菜单
十一月 2022

(2022) 玩免费Play'n GO在线老虎机和赌场游戏

Play'n GO - 游戏供应商评价

Play'n GO

Play'n GO 是全球最受欢迎和最受欢迎的 iGaming 提供商之一。它主要以其老虎机提供的诱人和身临其境的游戏体验而闻名。它由一群瑞典技术专家在 1990 年代中期创立,从那时起,它推出了大量具有出色图形和创新功能的令人兴奋的赌场游戏

作者: Jasmin ⚡ Miss Volatile | 最新评论: 19 Aug 2022

简介 - Play'n GO

Viking Runecraft具有一些史诗般的奖励功能

Viking Runecraft具有一些史诗般的奖励功能

Play'n GO是全球网络上各种赌场中搜索最多的在线游戏提供商之一。 Play'n GO对 iGaming 和在线游戏市场有自己的方法,这与许多其他知名在线游戏提供商不同。许多游戏提供商经营自己的在线赌场,但这不是Play'n GO所做的事情; Play'n GO主要专注于开发世界级的在线娱乐场游戏,而在线娱乐场本身也接近Play'n GO的精彩游戏。

Play'n GO开发的游戏各方面都非常出色,这不足为奇; Play'n GO在该领域拥有超过 20 年的经验。在这 20 年里,公司看到并经历了不同的技术、时代、软件和平台。

Play'n GO独特地向其客户提供自己的游戏技术,即 Maven 技术。该游戏在瑞典的总部运营,为全球超过 15 个不同国家的不同在线赌场提供游戏。开发人员在开发老虎机时使用特定类型的支出或模式;插槽的支出或模式是独特而有趣的。这是游戏提供商越来越受欢迎的主要原因之一。

回到目录

Play'n GO的历史

当网络革命开始时, Play'n GO的创始人已经在 IT 和编程行业。那是互联网处于发展初期的时期。 Play'n GO的创始人都是计算机极客,他们有着共同的梦想和愿景。 Play'n GO的创始人有的在咨询行业工作,有的曾经是自由职业者;随着互联网上越来越流行和创新,他们想用这个革命性的发明做一些非常有趣和独特的事情。

在这个时代, Play'n GO成立时,世界各地涌现出许多IT公司和初创企业。在众多公司和组织中,也有许多游戏开发商,而这些新兴公司之一就是当今的 iGaming 传奇。

在Play'n GO的悠久历史中,许多新的竞争对手进入了市场,也有许多人离开了它。尽管如此, Play'n GO仍然是少数几位能够在所有事情中幸存下来的稳定玩家之一,它现在是您在整个 iGaming 领域中可以找到的最好的游戏开发商之一

Play'n GO以独特的思维方式和策略来玩游戏;大多数游戏提供商都尝试制作大量游戏,但Play'n GO的做法略有不同。 Play'n GO主要关注产品的质量而不是数量。因此,由Play'n GO开发的游戏完全加载,您会发现它们图形精美、功能丰富,并且拥有出色的统计数据

视频来自: (2022) 玩免费Play'n GO在线老虎机和赌场游戏

奥林巴斯的崛起 - 感受奥林巴斯的愤怒 - Play 'n GO 老虎机的小型演示

回到目录

游戏选择 - Play'n GO

Play'n GO因其无可挑剔的游戏质量而在在线游戏世界中广受欢迎,这也是Play'n GO与竞争对手不同的原因。这家 iGaming 强国拥有超过 125款赌场桌面游戏供您选择,所有这些都是您可以在顶级在线赌场找到的热门游戏。

Play'n GO知道它的玩家想要什么,而如今,每个人都希望在现代老虎机上获得快节奏的游戏体验,并拥有出色的特殊功能和电子奖励回合。这就是为什么Play'n GO的游戏组合中有大量现代视频老虎机的原因。 Play'n GO制作的一些伟大的游戏是“旋转派对”、“ Gemix”、“印度珍珠”、“ Ra 的财富”、“塔任务”、“ 7 罪”、“阿兹特克公主”、“ Book of Dead ”和“ Fire Joker ”。

没有什么比一个伟大的累积奖金更让您兴奋的了,它的价值不断增加, Play'n GO完全理解它。 Play'n GO的游戏选择中有很多游戏都有巨额累积奖金,包括 Fruit Bonanza 和 Gunslinger。

