bonus round.

Does Book of Dead offer a Gamble feature?

Yes, you can choose to play and bet your winnings. You get the opportunity to double or even quadruple your winnings. Simply guess the correct colour, red or black, or the suit on the next cards.

Can I Play Book of Dead for Free?

Yes, try our Book of Dead Demo mode for free at BETO!