菜单
十一月 2022

(2022) 玩免费Microgaming在线老虎机和赌场游戏

Microgaming - 游戏供应商评价

Microgaming

Microgaming是在线老虎机历史上的第一章,已经存在了二十年。来自世界各地的玩家都喜欢他们的在线老虎机和其他游戏。凭借如此丰富的经验和良好的声誉,它很容易成为业内最可靠的品牌之一。我们将在本文中了解有关Microgaming的所有信息。

作者: Jasmin ⚡ Miss Volatile | 最新评论: 19 Aug 2022

欢迎来到Microgaming

Microgaming的Immortal Romance Mega Moolah会奖励您一个 Mini、Minor、Major 或 Mega Jackpot

Microgaming的Immortal Romance Mega Moolah会奖励您一个 Mini、Minor、Major 或 Mega Jackpot

Microgaming早在 1994 年就开发了第一个在线赌场软件,并在 2004 年开发了第一个移动赌场软件。他们的累积奖金网络已经支付了超过 13 亿欧元。他们不仅是赌场软件的第一个开发商,而且还是一个创新的开发商,仍然可以与业内任何其他开发商齐头并进。

他们拥有庞大的团队和足够的资源,可以定期制作冒险的在线老虎机和赌场游戏。他们发布了如此多的新游戏,以至于很难跟踪所有这些游戏。你不能怀疑他们是业内顶尖的开发者之一,未来他们会继续做得很好。

他们的网站上有各种赌场游戏,因此您必须查看他们的网站,了解游戏行业的发展程度。

我们将尝试带您到幕后,向您展示他们如何达到这个位置以及他们提供什么。

回到目录

Microgaming的精美老虎机系列

他们的收藏非常庞大,并且很容易成为您可以在网上找到的最大的老虎机和赌场游戏收藏之一。 Microgaming拥有超过 800 款赌场游戏,因此您需要花大量时间探索他们的收藏。每个月都有新版本发布,您永远不会在他们的网站上玩完赌场游戏。

仅仅因为他们有大量的插槽,并不意味着他们没有花时间正确设计它们。每个插槽都是独一无二的,并提供不同的机制和收入潜力。您甚至可以在他们的网站上播放他们 1999 年发布的老虎机。

您可以找到神秘旋转、免费旋转、Megaways、Hyperhold、Cluster Pays 等功能。虽然Microgaming确实不像其他一些提供商那样具有创新性,但他们拥有高质量的老虎机,可以让您长时间着迷。

我们特别喜欢他们的真人娱乐场游戏,如真人荷官百家乐或真人轮盘赌,给人的印象是您正在玩真人娱乐场。但是,您实际上是在玩基于随机数生成器和荷官录制片段的游戏。

很难否认选择一个插槽可能会很混乱。由于Microgaming拥有广泛的收藏,您需要花时间找到您喜欢的老虎机。一些插槽提供类似的功能,只是不同的图形和主题。但是,所有开发人员都是如此,这也意味着您不必花费太多时间来适应游戏玩法。

他们通常会在一个月内发布 5 到 7 个插槽,这为您提供了足够的新内容而不会感到无聊。他们最近发布的版本是侏罗纪公园、Coin Bash、 Hyper Gold 、Treasure Track 和 Real Roulette。他们最近发布的版本是侏罗纪公园、Coin Bash、 Hyper Gold 、Treasure Track 和Real Roulette

他们最好的老虎机包括 Immortal Romance、 Thunderstruck 、Cool Wolf 和 Lara Croft Tomb Raider 。他们还获得了侏罗纪公园、终结者和权力的游戏等授权老虎机。

简而言之,您永远不会用完老虎机,因为Microgaming拥有广泛的收藏并定期发布新老虎机。他们的老虎机结合了独特的功能、图形、主题和创意,每次都能为您提供不同的体验。

视频来自: (2022) 玩免费Microgaming在线老虎机和赌场游戏

Thunderstruck II有 5 个卷轴、3 行和 243 种获胜方式!