Play'n GO的桌面游戏

每个人都喜欢桌面游戏, Play'n GO的开发者也喜欢它们。这家受欢迎的游戏提供商开发了一系列令人惊叹的桌面游戏,包括许多版本的扑克和百家乐。 Jacks Or Better、Deuces Wild、Joker Poker、Jackpot Poker 还开发了 Caribbean Stud Poker,它是传统扑克游戏中最受欢迎的变种之一。然而,二十一点是Play'n GO在桌面游戏方面的主要焦点,您会在提供商的桌面游戏选择中找到 8 种不同的变体

轮盘赌是另一款很棒的桌面游戏,您也可以在Play'n GO的游戏合集中享受这款游戏。 Play'n GO提供三种不同的轮盘赌变体,其中还包括非常酷的罕见的法文版 Poker。

Play'n GO提供的不同桌面游戏包括迷你百家乐、龙虎、牌九、番摊、二十一点、轮盘赌、Casino Hold'em 和 Caribbean Stud Poker,以及它们的许多刺激版本。

Play'n GO在线老虎机

Play'n GO提供同类产品中最酷且令人兴奋的在线老虎机选择,您可以在任何优秀的在线赌场中玩它们。许多著名的累积奖金网站评级表明Play'n GO提供最大的英国和欧洲在线老虎机系列。

Play'n GO的老虎机是独一无二的,它们都提供独特的电动游戏体验。这些游戏有不同的基于主题的奖励回合和迷你游戏,这将为您的游戏体验增添额外的刺激。

Play'n GO还让您拥有团体赌博体验, Play'n GO开发了一系列具有多人游戏功能的不同游戏,您可以在世界任何地方享受它们。一些顶级游戏如下:

  • 龙女
  • Gunslinger Reloaded
  • 奥林巴斯的崛起
  • 欧式轮盘 PRO
  • 月亮公主
Legacy Of Egypt - Play

Legacy Of Egypt - Play'n GO的埃及主题老虎机

回到目录

Play'n GO的累积奖金和现场游戏

刮刮卡和宾果游戏

Play'n GO除了老虎机的主要游戏范围外,还提供一系列游戏。在Play'n GO ,您会发现经典视频扑克游戏的所有基本变体,例如 Jacks Or Better、Deuces Wild、Joker Poker 和 Jackpot Poker。您还可以在Play'n GO的游戏选择中找到一些有趣的刮刮卡;这些刮刮卡是获得快速乐趣和兴奋的绝佳方式;这些刮刮卡与您在当地购物中心购买的刮刮卡完全相同。 Play'n GO开发的一些刮刮卡是 Scratch Ahoy 和 Hole In One。

特别是在刮刮卡方面, Play'n GO与流行的视频宾果游戏制作商 RCT 合作, Play'n GO开发了许多 RCT 表现最佳的游戏以符合其游戏标准。

如果您是宾果游戏的狂热爱好者,那么您必须考虑Play'n GO提供的令人惊叹的游戏,例如 Sweet Alchemy Bingo、Hot Bingo、 Viking Runecraft Bingo、Flying Pigs 和 Bugs Party。除了宾果游戏之外, Play'n GO的游戏合集中还增加了一个基诺游戏,它有一个由 80 个数字组成的网格,每轮随机抽取 20 个数字。

目前,您不会在Play'n GO找到任何在线真人娱乐场游戏;这是因为Play'n GO仅将其资源集中在其老虎机和数字桌面游戏领域。 Play'n GO生产整个在线游戏世界中最好的老虎机;这是因为他们完全专注于他们的插槽。

他们将来可能会开始开发现场游戏,但你现在找不到。

回到目录

Play'n GO的奖金和促销活动

Play'n GO为您提供了一些非常丰厚的奖金套餐,他们希望确保您继续热爱他们的游戏,而奖金是让您在游戏中兴奋的好方法。当您玩Play'n GO的任何游戏时,您会发现自己受到许多促销和奖金的欢迎,您将享受激动人心的游戏冒险。通过这些促销和奖金,您对游戏的兴奋和兴趣仍然很高,而这正是Play'n GO想要的。当游戏中令人兴奋的功能和诱人的奖金与一流的促销活动相结合时,它将成为满足大多数在线玩家游戏需求的游戏的完美基地。

