菜单

(2022) Legacy Of Egypt老虎机 - 免费畅玩和评论

点击这里游玩

Legacy Of Egypt 由 Play'n GO

真要玩?- 选择奖励

Legacy Of Egypt评论

Legacy Of Egypt

Legacy Of Egypt是 Play'n GO 的一个充满乐趣的埃及老虎机。该插槽遵循经典结构,5 卷轴和 3 行。 Legacy Of Egypt有 30 条固定支付线,它们会给你不同的机会在老虎机中获胜。该插槽是超级电动的,因为它具有自由旋转和众神之轮等各种功能。


发布: 25.04.2018
不确定性
最大胜利: X5000

作者: Julius De Vries | 最新评论: 19 Aug 2022

老虎机特点

购买奖励

购买奖励

赌博

赌博

头奖

头奖

人气

新鲜度

玩家返现比例

头奖

获胜的方式

刺激

优点

很棒的视觉效果

酷自由旋转功能

特殊的金字塔旋转

头奖价值 5,000 倍

跨设备支持

缺点

没有基础游戏奖金

平均 RTP

老虎机相关信息

供应商 Play'n GO

不确定性

玩家返现比例 94.50

游戏类型 老虎机

Jackpot


古怪的细节

最低赌注 0.30

最大赌注 300.00

图案轮盘 5

3

游戏主题

冒险 传奇 古代文明


游戏特点

奖励转盘 免费旋转乘数 玩家返现范围 乘数 散布标志 免费旋转 荒地


人物

导引亡灵之神 埃及艳后 法老


Legacy Of Egypt的赔率表

Legacy Of Egypt的赔率表

Legacy Of Egypt简介

Legacy Of Egypt是基于埃及文化的奥秘和秘密;位于吉萨的大金字塔拥有不同的坟墓和地下室。那些坟墓是你决心要发现的隐藏宝藏。老虎机的主题强烈影响着老虎机的视觉元素;老虎机的符号和背景增添了老虎机的埃及美感。

随着游戏的开始,您会看到老虎机的美丽背景;在背景中,您可以看到不同的金字塔和巨大的沙丘;在卷轴的两侧,有柱墙,在广阔的埃及沙漠中某个不为人知的地方完成了一座被毁坏的坟墓或寺庙的外观。

Legacy Of Egypt中有两组符号,低价值符号高收入符号。插槽中的低值符号是经典的基于卡片的符号;有 K、Q、J 和 A,很容易发现,因为大多数最好的在线老虎机都遵循这种格式来标记低收入符号。老虎机的高薪符号是图片符号;他们的照片是不同的埃及统治者和神灵。插槽中总共有 6 个不同的高薪符号,当您将这些高薪和低薪符号以三个或更多的组合放置时,它们会给您支付。

除了这些常规符号外,该插槽中还有两个特殊符号,Scatter 符号和 Wild 符号。插槽中的百搭符号是有翼圣甲虫;它将替代您的常规符号,让您轻松赢得胜利。 Scatter 符号是 Spinning Pyramid 符号;如果您在转轴上放置足够多的这些符号,它将为您提供免费免费旋转回合。

视频来自: (2022) Legacy Of Egypt老虎机 - 免费畅玩和评论

Legacy Of Egypt示例游戏

回到目录

Legacy Of Egypt图形和主题

Legacy Of Egypt是Play'n GO最美丽的老虎机之一;该老虎机具有基于古埃及文化的非常神奇和冒险的主题。埃及主题老虎机玩起来超级有趣;他们充满活力和冒险精神;你永远不会知道下一次旋转会发生什么。古埃及的广阔文化激发了不同的特殊奖金和奖金回合。您将完全被美丽的沙丘和令人赏心悦目的金字塔所吸引。玩几分钟后,您会意识到这不仅仅是另一个埃及主题老虎机;这是因为Legacy Of Egypt具有更好的图形和特殊功能
该主题激发了老虎机的各种视觉元素。插槽中的符号完全根据插槽的文化丰富主题设计。插槽中的高薪符号是基于图片的;你会看到它们是埃及文化中不同的领主和神灵的不同图画。这些图片设计精美;图片看起来像是漫画书中的小条,例如细节水平和颜色主题。插槽中的低价值符号可能是普通的卡片符号,但不要以为它们是普通的就骗自己;这些卡片符号对主题有一种很酷的古老感觉,这些符号的字体看起来非常醒目和吸引人,您会喜欢老虎机的整体氛围。

