菜單
十二月 2022

(2022) 玩免費IGT在線老虎機和賭場遊戲

IGT - 遊戲供應商評價

IGT

IGT是在線遊戲領域的頂級軟件開發商之一。每當提到在線賭博時,它都是一個非常有名且易於識別的名稱;之所以如此,是因為這個品牌已有 45 多年的歷史。國際遊戲技術由威廉於 1975 年創立。美國拉斯維加斯的 S. Redd。 IGT生產各種老虎機遊戲和一些桌面遊戲。

作者: Ricki Kristensen | 最新評論: 20 Aug 2022

IGT簡介

在線遊戲的世界是廣闊的;它有許多為 iGaming 世界開發內容的遊戲開發商和軟件開發商。 IGT是 iGaming 世界中最知名的品牌之一。它是一個軟件開發工作室,為在線賭場製作不同類型的遊戲和軟件。它是一個軟件開發工作室,為受信任的賭場製作不同類型的遊戲和軟件。 S. Redd 於 1975 年IGT成立於美國拉斯維加斯的賭博之城。

遊戲工作室專注於開發、設計和生產實體老虎機、在線老虎機和高科技遊戲軟件。該公司還在網絡上經營著幾家在線賭場;它已獲得有關當局的博彩許可證。

剛開始時, IGT只開發實體老虎機; IGT進入網絡遊戲開發領域還沒有多久。但是,在過去的幾年裡,它已成為網絡遊戲的熱門選擇;您可以在大多數優秀的在線賭場上找到它的在線遊戲。

IGT一直是遊戲、在線遊戲和離線遊戲中的大玩家。他們用最好的技術和功能開發他們的產品。他們的在線遊戲以最具創新性和最佳功能加載遊戲而著稱,它們具有出色的圖形,並且擁有身臨其境的配樂。他們的實體老虎機同樣享有盛譽和可靠;它們是您將玩的最堅固、最有趣的老虎機。

進入巫師和魔法的世界 - 來自IGT的Crazy Wizard插槽

進入巫師和魔法的世界 - 來自IGT的Crazy Wizard插槽

回到目錄

IGT的歷史

威廉。 S. Redd 是一位遊戲愛好者,他於 1975 年在美國拉斯維加斯創立了 International Game Technology ( IGT )。首次開始運營時;它最初是一家小型私營公司,試圖在當時競爭激烈的遊戲行業中贏得名聲。 IGT在其成立的早期階段舉步維艱,但設法發展壯大;然而,它的主要增長始於 1981 年上市時。 IGT在納斯達克上市,取得了巨大成功。

成為上市公司後, IGT開始了不可阻擋的成長;它開發了許多賭場遊戲,並在遊戲界贏得了完美主義者的美譽。該遊戲公司隨後於 1984 年收購了 Electronic Data Technologies,並開始了其在線賭博之旅。 IGT是該領域的先驅;它開發了幾種特殊的技術和系統。 IGT是首批參與常客獎勵計劃的公司之一;它發明了將玩家數據計算機化的新方法,以實現有效且輕鬆的跟踪。隨著時間的推移, IGT在在線賭博領域引入了許多創新;它開發了 S-Slot 概念,標誌著該公司進入了旋轉捲筒插槽市場。它還開發了 Player's Edge 視頻撲克機和 Megabucks 老虎機。它還開發了 Player's Edge視頻撲克機和 Megabucks 老虎機。

1989 年, IGT開發並推出了第一台基於主題的老虎機,在其職業生涯中實現了巨大飛躍。 IGT的第一款主題老虎機是“Double Diamonds”和“Red, White & Blue”。 IGT隨後通過推出IGT Europe 將業務擴展到歐洲。大約在同一時間,它還為日本市場創造了第一款產品。

當河船博彩在美國合法化後, IGT的生產得到了極大的推動;在那個階段,從 1993 年到 94 年, IGT生產了大約 165,000 台老虎機,這是創紀錄的數字。在此期間,工作室在全球設立了一系列辦事處,主要在南非和阿根廷。 IGT還收購了其他幾家 iGaming 開發商,包括Barcrest Gaming 和 Sodak Gaming。