谈到不同的奖金和促销活动, Play'n GO使用了一系列促销技术来普及其老虎机和其他游戏。当您进入在线赌场并通过Play'n GO开始任何游戏时,您很可能会看到一个介绍游戏屏幕,该屏幕将为您简要介绍游戏中当前可用的奖金和促销活动。这些促销活动是Play'n GO游戏的一贯部分,您将在所有设备上享受它们。无论您是在电脑、手机还是平板电脑上玩游戏都没有关系;您将体验到相同的游戏玩法以及相同的功能和促销活动。您将获得不同奖金的促销活动;例如,您可以在优惠和促销活动中获得不同的免费旋转、存款奖金、无存款奖金和匹配奖金。

您会注意到这些优惠和促销活动的数量在节日期间显着增加。节假日期间,您将获得免费旋转奖金,没有存款奖金;你可以在圣诞节、黑色星期五、复活节等获得它们。

在Play'n GO的游戏中您将享受到的另一件好事是他们的忠诚度计划。要成为游戏中忠诚度计划的成员,您必须成为在线赌场的忠实玩家。当您定期在某个场地打球时,它会为您提供加入其忠诚度计划和 VIP 俱乐部的机会;然后这些为您提供免费旋转奖金和匹配奖金,您可以在Play'n GO的游戏中享受这些奖金。

Miner Donkey Trouble - 去挖掘宝藏和彩色宝石

Miner Donkey Trouble - 去挖掘宝藏和彩色宝石

回到目录

安全和安保

彻底的游戏测试

每Play'n GO游戏制作和开发后,都需要通过一系列不同的测试,以确保游戏适合公开发布。正是在经过严格的测试之后,不同的客户才能收到他们的游戏。这些游戏客户通常是大型在线赌场,他们希望为他们的玩家提供最好的游戏,从而接触到Play'n GO 。这些客户被分配了特殊的客户经理,为游戏客户提供支持和帮助,并指导他们完成游戏。您的安全和安全是Play'n GO的第一要务,他们确保您的所有数据和个人详细信息始终在安全手中并经过适当加密。

随机数发生器

为了进一步提高游戏的安全性和可靠性, Play'n GO使用了一系列先进的随机数生成器,可以完全随机化赌场游戏的结果。这些 RNG 确保游戏保持公平和真实,并且您对它们的真实性没有任何疑问。

回到目录

奖项

确实,努力工作永远不会被忽视,这也适用于Play'n GO 。 Play'n GO一直是出色的游戏开发商,它在游戏领域做出了一些最伟大的创新。 Play'n GO在不同的颁奖活动和颁奖典礼上得到了应有的认可和奖励。
Play'n GO在 2019 年 EGR B2B 大奖中因其始终如一的表现而被评为年度游戏供应商 在在线赌场世界中。它还在 2019 年马耳他 iGaming 卓越奖颁奖典礼上获得了年度最佳赌场供应商和年度最佳雇主品牌。

Rise of Dead - 一种非渐进式老虎机游戏,具有散点、百搭、奖励游戏和免费旋转。

Rise of Dead - 一种非渐进式老虎机游戏,具有散点、百搭、奖励游戏和免费旋转。

回到目录

Play'n GO的游戏平台

在为您设计游戏时, Play'n GO确保您在玩他们的游戏时获得最佳和最流畅的游戏体验。如今,制作一款可以随时随地玩的游戏也变得非常重要。因此, Play'n GO的所有游戏都可以在您的所有设备(如电脑、手机和平板电脑)上轻松玩。如果你想在手机上玩这些游戏,你可以选择任何智能手机来运行它; Play'n GO的游戏可在 iOS、Android 和黑莓设备上运行。