在线老虎机世界的开发者和你一样喜欢这个主题;此主题完美匹配此插槽中的不同奖励功能和好处,以简化您的游戏玩法。这个主题也激发了实体赌场世界中的各种元素。伟大的埃及金字塔完全激发了著名的卢克索赌场;它位于赌场之城拉斯维加斯。

Legacy Of Egypt高薪符号

Legacy Of Egypt高薪符号

回到目录

怎么玩 - Legacy Of Egypt

怎么玩

Legacy Of Egypt是一个 30 条支付线的老虎机,当您在其中一条支付线上获得获胜组合时,您将在该老虎机中赢得奖金。在旋转转轴之前,您必须在插槽中设置赌注。在Legacy Of Egypt中有多种投注选项可供选择,您可以根据自己的预算进行投注。您可以下注的最低金额是该老虎机每次旋转价值 0.30 个硬币,并且每次旋转最多可以增加到 90 个硬币。建议新玩家以较小的赌注玩,这是因为他们通常以较小的预算玩游戏,同样,资深赌徒可以选择高赌注。

设置下注金额时要小心;应选择您的赌注,牢记您的赌博预算。尝试设置一个允许您至少旋转 50 次的赌注,这将使老虎机的功能和奖励在整个游戏中均匀分布。

选择下注级别后,您必须旋转转轴。旋转按钮位于游戏画面的右下角。该旋转按钮旁边还有一个自动旋转按钮,此自动旋转按钮将自动旋转插槽上的卷轴固定次数。借助此自动播放功能,您可以高枕无忧,老虎机将完成所有工作。使用此自动播放功能时要小心;如果你的日子过得不好,它可以瞬间清空你的钱包,你甚至都不知道。

如何取胜

在Legacy Of Egypt中获胜很简单;当您在老虎机的一条支付线上放置三个相似符号的组合时,您将赢得奖金。您的支出价值将取决于组合中的符号数量及其价值。如果您获得 4 或 5 个符号的长连击,您的奖励将大大增加。组合的价值与组合中符号的价值直接相关。如果您获得高级图片符号的组合,您将获得丰厚的回报。您可以在插槽的赔率表上查看插槽中可能的不同组合以及它们各自的支出。它可以在游戏的控制面板中访问。

Legacy Of Egypt特殊功能

Legacy Of Egypt特殊功能

回到目录

Legacy Of Egypt特殊功能

符号支付

老虎机中最赚钱的符号是金甲虫表示的百搭符号。在 Wild 符号之后,Cleopatra 的符号是老虎机中支付最高的符号。法老是仅次于克娄巴特拉的最高收入象征。在这些符号之后,剩下的高值符号是 Ra、Anubis、Sobek 和 Sekhmet。在支付线上获得 5 个符号,Scarab Wild 将为您支付 16.6 倍的回报。之后,埃及艳后在支付线上以 5 支付 10 倍,然后是法老以 8.3 倍的支付在支付线上登陆 5。然后是 Ra,在支付线上以 5 的回报率为 6.6 倍,而 Anubis 在支付线上以 5 的回报率为 4.1 倍。然后是Sobek和Sekhmet。

卡片符号是插槽中的低收入符号;他们会以 1.6 倍的价格购买五种组合。

狂野

Wild 是老虎机中最有价值的符号;它将为您支付 16.6 倍的最高乘数,以在支付线上登陆 5 个符号的组合。其诱人的金甲虫符号可以识别野生符号。此百搭符号将替代插槽中的所有常规符号,以帮助您获得奖金。