2000 年, IGT售出了第 100 萬台遊戲機,幸運的是,這是一台紅白藍遊戲機。與此同時, IGT還推出了 EZ Pay 進出票技術,讓客戶的交易更加順暢。

2001年, IGT進入標準普爾指數,標誌著其歷史上的又一個里程碑。 IGT於2001年進入加拿大博彩市場,2005年進入澳門、俄羅斯和墨西哥博彩市場。該工作室於2006年推出其時尚的MP系列遊戲,並於同年開發了諾克斯堡獎金機制。然後在 2010 年, IGT生產了第 200 萬台遊戲機,並獲得了最佳老虎機製造商的稱號。 IGT在 2012 年收購了 Facebook 的子公司之一 Double Down 賭場時,進行了一次高調的收購。

遊戲示例 - IGT Temple of Fire

遊戲示例 - IGT Temple of Fire

回到目錄

IGT - 賭場遊戲和老虎機

它不僅開發在線老虎機,還開發實體、離線老虎機。 IGT擁有許多受歡迎的在線賭場作為其客戶;它甚至經營自己的在線賭場。以下是IGT為其不同客戶開發的產品:

老虎機
IGT比世界上任何人都製造更多的老虎機
。該工作室的專家開發人員開發了一些在線遊戲世界中最具病毒性的老虎機。 ITS 開發的最受歡迎的老虎機是Monopoly 和 Star Trek。 IGT還多次與好萊塢合作製作一些以電影為主題的在線老虎機,如蒂凡尼的早餐、宿醉、油脂、黑闇騎士、捉鬼敢死隊、慾望都市、印第安納瓊斯和哥斯拉。它還開發了一些基於電視的老虎機,例如 X-Factor、American Idol、Jeopardy!、CSI、Family Guy 和 Judge Judy。您可以繼續提及它們;名單還在繼續。

他們開發了具有累積獎金的遊戲,隨著人們玩它們,其價值會不斷增加。該工作室已經開發了幾款擁有巨額獎金的遊戲。他們開發了具有累積獎金的遊戲,隨著人們玩它們,其價值會不斷增加。他們以 MegaJackpots 品牌開發了累積獎金遊戲,這些遊戲讓您有機會在一次旋轉中贏得 100 萬美元

桌上游戲

除了一些加載的老虎機外, IGT還為您提供各種令人興奮的在線桌面遊戲。他們開發了幾種桌面遊戲及其豐富的變體,包括 3 輪盤賭、擲骰子、多人二十一點、加勒比海撲克、歐洲輪盤賭、法式輪盤賭、德州撲克和百家樂莊家遊戲。

IGT的其他遊戲

IGT為其狂熱的撲克迷開發了許多令人興奮的撲克變體。其最著名的撲克遊戲之一是 Game King,該遊戲於 1996 年推出,但在許多在線賭場仍然是一款時尚的撲克遊戲。您還可以玩其中一款Draw Poker 遊戲;三重播放、五重播放和十重播放。

如果您是賓果遊戲愛好者,那麼IGT為您準備了一些很棒的遊戲;該工作室開發了一系列賓果遊戲變體,從 90 Ball 到 First 30 Ball 遊戲,既快速又有趣。 IGT最受歡迎的賓果遊戲是 The 90 Ball。儘管如此,您仍然可以在其廣泛的賓果遊戲選擇中選擇您最喜歡的,包括一些現代的賓果遊戲變體,如輪盤賓果遊戲、圖片賓果遊戲或財富之輪。

IGT還開發了許多iLottery 產品,讓您可以購買流行遊戲的彩票,如 Mega Millions、Euro Jackpot 和 EuroMillions。 IGL 還有一個單獨的彩票應用程序,用於結果和購買這些彩票。