Play'n GO的游戏具有出色的图形和强大的功能;即使是这样的图形密集型游戏,您也无需下载任何特殊的软件或应用程序即可运行;您可以直接通过浏览器启动它们

Play'n GO的一个独特之处在于它提供了一系列“小工具”游戏;这些是您可以通过横幅广告玩的迷你游戏或大型游戏的迷你版;这些游戏提高了此类横幅广告的效果。

加入Troll Hunters 2的冒险之旅 - 一款高度不稳定的游戏

加入Troll Hunters 2的冒险之旅 - 一款高度不稳定的游戏

回到目录

Play'n GO的总体评价

Play'n GO 是在线游戏世界中最好的游戏开发商之一,它在在线赌场中非常受欢迎,您几乎可以在每个好的在线赌场找到它的游戏。 Play'n GO主要专注于老虎机游戏的制作,主要以老虎机游戏而闻名。 Play'n GO 开发的老虎机在各个方面都很棒;它们在图形上很漂亮,在游戏过程中很流畅,它们享受完全的跨设备支持,并且装载了大量的特殊奖励和功能。除了老虎机,Play'n GO 还开发了许多其他游戏,例如桌面游戏、宾果游戏和刮刮卡。

Play'n GO 的游戏为您提供多种特别优惠和促销活动,您可以通过免费旋转和存款奖金的形式利用它们。

Play'n GO 游戏是市场上最好的游戏。制作游戏的开发者本身就是游戏玩家。他们可以理解你在玩网络游戏时的感受和情绪,所以他们从这个角度来看待他们的游戏开发。他们让他们的游戏变得超级有趣和引人入胜,因为他们知道这是你喜欢的。 Play'n GO 的游戏在技术上很棒;它们提供身临其境的游戏体验,让您感觉就像坐在真实的实体赌场中玩游戏一样。

Play'n GO 的不同游戏的免费版本可在 BETO 获得,您可以玩它们并探索游戏的不同功能,而无需下注实际金钱。

回到目录

常见问题 - Play'n GO

Play'n GO游戏的平均回归玩家百分比是多少?

你会发现Play'n GO的游戏RTP通常在96%左右,这非常令人满意,因为它略高于行业标准。

我可以在每个在线赌场找到Play'n GO的游戏吗?

您会在每个好的在线赌场找到 Play'n GO 的游戏,因为游戏提供商非常受欢迎,并且享有很高的声誉,可能有些赌场没有他们的游戏,但您不会经常找到这样的赌场。

我可以免费玩Play'n GO的游戏吗?

是的,您可以玩他们的游戏,而无需在网上赌场存款和冒险。您可以在开发者网站或在线娱乐场上免费试用您最喜爱的游戏。这些游戏的试玩版也可以在 BETO 上获得;您可以快速访问它们并进行探索。

Play'n GO的游戏安全可靠吗?

是的,一点没错; Play'n GO特别关注您的信息和资金的安全性。他们是一个享有盛誉的品牌,并已获得有关博彩当局的许可。

Play'n GO的顶级游戏是什么?

Play'n GO 开发的最受欢迎的游戏是 Rich Wilde、Wild Rails、 Legacy of Dead和 Wild Blood II。

我将在Play'n GO的游戏中享受哪些特殊功能?

在Play'n GO的游戏中,您将享受各种不同的奖金和特殊功能。特殊奖励包括级联和扩展卷轴、超大符号、粘性、堆叠、移动和扩展 Wilds、乘数、自由旋转、重新旋转、符号转换、同步卷轴、命运之轮和互动奖励回合。

Play'n GO支持哪些平台?

您可以在所有设备和平台上享受Play'n GO的游戏。您可以在您的手机、电脑、平板电脑上运行他们的游戏。

MENU
DECEMBER 2022

Play Free Play'n Go Online Slots and Casino Games

Play'n GO - Game Provider Review

Play'n GO

Play'n GO is one of the most loved and popular iGaming providers around the world. It is mainly known for the alluring and immersive gaming experiences that its slot offer. It was founded by a group of Swedish tech experts in the mid-1990s, and since then, it has introduced a ton of exciting casino games with great graphics and innovative features.

Written by: Jasmin ⚡ Miss Volatile | The review was last updated: 09 Aug 2022

Introduction - Play'n GO

Viking Runecraft with some epic Bonus Features

Viking Runecraft with some epic Bonus Features

Play'n GO is among the most searched online gaming provider on various casinos on the net around the world. Play'n GO has its own approach towards the iGaming and online gaming market, which is different from many other known online gaming providers. Many gaming providers run their own online casinos, but this is not something that Play'n GO does; Play'n GO mainly focuses on developing world-class online casino games, and the online casinos themselves approach Play'n GO for its amazing titles. 