散点图

Legacy Of Egypt Legacy Of Egypt免费旋转奖金回合。当您降落至少 3 个 Scatter 时,您将触发 Free Spin 奖金。 Free Spins 非常有益,原因有两个:首先是这些 Free Spins 是免费的,顾名思义,第二个原因是这些 Free Spins 具有特殊的好处,例如乘数和增加的命中率。

Legacy Of Egypt赢得免费旋转乘数

Legacy Of Egypt赢得免费旋转乘数

回到目录

Legacy Of Egypt免费旋转和最大累积奖金

免费旋转奖金
该插槽的主要特殊功能是免费旋转奖金功能。这是您将在整个老虎机中获得最高支出的地方。它可以与传统的免费旋转一起为您提供更高的乘数。它可以为您提供增加的乘数以及传统的免费旋转。当您降落3 个或更多分散符号时,将触发免费旋转。通过登陆此组合,您将立即赢得 5 倍的投注组合和一些免费旋转。您很少会获得直接支付和免费旋转。独特的魔法轮将决定您将获得的免费旋转次数。

在这个Enchanted Wheel中,您至少可以获得 3 次免费旋转,并且这个数字可以增加到最多 20 次免费旋转,并不是说您永远不会获得 20 次免费旋转;这个魔法轮功能非常大方。

免费旋转助推器

当您触发免费旋转奖励时,您将在游戏中获得一些额外奖励;这些将在您的奖金回合中为您提供帮助。此外,您将获得两个额外的助推器:

  • 所有金字塔都将转换为百搭符号。
  • 在每个单独的 Free SPin 中,将激活一个乘数;该乘数的值将介于 2x 和 10x 之间。

金字塔旋转

Pyramid Spins 在基础游戏中是非常丰厚的奖金;当您在Legacy Of Egypt的转轴上放置 2 个分散的金字塔符号时,您将触发此特殊奖励。在此奖金中,您将赢得3 到 8 次免费旋转;在此红利回合中,乘数的值将与您在触发此红利的旋转中获得的值相同。

该奖金的最大特点是您可以在其中获得大量免费旋转;当您在 Free Spin 回合中再降落两个 Scatter 时,您将重新触发奖金,它将使轮盘上的 Free Spins 数量翻倍,这样,您最多可以赢得 16 个额外的 Free Spins。

Legacy Of Egypt最高大奖

在Legacy Of Egypt中,您不会找到任何传统的固定支付头奖,但有一个大乘数,只需一次旋转即可支付您下注的 5000 倍。对于中等方差槽来说,这是一个非常大的乘数。此外,当您在最高投注级别玩老虎机时,您将获得价值 450,000 英镑的奖金,这真是太棒了。

Legacy Of Egypt赢得金字塔旋转

Legacy Of Egypt赢得金字塔旋转

回到目录

Legacy Of Egypt RTP 和波动性

Legacy Of Egypt RTP

Legacy Of Egypt的 RTP 为96.50% 。这意味着平均而言,您应该以支出的形式获得大约 96.50% 的资金。请注意,RTP 在任何意义上都不是获胜的保证,它只是您获得的支出的平均值,并且是在长期平均基础上衡量的。 96.50% 的 RTP 非常慷慨,因为老虎机世界的平均行业标准约为 95.50%。

Legacy Of Egypt的波动

Legacy Of Egypt的波动率等级为中等,中等波动率老虎机是最平衡的老虎机。这些老虎机将为您带来稳定的胜利,几乎每 5 或 6 次旋转您都会获得胜利,这对于现代视频老虎机来说非常棒。大多数老虎机玩家都喜欢中等波动率老虎机,因为它们具有稳定的支出和平衡的性质,这些老虎机既不激进也不沉闷。