這些遊戲中的大多數都有演示版本,讓您可以用虛擬貨幣玩這些遊戲。這些免費版本的IGT遊戲可在 BETO 獲得;記得在下注實際金錢之前嘗試免費版本的遊戲。

MegaJackpots Cleopatra - 解鎖 Cleopatra 獎金

MegaJackpots Cleopatra - 解鎖 Cleopatra 獎金

回到目錄

移動和 Facebook 遊戲

IGT明白舒適是 iGaming 世界的關鍵;因此,它優化了大部分遊戲以在移動平台上流暢運行。如今,社交遊戲也變得非常流行, IGT也涉足了這一領域。

社交遊戲 - IGT Facebook 遊戲

IGT是最早進入社交遊戲領域的 iGaming 開發商之一。社交遊戲或社交賭博讓您在與朋友互動的同時玩自己喜歡的在線遊戲機。社交遊戲提升了在線賭博的興奮和樂趣,這就是它如此受歡迎的原因。 IGT在收購 Facebook 之前擁有的 Double Down Casino 時進入了社交遊戲領域。

Double Down Casino的人氣還是很高的;平均每月有 540 萬玩家訪問該場地。它提供超過 30種非常有趣的賭場遊戲,包括老虎機和桌面遊戲。它吸引了來自不同地區的遊戲玩家,包括英國、歐洲、澳大利亞以及亞洲和非洲的一些國家。

回到目錄

遊戲許可證和 RTP

IGT博彩牌照

International Game Technology 是一家非常知名的網絡遊戲開發商。 International Game Technology 是一家非常知名的網絡遊戲開發商。在其長期從事該行業的歷史中, IGT已獲得許多博彩當局和博彩委員會的許可和認證。 IGT已從包括 UKGC 和 MGA 在內的多個知名機構獲得了大約 450 個全球遊戲許可證

IGT Games的RTP

由於IGT提供了廣泛的遊戲選擇,因此IGT遊戲的平均 RTP 因細分市場和系列而異。總的來說, IGT遊戲會給你 96% 的 RTP ,這是非常有保障的。有些遊戲的 RTP 非常高,有些遊戲甚至可以提供 97% 和 98% 的回報。

荒野風暴與美麗的阿茲特克女神一起觸發免費旋轉 - Temple of Fire

荒野風暴與美麗的阿茲特克女神一起觸發免費旋轉 - Temple of Fire

回到目錄

IGT獲得的獎項

IGT遊戲自 1975 年成立以來,一直在不斷地崛起和壯大;它是在這個競爭激烈的市場中生存了這麼長時間的僅有的 iGaming 開發公司之一。 IGT Gaming 的成長和發展並沒有被忽視,在過去的幾年裡,它通過不同的獎勵功能和 iGaming 活動贏得了許多認可和獎項。

IGT在 2015 年至 2017 年期間贏得了大約 20 個不同的知名獎項,包括其遊戲、設計、特殊功能、遊戲視覺和遊戲機制的獎項。它還因其業務實踐、法律部門和客戶滿意度而獲獎

IGT的女性一直是遊戲工作室近期發展和壯大的幕後推手,組織中的女性多次獲得認可和獎勵。例如, IGT全球現場營銷高級總監 Jennifer Bowman 最近獲得了“年度領導者”稱號。

回到目錄

國際遊戲科技( IGT )終審判決

IGT是在線遊戲世界中最古老的玩家之一。它成立於 1975 年,最初是一家開發實體老虎機的公司;他們努力工作,在該領域取得了良好的聲譽。該公司在其漫長的旅程中收購了許多其他 iGaming 公司,包括Barcrest Gaming 和 Sodak Gaming 等業內知名公司。該公司在漫長的旅程中收購了許多其他 iGaming 公司,包括Barcrest Gaming和 Sodak Gaming 等業內知名公司。

IGT也進入了社交遊戲領域;它擁有 Facebook 之前擁有的 Double Down 賭場。每月有超過 500 萬人訪問該賭場並玩各種在線遊戲,包括老虎機和桌面遊戲。

IGT開發的在線遊戲種類繁多,包括在線老虎機、離線老虎機、桌面遊戲、賓果遊戲和彩票遊戲。這些 iGaming 遊戲中的大多數都經過IGT的完美優化,可以在移動設備上流暢運行。

IGT遊戲非常棒,您會愛上它們,在 BETO.com 上試試這些遊戲

回到目錄

常見問題 - 國際遊戲技術 ( IGT )

IGT最受歡迎的老虎機是什麼?