Games developed by Play'n GO are superb in all aspects, and this should not come as a surprise; Play'n GO has more than 20 years of experience in the field. In those 20 years, the company has seen and experienced different technologies, eras, software, and platforms. 

Play'n GO uniquely offers its own gaming technology to its clients, known as the Maven technology. The game runs its operations from its HQ in Sweden and provides games to different online casinos in more than 15 different countries worldwide. The developer uses a specific kind of outlay or pattern when it develops its slot machines; the outlay or pattern of the slots are unique and interesting. It is one of the main reasons for the increasing popularity of the gaming provider. 

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

History of Play'n GO

Founders of the Play'n GO were already in the IT and programming industry when the dot-com revolution began; it was the time when the internet was in its initial stages of development. The founders of Play'n GO were all computer geeks, and they shared the same dream and vision. Some of the founders of Play'n GO were working in the consulting sector, and some of them used to freelance; with the growing popularity and innovation on the internet, they wanted to do something very interesting and unique with this revolutionary invention. 

In this era, many IT companies and start-ups were emerging around the world when Play'n GO was founded. Among those many companies and organisations, there were many game developers as well, and one of those emerging companies was this present-day iGaming legend. 

Many new competitors entered the market during the long history of Play'n GO, and many left it as well. Still, Play'n GO was among the few consistent players that survived everything that was thrown at it, and it is now one of the best game developers you can find in the whole iGaming space

Play'n GO approaches its games with a unique mindset and strategy; most of the gaming providers try to produce lots and lots of games, but Play'n GO does it a little differently. Play'n GO mainly focuses on the quality of its product rather than the quantity. Thus, games developed by Play'n GO are totally loaded, and you find that they are graphically beautiful, feature-loaded, and boast great stats

Video: Play Free Play'n Go Online Slots and Casino Games

Rise of Olympus - Feel the Wrath of Olympus - A small presentation of a Play ‘n GO-powered slot

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Game Selection - Play'n GO

Play'n GO is popular in the world of Online Gaming for the impeccable quality of its games, and it is what makes Play'n GO different from its rivals. This iGaming powerhouse has a wide selection of more than 125 casino table games, and all of them are the popular games you will find on the top online casinos.

Play'n GO knows what its players want, and these days, everybody wants a fast-paced gaming experience on modern slots with superb special features and electric bonus rounds. This is the reason why a bulk of modern video slots are there in the gaming portfolio of Play'n GO. Some of the great games produced by Play'n GO are “Spin Party”, “Gemix”, “Pearls of India”, “Riches of Ra”, “Tower Quest”, “7 Sins”, “Aztec Princess”, “Book of Dead”, and “Fire Joker”.

Nothing will excite you more than a great progressive jackpot whose value just keeps on increasing and increasing, and Play'n GO understands it perfectly. There are a lot of games in Play'n GO's game selection that have huge progressive jackpots, including Fruit Bonanza and Gunslinger. 

Table Games by Play'n GO 

Everybody loves table games, and the developers at Play'n GO love them too. This popular gaming provider has developed an array of amazing table games, including many versions of poker and Baccarat. Jacks Or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, Jackpot Poker, has also developed Caribbean Stud Poker, which is one of the most popular pumped-up variants of the traditional poker game. However, Blackjack is the main focus of Play'n GO in terms of table games, and you will find 8 different variants of it on the provider's table games selection

Roulette is another great table game, and you can enjoy this one as well on Play'n GO's game collection. Play'n GO offers three different Roulette variants, and they also include the rare French version of Poker, which is super cool. 

The different table games Play'n GO offers are mini-baccarat, Dragon Tiger, Pai Gow, Fan Tan, Blackjack, Roulette, Casino Hold’em, and Caribbean Stud Poker, and their many pumped-up versions as well.

Online Slots by Play'n GO

Play'n GO offers the best selection of cool and exciting online slots in its category, and you can play them on any good online casino. Many reputed jackpot site ratings suggest that Play'n GO offers the largest English and European online slots collection. 

Play'n GO's slots are unique, and all of them offer unique and electric gaming experiences. These games have different theme-based bonus rounds and mini-games, which will add an extra twist of excitement to your gaming experience. 