Legacy Of Egypt不同特色

Legacy Of Egypt不同特色

回到目录

Legacy Of Egypt移动版

跨设备支持

Legacy Of Egypt是一个极好的老虎机;它具有惊人的图形、优美的配乐和令人兴奋的功能。任何插槽的一个基本特性是它的跨设备功能;您应该能够在旅途中享受赌博的乐趣。 Play'n GO 的开发人员非常了解这一点。开发人员已在 Play'n GO中适当优化了埃及的遗产。在玩移动版老虎机时,您不会遇到延迟或掉帧;它会顺利工作。

免费版的Legacy Of Egypt

BETO提供免费版的Legacy Of Egypt ;在这里,您可以在虚拟货币的帮助下尝试老虎机的不同功能和奖励。插槽的免费版本与原始版本相似;两者之间的唯一区别是您不会在演示版中玩并赢取真钱。

如果您是Legacy Of Egypt的新手,建议您先玩老虎机的免费版本,然后再用您真正的血汗钱下注;这将增加您对插槽的了解。

Legacy Of Egypt免费旋转

Legacy Of Egypt免费旋转

回到目录

Legacy Of Egypt秘籍

Legacy Of Egypt秘籍或策略

Legacy Of Egypt是一款现代视频老虎机,如今,所有老虎机都基于随机数生成器(RNG),这意味着两次旋转之间不会有任何连接点,每次旋转都会像新的一样新鲜。因此,不可能遵循或策划任何策略来赢得Legacy Of Egypt 。您无法根据之前的输出制定任何计划来预测即将到来的旋转的结果,因为插槽的任何两次旋转之间都没有联系。

这在老虎机游戏中非常重要;这在老虎机玩家的脑海中保持了一定程度的刺激;您永远不知道在老虎机会话中会发生什么,您可以赢得大奖,同时您也可以空手而归。

Legacy Of Egypt特殊功能

Legacy Of Egypt特殊功能

回到目录

Legacy Of Egypt的总体判决

Legacy Of Egypt是一个可靠的位置;它是 Play'n GO 最好的在线老虎机之一。从打开插槽的那一刻起,您就会了解插槽的美丽和独特性。该老虎机具有美丽的古埃及风格主题,并且老虎机的所有不同视觉元素的设计都牢记这一伟大主题。如今,许多在线老虎机都有这个主题,但Legacy Of Egypt的乐趣和刺激是无与伦比的

老虎机的古代主题影响着老虎机的背景和符号。您将看到这个主题的不同触动,这些触动将增加该插槽的细节和美感。

Play'n GO 的统计数据非常可靠,良好的统计数据对任何老虎机都至关重要;这些使您对放入插槽中的钱感到安全。该老虎机的RTP 高达 96.50% ,这意味着您将在该老虎机上获得高于平均水平的回报。该老虎机的方差已被评为中等,这将为您提供平衡的赌博体验。

Legacy Of Egypt具有特殊功能,您将看到不同的奖励,例如自由旋转、荒野和奖励轮,它们将决定自由旋转的数量。

回到目录

常见问题 - Legacy Of Egypt

Legacy Of Egypt玩家返还率是多少?

Legacy Of Egypt的 RTP 为 96%,方差被评为中等。

Legacy Of Egypt适合新玩家吗?

是的, Legacy Of Egypt会受到新玩家的喜爱,这是因为该老虎机的方差等级为中等,它将给新玩家带来非常平衡的Legacy Of Egypt游戏玩法。

在Legacy Of Egypt中你能赢得的最高奖金是多少?

您可以在Legacy Of Egypt中获得的最高奖金价值 150,000 欧元。

Legacy Of Egypt是否有免费旋转功能?

是的, Legacy Of Egypt有免费旋转奖励功能,您可以使用插槽中的分散符号触发它。当您Legacy Of Egypt的卷轴上放置 3 个或更多分散符号时,您将获得免费旋转。

我可以Legacy Of Egypt赢取真钱吗?