Cleopatra 可以說是IGT開發的最受歡迎的遊戲。幸運之輪老虎機也是開發商的超級熱門遊戲。

IGT遊戲公平可靠嗎?

是的, IGT是一家非常知名且可靠的遊戲開發商。 IGT已獲得不同遊戲權威機構的認證和許可,遊戲工作室擁有超過450個全球遊戲牌照。

IGT Games 的平均 RTP 是多少?

平均而言, IGT Games 的 RTP 介於 95% 到 96% 之間。雖然,有些遊戲的 RTP 非常高,甚至超過 97% 和 98%。

我可以免費玩IGT遊戲嗎?

是的, IGT開發的大部分遊戲都有試玩版。這些演示版本可以使用遊戲的虛擬貨幣來玩,所有這些遊戲的演示版本都可以在 BETO 獲得。

IGT是否製作任何真人荷官遊戲?

目前, IGT專注於其他遊戲品類,他們還沒有開發任何現場遊戲。如果他們將來這樣做,您將在 BETO 收到通知。

我可以信任IGT嗎?

是的,您可以完全信任IGT Gaming;這是一個非常成熟和知名的品牌。 IGT還獲得了多個國際博彩機構的認證。

MENU
AUGUST 2022

Play Free IGT Online Slots and Casino Games

IGT - Game Provider Review

IGT

IGT is one of the top software developers in the field of online gaming. It is a very famous and recognizable name whenever online gambling is mentioned; it is so because this brand is more than 45 years old. International Game Technology was started in 1975 by William. S. Redd in Las Vegas, USA. IGT produces a wide variety of slot games and some table games. 

Written by: Ricki Kristensen | The review was last updated: 30 Jun 2022

Introduction to IGT

The world of online gaming is vast; it has many game developers and software developers who develop content for the iGaming world. IGT is one of the most established names in the iGaming world. It is a software development studio that produces different types of games and software for online casinos. It is a software development studio that produces different types of games and software for trusted casinos. S. Redd in 1975. IGT was founded in the city of gambling, Las Vegas, USA. 

The gaming studio specializes in developing, designing, and producing physical slot machines, online slot machines, and high-tech gaming software. The company also runs several online casinos on the web; it has received its gaming license from the concerned authorities. 

When it started, IGT developed physical slot machines only; it hasn't been very long since IGT entered the territory of online game development. However, it has become a popular choice for online games over the past years; you can find its online games on most good online casinos. 

IGT has always been the big player in gaming, in online gaming as well as offline gaming. They develop their products with the best technologies and features. Their online games have the reputation of being the most innovative and the best feature loaded games, they have excellent graphics, and they boast immersive soundtracks. Their physical slot machines are equally reputed and reliable; they are the most sturdy and the most entertaining slot machines you will play with. 

Enter the world of sorcery wizards and magics - Crazy Wizard a slot from IGT

Enter the world of sorcery wizards and magics - Crazy Wizard a slot from IGT

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

History of IGT

William. S. Redd was a gaming enthusiast who set up International Game Technology (IGT) in 1975 in Las Vegas, USA. When it first started its operations; it started as a small private company trying to earn a name in the very competitive gaming industry of that time. IGT struggled in the early phases of its incorporation but managed to grow; however, its main growth started in 1981 when it went public. The IPO of IGT was launched on NASDAQ, and it was a great success. 

After becoming a public company, IGT began its unstoppable growth; it developed many casino games and earned the reputation of being a perfectionist in the gaming world. The gaming house then acquired Electronic Data Technologies in 1984 and started its journey of online gambling. IGT was the pioneer in the field; it developed several special technologies and systems. IGT was amongst the first companies to work on the Frequent Player rewards program; it invented new ways to computerize the player data for effective and easy tracking. With time, IGT introduced many innovations in the world of online gambling; it developed the S-Slot concept that marked the company's entry into the market of spinning reel slots. It also developed the Player's Edge video poker machines and the Megabucks Slot machines. It also developed the Player's Edge video poker machines and the Megabucks Slot machines.

IGT took a giant leap in its career in 1989 when it developed and launched its first theme-based slot machine. IGT's first theme-based slot machines were "Double Diamonds" and "Red, White & Blue". IGT then expanded its operations to Europe with the launch of IGT Europe. Around the same time, it also created its first product for the Japanese market. 