Play'n GO also lets you have a group gambling experience, Play'n GO has developed a series of different games that have a multiplayer feature, and you can enjoy them from any part of the world. Some of the top games are the following:

  • Dragon Maiden
  • Gunslinger Reloaded
  • Rise of Olympus
  • European Roulette PRO
  • Moon princess
Legacy Of Egypt - An Egyptian-themed slot by Play’n GO

Legacy Of Egypt - An Egyptian-themed slot by Play’n GO

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Play'n GO's Progressive Jackpots and Live Games

Scratch Cards and Bingo Games

Play'n GO offers an array of games apart from its main game range that is slots. At Play'n GO, you will find all the basic variants of the classic video poker games, like Jacks Or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, and Jackpot Poker. You will also find some fun scratch cards at Play'n GOs game selection; these scratch cards are great modes of having quick fun and excitement; these scratch cards are exactly similar to the ones you grab at your local shopping complex. Some of the scratch cards developed by Play'n GO are Scratch Ahoy and Hole In One.

Especially for its scratch cards, Play'n GO has teamed up with RCT, which is a popular video bingo producer, and Play'n GO has developed many of the RCT's top-performing titles to fit its gaming standards.

If you are someone who is crazy after bingo, then you must consider the amazing titles offered by Play'n GO like Sweet Alchemy Bingo, Hot Bingo, Viking Runecraft Bingo, Flying Pigs, and Bugs Party. Along with bingo games, a keno game has also been added to Play'n GO's game collection, and it has a grid of 80 numbers and 20 numbers randomly drawn in each round. 

Currently, you will not find any live casino games online at Play'n GO; it is because Play'n GO is focusing its resources only on its slots and digital table-games segment. Play'n GO produces the best slot machines in the whole Online Gaming world; this is because they are totally dedicated to their slots.

They might start developing live games in the future, but you won't find any right now.

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Bonuses and Promotions of Play'n GO

Play'n GO offers some very lucrative bonus packages to you, they want to make sure that you keep loving their games, and bonuses are great ways to excite you in the games. When you play any game by Play'n GO, you will find yourself welcomed by a number of promotions and bonuses, and you will enjoy an exciting gaming adventure. Your excitement and interest in the games remain high through these promotions and bonuses, and this is exactly what Play'n GO wants. When the exciting features and alluring bonuses in the games are coupled with superb promotions, it serves as the perfect base for games that will satisfy the gaming desires of most online players. 

Talking about the different bonuses and promotions, Play'n GO uses a bunch of promotion techniques to popularize its slots and other games. When you enter an online casino and start any game by Play'n GO, you will most probably be met by an intro game screen that will give you a brief about the current bonuses and promotions available in the game. These promotions are consistent parts of Play'n GO games, and you will enjoy them on all of your devices. It doesn't matter whether you are playing on your computer, your mobile, or your tablet; you will experience the same gameplay and the same features and promotions. You will get promotions of different bonuses; For Example, you can get different free spins, bonus deposits, no deposit bonuses, and matching bonuses in the offers and promotions.

You will notice that the number of these offers and promotions significantly rises in the festive season. During holidays and festivals, you will get free spin bonuses and no deposit bonuses; you can get them on Christmas, on Black Friday, on Easter, etc. 

Another great thing you will enjoy at Play'n GO's games is their loyalty programs. To become a member of a loyalty program at the game, you will have to be a regular and dedicated player at an online casino. When you play regularly at a venue, it offers you to join its loyalty program and VIP clubs; these then give you free spin bonuses and matching bonuses that you can enjoy on Play'n GO's games. 

Miner Donkey Trouble - Go mining for treasures and colourful gemstones

Miner Donkey Trouble - Go mining for treasures and colourful gemstones

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Safety and Security

Thorough Testing of games

After the production and development of each Play'n GO game, it needs to pass through a series of different tests that will make sure that the game is suitable for public release. It is after this rigorous testing that the different clients receive their games. These gaming clients are usually big online casinos that want the best games for their players and thus reach out to Play'n GO. These clients are allotted special account managers that provide support and help to the gaming clients and guide them through the games. Your security and safety is the number one priority of Play'n GO, and they make sure that all of your data and personal details are always in safe hands and are properly encrypted.

Random Number Generators 

To further enhance the security and reliance of their games, Play'n GO uses a series of advanced Random Number Generators that totally randomise casino games' outcomes. These RNGs assure that the games stay fair and true, and you have no issue regarding their authenticity. 