是的,当然,您可以在Legacy Of Egypt上赢取真钱,您只需要访问任何一家优秀的电子赌场即可玩完整版的老虎机,因为您将在 BETO 上获得免费版的老虎机。

MENU

Legacy Of Egypt Slot - Free Play and Reviews

Legacy Of Egypt
Click here to play

Legacy Of Egypt by Play'n GO

Legacy Of Egypt Review

Legacy Of Egypt

Legacy Of Egypt is a fun-filled Egypt based slot by Play'n GO. The slot follows the classic structure with 5 reels and 3 rows. There are 30 fixed paylines in Legacy Of Egypt, and they will give you different chances to hit a win in the slot. The slot is super electric due to its various features like Free Spins and Wheel of the Gods.


Release: 25.04.2018
Volatility
Max Win: X5000

Written by: Julius De Vries | The review was last updated: 01 Jul 2022

Slot Machine Features

Buy Bonus

Buy Bonus

Gamble

Gamble

Jackpots

Jackpots

Popularity

Freshness

RTP %

Jackpots

Ways to Win

Excitement

Pros

Great Visuals

Cool Free Spin feature

Special Pyramid Spins

The top jackpot is worth 5,000x

Cross-Device Support

Cons

No Base Game Bonuses

Average RTP

Facts About The Slot

Provider Play'n GO

Volatility

RTP% 94.50

Game type Slots

Jackpot No


Geeky details

Minimum bet 0.30

Maximum bet 300.00

Reels 5

Rows 3

Game Themes

Adventure Legends Ancient civilizations


Game features

Bonus wheel FreeSpins Multiplier RTP range Multiplier Scatter symbols FreeSpins Wild


Characters

Anubis Cleopatra Pharaoh Gods


The paytable of Legacy Of Egypt

The paytable of Legacy Of Egypt

Intro to Legacy Of Egypt

Legacy Of Egypt is based on the mysteries and secrets of the Egyptian culture; the Great Pyramids situated in Giza hold different tombs and crypts. Those tombs are the hidden treasures that you are determined to discover. The theme of the slot strongly influences the visual elements of the slot; the symbols and the background of the slot add to the Egyptian beauty of the slot. 

As the game starts, you will see the beautiful background of the slot; in the background, you can see the different pyramids and huge dunes of sand; in the sides of the reels, there are pillared walls that complete the look of a ruined tomb or temple somewhere unknown in the vast Egyptian desert. 

There are two sets of symbols in Legacy Of Egypt, the low-value symbols and the high paying symbols. The low values symbols in the slot are the classic card-based symbols; there are the K, Q, J, and A, there are easy to spot as most of the best online slots follow this format to mark the Low-Paying symbols. The slot's high-paying symbols are the picture symbols; their pictures are of different Egyptian rulers and deities. There are a total of 6 different high paying symbols in the slot, and they will give you payouts when you land these high-paying and low paying symbols in combos of three or more. 

Apart from these regular symbols, there are two special symbols in the slot, the Scatter symbol and the Wild symbol. The wild symbol in the slot is the Winged Scarab Beetle; it will substitute your regular symbols for making it easy for you to land wins. The Scatter symbol is the Spinning Pyramid symbol; it will give you Bonus Free Spins round if you land sufficient of these symbols on the reels. 