IGT's production got a big boost when riverboat gaming was legalized in the US; in that phase, from 1993-94, IGT produced around 165,000 slot machines, which were record numbers. During that time, the studio set up a series of offices worldwide, mainly in South Africa and Argentina. IGT also acquired several other iGaming developers, including Barcrest Gaming and Sodak Gaming. 

In 2000, IGT sold its one-millionth gaming machine, and luckily, it was a Red, White & Blue gaming machine. At this time, IGT also introduced the EZ Pay ticket-in and ticket-out technology to make transactions smoother for their customers.

In 2001, IGT entered the S&P index, marking another milestone in its history. IGT entered the Canadian gambling markets in 2001 and the Macau, Russian and Mexican gambling markets in 2005. The studio launched its trendy MP series of games in 2006 and also developed the Fort Knox bonus mechanism in the same year. Then in 2010, IGT produced its two-millionth gaming machine and was awarded the title of Best Slot manufacturer. IGT made a high-profile acquisition in 2012 when it acquired Double Down casino, one of Facebook's subsidiary companies. 

A sample of the gameplay - Temple of Fire from IGT

A sample of the gameplay - Temple of Fire from IGT

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

IGT - Casino Games and Slots

It doesn't just develop online slots, but physical, offline slots as well. IGT has many popular online casinos as its clients; it even runs its own online casinos. Following are the products that IGT developed for its various clients: 

Slot Machines
IGT makes more slots than anybody else in this world
. The expert developers at the studio have developed some of the most viral slots in the world of online gaming. The most popular slots developed by ITS are Monopoly and Star Trek. IGT has also partnered with Hollywood on many occasions to make some movie-themed online slots, like Breakfast at Tiffany's, The Hangover, Grease, The Dark Knight, Ghostbusters, Sex and the City, Indiana Jones, and Godzilla. It has also developed some TV-based slots like X-Factor, American Idol, Jeopardy!, CSI, Family Guy, and Judge Judy. You can keep mentioning them; the list goes on and on. 

They have developed titles that have progressive jackpots whose value keeps increasing as people play them. The studio has developed several games with big jackpots. They have developed titles that have progressive jackpots whose value keeps increasing as people play them. They have developed progressive jackpot games under the MegaJackpots branding, and these games give you the chance to win $1 Million in just a single spin

Table Games

Along with some loaded slot machines, IGT also offers you a wide selection of exciting table games in the online format. They have developed several table games and their pumped-up variants, including 3 Roulette wheel, craps, multi-hand blackjack, Caribbean Stud Poker, Roulette Euro, French Roulette, Texas Holdem and baccarat dealer games.

Other Games by IGT

IGT develops lots of exciting Poker variants for its ardent Poker fans. One of its most famous Poker titles is Game King, launched back in 1996 but is still a trendy Poker game on many online casinos. You can also play one of its Draw Poker games; Triple Play, Five Play, and Ten Play. 

If you are a Bingo lover, then IGT has some great games for you; the studio has developed a series of bingo variants ranging from 90 Ball to the First 30 Ball games, which are quick and fun. The most popular Bingo title at IGT is The 90 Ball. Still, you can choose your favourite amongst their wide Bingo selection, including some modern variations of Bingo like Roulette Bingo, Picture Bingo, or Wheel of Fortune. 

IGT also develops many iLottery products to let you buy lottery tickets for popular games like Mega Millions, Euro Jackpot, and EuroMillions. There is also a separate lottery app by IGL for the results and purchasing of these lottery tickets. 

Most of these games have demo versions, which let you play these games with dummy money. These free versions of IGT games are available here at BETO; remember to try the free version of a game before betting actual money on it. 

MegaJackpots Cleopatra - Unlock the Cleopatra Bonus

MegaJackpots Cleopatra - Unlock the Cleopatra Bonus

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Mobile and Facebook Games

IGT understands that comfort is the key in the iGaming world; thus, it has optimized most of its games to run smoothly on mobile platforms. Social Gaming is also becoming very popular these days, and IGT has ventured into that segment as well. 