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Awards

It is true that hard work never goes unnoticed, which also applies in Play'n GO. Play'n GO has been a brilliant game developer, and it has done some of the greatest innovations in the field of gaming. Play'n GO has been duly recognized and awarded in different award functions and award shows. 
Play'n GO was named Gaming Supplier of the Year at the 2019 EGR B2B Awards for its consistent performance in the online casino world. It has also won the Best Casino Supplier of the Year and Best Employer Brand of the Year during the 2019 Malta iGaming Excellence Awards ceremony.
 

Rise of Dead - A non-progressive slot game, which features scatters, wilds, bonus games and free spins.

Rise of Dead - A non-progressive slot game, which features scatters, wilds, bonus games and free spins.

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Game platforms of Play’n GO

While designing games for you, Play’n GO makes sure that you get the best and the smoothest gaming experience while playing their games. It has also become very important these days to make a game that you can play on the go; thus, all the games by Play’n GO can be easily played on all of your devices like computers, mobiles, and tablets. If you want to play these games on your phone, you can choose any smartphone to run it; Play’n GO's games work on iOS, Android, and blackberry devices. 

Play’n GO's games have excellent graphics and great features; even after being such graphic intensive games, you don't need to download any special software or app for them to run; you can launch them directly through your browser

A unique feature of Play’n GO is that it offers a series of "widget" games; these are mini-games or mini editions of big games that you can play through the banner ads; these games boost the effectiveness of such banner ads. 

Join the adventures of Troll Hunters 2 - A highly volatile game

Join the adventures of Troll Hunters 2 - A highly volatile game

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

The Overall Verdict of Play’n GO

Play’n GO is one of the best game developers in the world of online games, it is very popular among online casinos, and you can find its games on almost every good online casino. Play’n GO mainly focuses on the productions of slot games, and it is known mainly for those. Slots developed by Play’n GO are great in every aspect; they are beautiful in graphics, they are smooth in the gameplay, they enjoy total cross-device support, and they are loaded with tons of special bonuses and features. Along with slots, Play’n GO also develops many other games like table games, bingo games, and scratch cards.

Play’n GO's games offer several special offers and promotions for you, and you can take advantage of them in the form of free spins and deposit bonuses.

Play’n GO games are the best in the market. The developers that produce their games are gamers themselves. They can understand the feelings and emotions you feel while gambling on online games, so they approach their game development from this angle. They make their games super interesting and engaging, as they know it is what you like. Play’n GO's games are technically great; they provide immersive gaming experiences and make you feel like playing a game while sitting in an actual physical casino. 

The free versions of the different games by Play'n GO are available here at BETO, and you can play them and explore different features of the games without betting actual money.

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Frequently Asked Questions - Play'n GO

What is the average Return To Player Percentage of Play’n GO's games?

You will find that Play’n GO's games usually have RTPs around 96%, which is very satisfying, as it is slightly higher than the industry standard.

Can I find Play’n GO's games on every online casino?

You will find Play’n GO's titles on every good online casino, as the game provider is extremely popular, and enjoys a great reputation, there might be some casinos where their games are not available, but you will not find such casinos very often.

Can I play Play’n GO's games for free?

Yes, you can play their games without depositing and risking your money on online casinos. You can try your favourite game in the free version wherever it is available, either on the developer's site or in an online casino. The demo versions of these games are also available on BETO; you can quickly access them and explore them.

Are games by Play’n GO safe and secure?

Yes, absolutely; Play’n GO gives special attention to the safety and security of your information and your money. They are a highly reputed brand and have been licensed by the concerned gaming authorities.

What are the top games by Play’n GO?

The most popular titles developed by Play’n GO are Rich Wilde, Wild Rails, Legacy of Dead, and Wild Blood II.

What are the special features I will enjoy in Play’n GO's games?

In Play’n GO's games, you will enjoy a variety of different bonuses and special features. The special bonuses include cascading and expanding reels, oversized symbols, sticky, stacked, moving and expanding Wilds, multipliers, free spins, re-spins, symbol transformations, synced reels, wheel of fortune and interactive bonus rounds.

What platforms are supported by Play’n GO?

You can enjoy Play’n GO's games on all of your devices and platforms. You can run their games on your mobile, computers, tablets.