Sample Gameplay of Legacy Of Egypt

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Graphics and Theme of Legacy Of Egypt

Legacy Of Egypt is one of the most beautiful slots by Play'n GO; the slot features a very magical and adventurous theme based on Ancient Egyptian culture. Egyptian themed slots are super fun to play; they are dynamic and adventurous; you will never know what will happen in the next spin. The vast culture of Ancient Egypt inspires the different Special Bonuses and Bonus Rounds. You will be totally tempted by the beautiful dunes and the eye-pleasing Pyramids. Just after a few minutes of playing, you will realise that this is not just another Egyptian themed slot; it is because Legacy Of Egypt has far better graphics and Special Features
The theme inspires the various visual elements of the slots. The symbols in the slot are totally designed according to the culture-rich theme of the slot. The High-Paying symbols in the slot are picture based; you will see that they are the different pictures of different lords and gods in the Egyptian culture. These pictures are wonderfully designed; the pictures look as if they are small strips in a comic book, such as the level of detail and colour theme. The low-value symbols in the slot may be regular card symbols, but don't fool yourself by thinking that they are ordinary; these card symbols have a cool looking ancient touch to the theme, the font of these symbols looks very striking and appealing, you will love the overall vibe of the slot.

The developers in the world of online slots love this theme s much as you do; this theme perfectly matches the different bonus features and benefits that come in this slot to ease your gameplay. This theme has inspired various elements in the physical casino world as well. The great Egyptian pyramids totally inspire the very famous Luxor Casino; it is situated in the city of casinos Las Vegas.

High Paying symbols in Legacy Of Egypt

High Paying symbols in Legacy Of Egypt

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

How To Play - Legacy Of Egypt

How To Play
Legacy Of Egypt is a 30 payline slot, and you will win a payout in this slot when you land a winning combo on one of these paylines. You will have to set the bet in the slot before spinning the reels. You have a wide range of betting options available in Legacy Of Egypt to choose from, and you can set a bet according to your budget. The lowest you can bet is the slot is worth 0.30 coins per spin, and it can be increased to a maximum level of 90 coins per spin. New players are suggested to play with smaller bets, and this is because they usually play with smaller budgets, and likewise, the vet gamblers can choose high bets. 

Be careful while setting the bet amount; your bet should be selected, keeping in mind your gambling budget. Try to set a bet that allows you at least 50 spins, and this will spread the slot's features and rewards evenly throughout the game. 

After selecting the bet level, you have to spin the reels. The spin button is placed on the bottom right corner of the game screen. There is also an auto spin button alongside that spin button, and this auto spin button will automatically spin the reels on the slot a fixed number of times. With the help of this autoplay feature, you can sit back and relax, and the slot will do all the work. Be careful while using this autoplay feature; if your day is not good, it can empty your wallet in a snap, and you won't even know about it. 

How To Win
Winning is straightforward in Legacy Of Egypt; you will win a payout when you land a combo of three similar symbols on one of the paylines of the slot. The value of your payout will depend on the number of symbols in the combo and their values. If you get a long combo with 4 or 5 symbols, your reward will be greatly increased. The value of the combos is directly related to the value of the symbols in the combo. If you land a combo of the high-level picture symbols, you will get a generous payout. You can check the different combos possible in the slot and their respective payouts on the paytable of the slot. It can be accessed in the control panel of the game.

Special Feature in Legacy Of Egypt

Special Feature in Legacy Of Egypt

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Special Features in Legacy Of Egypt

Symbol Payouts
Different symbols will pay different payouts in Legacy Of Egypt; as the name suggests, the High-Paying symbols will pay you more than the Low-paying symbols in the slot. The most lucrative symbol in the slot is the wild symbol, which the Golden Scarab denotes. After the Wild symbol, the symbol of Cleopatra is the most paying symbol in the slot. The Pharoah is the highest paying symbol after Cleopatra. After these symbols, the remaining symbols with high values are Ra, Anubis, Sobek, and Sekhmet. The Scarab Wild will pay you a return worth 16.6x for getting 5 symbols on a payline. After it, the Cleopatra  Pays 10x for 5 on a payline, then comes the Pharaoh with a payout of 8.3x for landing 5 on a payline. Then comes the Ra with a return of 6.6x for 5 on a payline, and Anubis, which pays 4.1x for 5 on a payline. Then come the Sobek and the Sekhmet.

The card symbols are the low-paying symbols in the slot; they will pay you worth 1.6x for five of a kind combos. 