Social Gaming - IGT Facebook games

IGT was among the first iGaming developers to enter the Social Gaming sector. Social Gaming or Social Gambling lets you play your favourite online gaming machines while interacting with your friends. Social Gaming boosts the excitement and fun of gambling online, which is why it is gaining so much popularity. IGT entered the Social Gaming space when it acquired Double Down Casino, which Facebook previously owned.  

The popularity of Double Down Casino is still very high; an average of 5.4 million players visit the venue every month. It offers over 30 very fun casino games, including slots and table games. It attracts gamers from different regions, including the UK, Europe, Australia, and some countries in Asia and Africa. 

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Gaming License and RTP

Gaming License of IGT

International Game Technology is a very reputed online game developer. International Game Technology is a very reputed online game developer. In its long history of working in the industry, IGT has been licensed and certified by many Gaming Authorities and Gaming Commissions. IGT has received around 450 global gaming licenses from various reputed authorities, including UKGC and MGA. 

RTP of IGT Games

As IGT offers an extensive game selection, the average RTP of IGT games varies from segment to segment and from series to series. Overall, IGT games will give you an RTP of 96%, which is very assuring. Some titles have very high RTPs, some even giving you 97% and 98% returns. 

A storm of Wilds triggers Free Spins with the beautiful Aztec goddess - Temple of Fire

A storm of Wilds triggers Free Spins with the beautiful Aztec goddess - Temple of Fire

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Awards won by IGT

IGT gaming has constantly risen and grown since it was established in 1975; it is one of the only iGaming development companies that have survived in this highly competitive market for this long. The growth and development of IGT Gaming have not gone unnoticed, and it has won many recognitions and awards by different award functions and iGaming events in the past years. 

IGT won around 20 different reputed awards between 2015 and 2017, including awards for its games, designs, special features, game visuals, and game mechanics. It has also received awards for its business practices, legal department and customer satisfaction.

Women in IGT have been behind the recent development and growth of the gaming studio, and the women in the organisations have been recognized and awarded on many occasions. For Example, Jennifer Bowman, the Senior Director of Global Field Marketing at IGT, was recently crowned ‘Leader of the Year’.

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

The final verdict of International Game Technology (IGT)

IGT is one of the oldest players in the world of online gaming. It was started in 1975 as a company that developed physical slot machines; they worked hard and made a good reputation in the field. The company acquired many other iGaming companies during its long journey, including some big names in the industry like Barcrest Gaming and Sodak Gaming. The company acquired many other iGaming companies during its long journey, including some big names in the industry like Barcrest Gaming and Sodak Gaming.

IGT has also entered the Social Gaming arena; it owns the Double Down casino, which Facebook previously owned. More than 5 million people visit this casino every month and play its wide selection of online games, including slots and table games.

A wide range of online games is developed by IGT, including online slot machines, offline slot machines, table games, bingo games, and lottery ticket games. Most of these iGaming titles have been perfectly optimized by IGT to run smoothly on mobile devices. 

IGT games are superb, and you will love them, try the games here at BETO.com 

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Pictures from this article

Frequently Asked Questions - International Game Technology (IGT)

What is the most popular slot by IGT?

Cleopatra is arguably the most popular title developed by IGT. The Wheel of Fortune slot is also a super popular title by the developer.

Are IGT games fair and reliable?

Yes, IGT is a very reputed and reliable game developer. IGT has been certified and licensed by different gaming authorities, and the gaming studio holds more than 450 global gaming licenses.

What is the average RTP of IGT Games?

On average, IGT Games have an RTP ranging between 95% to 96%. Although, some games have very high RTPs, even ranging over 97% and 98%.

Can I play IGT games for Free?

Yes, most of the games developed by IGT have demo versions. These demo versions can be played using the game's dummy currency, all these demo versions of the games are available here at BETO.

Does IGT make any live dealer games?

Currently, IGT is focusing on its other game categories, and they haven't developed any live games yet. In case they do in the future, you will be notified here at BETO.

Can I trust IGT?

Yes, you can completely trust IGT Gaming; it is a very established and reputed brand. IGT has also been certified by several international gaming authorities.