The Wild
The Wild is the most valuable symbol in the slot; it will pay you the highest multiplier of 16.6x for landing a combo of 5 symbols on the paylines. Its alluring Gold Scarab symbol can identify the wild symbol. This Wild symbol will substitute all the regular symbols in the slot to help you in landing payouts.

The Scatter
The Scatter symbol in Legacy Of Egypt will help you to trigger the Free Spin Bonus Round in Legacy Of Egypt. When you land a minimum of 3 Scatters, you will trigger the Free Spin bonus. The Free Spins are very rewarding for two reasons: first is that these Free Spins are free, as the name already suggests, and the second reason is that these Free Spins have special benefits, like multipliers and increased hit rates. 

Winning Free Spin multipliers in Legacy Of Egypt

Winning Free Spin multipliers in Legacy Of Egypt

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Free Spins and Jackpot Max Win in Legacy Of Egypt

Free Spin Bonus 
The main Special feature in the slot is the Free Spin bonus feature. It is where you will get the highest payouts in the whole slot. It can give you increased multipliers along with the traditional Free Spins. It can give you increased multipliers along with the traditional free spins. The Free Spins are triggered when you land 3 or more Scatter Symbols. By landing this combo, you will instantly win a 5x combo on your bet and some Free Spins. You rarely get Direct Payouts along with Free Spins. The unique Enchanted Wheel will decide the number of Free Spins you will get. 

In this Enchanted Wheel, you can get a minimum of 3 free spins, and this number can increase to a max of 20 free Spins, and it is not like you are never going to get 20 Free Spins; this Enchanted Wheel feature is very generous. 

Free Spins Boosters
When you trigger the Free Spin Bonus, you will get some extra bonuses in the gameplay; these will help you in your Bonus Round. In addition, you will get two additional Boosters:

  • All Pyramids will be converted into Wild Symbols.
  • In each individual Free SPin, a multiplier will be activated; the value of this multiplier will range anywhere between 2x and 10x.

 

Pyramid Spins
The Pyramid Spins are very generous payout bonuses in the Base Game; when you land 2 Scattered Pyramid symbols on the reels of Legacy Of Egypt, you will trigger this Special Bonus. In this bonus, you will win anywhere between 3 to 8 Free Spins; during this Bonus ROund, the value of the multiplier will be the same that you would have in the Spin during which you triggered this bonus.

The best feature of this bonus is that you can have a very high number of Free Spins in this; when you land two more Scatters in a Free Spin round, you will Re-Trigger the bonus, it will double the number of Free Spins on the wheel, in this way, you can win a maximum of 16 extra Free Spins.

Top Jackpot in Legacy Of Egypt
In Legacy Of Egypt, you will not find any traditional fixed paying Jackpot, but there is a grand multiplier that will pay you worth 5000x your bet in just a single spin. This is a very generous multiplier for a Medium Variance slot. In addition, when you play the slot on the top bet level, you will get a payout worth £450,000 in your best luck, which is just great.

Winning Pyramid Spins in Legacy Of Egypt

Winning Pyramid Spins in Legacy Of Egypt

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

RTP and volatility of Legacy Of Egypt

Legacy Of Egypt RTP
The RTP of Legacy Of Egypt is 96.50%. It means that on average, you should get around 96.50% of your money back in the form of payouts. Please note that the RTP is not a guarantee of the wins in any sense, it is just the average of the payout which you get, and it is measured on a long term average basis. The RTP of 96.50% is very generous, as the average Industry Standard of the slot world is around 95.50%.

The Volatility of Legacy Of Egypt
The Volatility rating of Legacy Of Egypt is Medium, medium volatility slot are the most balanced slots. these slots will give you stable wins, you will get wins in almost every 5th or 6th spin, which is great for a Modern Video Slot. Medium Volatility slots are preferred by most slot players because of their stable payouts and balanced nature, these slots are neither aggressive nor dull.

Different Special Features in Legacy Of Egypt

Different Special Features in Legacy Of Egypt

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Mobile Version of Legacy Of Egypt

Cross-Device Support

Legacy Of Egypt is a superb slot; it has amazing graphics, a lovely soundtrack, and exciting features. An essential feature in any slot is its cross-device functionality; you should be able to have the fun of gambling while on the go. This is something that the developers well understand at Play'n GO. The developers have properly optimized the legacy Of Egypt at Play'n GO. You will experience no lag or frame drop while playing the mobile version of the slot; it will work smoothly. 

Free Version of Legacy Of Egypt

The Free version of Legacy Of Egypt is available on BETO; this is where you can try the different Features and Bonuses of the slot with the help of dummy money. The Free Version of a slot is similar to the original version; the only difference between the two is that you do not play and win real money in the Demo version. 

If you are new to Legacy Of Egypt, you are advised to play the slot's free version before wagering with your real, hard-earned money; this will increase your knowledge of the slot.

Free Spins in Legacy Of Egypt

Free Spins in Legacy Of Egypt

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Cheats in Legacy Of Egypt

Cheats or Strategies in Legacy Of Egypt

Legacy Of Egypt is a modern video slot, and these days, all the slots are based on Random Number Generators (RNGs), which means that there will be no points of connections between two spins, and each spin will be fresh as new. Due to this, it is impossible to follow or curate any strategy to win in Legacy Of Egypt. You cannot formulate any plan to predict the outcome of the coming spin on the basis of the previous outputs, as there is no connection between any two spins of the slot. 

This is very important in Slot Games; this maintains a level of thrill in the minds of the slot players; you never know what is going to happen with you in the slot session, you can win big, and you can go empty at the same time. 

 

Special Features in Legacy Of Egypt

Special Features in Legacy Of Egypt

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

The Overall Verdict of Legacy Of Egypt

Legacy Of Egypt is a solid slot; it is one of the best online slots by Play'n GO. You will understand the beauty and the uniqueness of the slot from the moment you open it. The slot has a beautiful Ancient Egypt inspired theme, and all the different visual elements of the slots are designed keeping in mind this great theme. These days, many online slots are there with this theme, but the fun and excitement of Legacy Of Egypt are unparalleled

The slot's Ancient theme influences the background and the symbols of the slot. You will see different touches of this theme, and these will add to the level of detailing and beauty of this slot. 

The stats of Play'n GO are very assuring, and good stats are vital for any slot; these make you feel safe about the money you have put inside the slot. The slot has a generous RTP of 96.50%, which means that you will get higher than average returns on this slot. The slot's variance has been rated medium, which will deliver you a balanced gambling experience.

Legacy Of Egypt is loaded with Special Features, and you will see different bonuses like Free Spins, Wilds, and Bonus Wheels that will decide the number of Free Spins.

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Pictures from this article

Frequently Asked Questions - Legacy Of Egypt

What is the Return To Player Percentage of Legacy Of Egypt?

The RTP of Legacy Of Egypt is 96%, and the variance has been rated Medium.

Is Legacy Of Egypt suitable for new players?

Yes, Legacy Of Egypt will be loved by new players, this is because the variance rating of the slot is Medium, it will give the new players a very balanced gameplay on Legacy Of Egypt.

What is the maximum prize you can win in Legacy Of Egypt?

The Top win you can land in Legacy Of Egypt is worth €150,000.

Is there a Free Spin feature in Legacy Of Egypt?

Yes, there is a Free Spin bonus feature in Legacy Of Egypt, you can trigger it using the scatter symbols in the slot. You will get Free Spins when you land 3 or more scatter symbols on the reels of Legacy Of Egypt.

Can I Win real money in Legacy Of Egypt?

Yes, of course, you can win real money on Legacy Of Egypt you just need to visit any good electronic casino to play the full-fledged version of the slot, as you will get the Free Version of the slot on BETO.