回到目录

Microgaming桌面游戏和大奖游戏

桌面游戏: Microgaming确实像任何著名的赌场游戏开发商一样提供桌面游戏。他们提供二十一点、轮盘赌、百家乐、赌场扑克和掷骰子。因此,您可以轻松找到自己喜欢的桌面游戏并开始玩。

您可以找到几种二十一点变体和轮盘赌变体。他们提供多手二十一点、高低二十一点、多手大西洋城二十一点、欧洲二十一点和多手维加斯唐顿二十一点。同样,您可以在Microgaming的桌面游戏产品组合中找到欧式轮盘、X5 轮盘、Cashout 轮盘、X2 轮盘等等。

很明显,他们喜欢二十一点和轮盘赌。因此,如果您是二十一点或轮盘赌爱好者,您必须查看他们的收藏。他们的收藏最好的部分是他们有一些有趣的变种,老玩家会喜欢尝试。

最近添加的真实轮盘赌和公平二十一点游戏使用经销商和游戏的视频记录为您提供更加个性化的体验,也值得一试。

Progressive Jackpot Games: Microgaming是一个多才多艺的开发者,并不擅长任何事情。他们提供所有的赌场游戏,从老虎机到真人赌场游戏。不过,您必须记住,它们在提供累积奖金方面非常出色。

他们的老虎机 Mega Moolah 超出了所有人的预期,是有史以来最有价值的老虎机之一。 Mega Moolah 累积奖金为一些老虎机提供了人们梦寐以求的收入潜力。支出可能如此之高,以至于一场胜利可以改变您的生活。不乏通过 Mega Moolah 累积奖金改变生活的玩家。

一些拥有 Mega Moolah 累积奖金的老虎机是 Atlantean Treasures、Mega Vault Millionaire 和 Absolootly Mad。

他们推出了改进版的 WowPot 头奖,起始种子为 200 万欧元。它于 2020 年首次推出,并出现在愿望之轮老虎机中。现在他们有更多拥有 WowPot 累积奖金的老虎机。它今年已经支付了超过 1200 万欧元。

一些拥有 WowPot 累积奖金的老虎机是 Sisters of Oz、Book of Atem 和 Africa Legends。当这些强大的累积奖金与创新功能相结合时,我们将获得具有高娱乐价值和无限盈利潜力的组合。

Microgaming为您提供Thunderstruck - 跟随 Thor,北欧风暴、雷电和闪电之神

Microgaming为您提供Thunderstruck - 跟随 Thor,北欧风暴、雷电和闪电之神

回到目录

Microgaming的真人娱乐场游戏

他们的真人娱乐场游戏在他们的工作室中进行,并提供大量功能,使体验非常流畅。他们已获得英国博彩委员会和马耳他博彩管理局的许可。因此,您不必担心被如此可靠的提供商欺骗。

根据赌场的不同,您可以在线玩各种真人娱乐场。例如,您可以玩各种二十一点,如 Pontoon、Spanish 21、Double Exposure 和经典二十一点。玩轮盘赌时,您可以在 Live Roulette HD、Automatic Roulette 和 Live Common Draw 之间进行选择。

Microgaming拥有品牌花花公子赌场,荷官穿着迷人的花花公子兔子服装,让体验更加愉快。因此,根据赌场的不同,您可以使用您喜欢的功能享受您喜欢的真人娱乐场游戏类型。

您只能期待Microgaming等提供商提供出色的功能和高质量的体验。就功能和整体体验而言,他们的平台即使不是最好的,也是最好的之一。他们的想法很棒,而且他们花时间去适应玩家的需求。简而言之,您将享受Microgaming的真人娱乐场游戏。

回到目录

Microgaming奖项和认可

Microgaming因其出色的工作和创新而获得奖励和认可并不陌生。 2018 年马耳他博彩奖的老虎机平台、2019 年 EGR B2B 奖的创新老虎机、2017 年国际博彩奖的年度移动产品和 2016 年全球博彩奖的数字产品是Microgaming赢得的一些奖项。我们相信他们将在未来继续获奖并进行创新。

Terminator 2 - “我会回来” - 机器人带着一个动作丰富的插槽回来了

Terminator 2 - “我会回来” - 机器人带着一个动作丰富的插槽回来了

回到目录

可靠性和许可证

如前所述, Microgaming已获得马耳他博彩管理局和英国博彩委员会等机构的许可。在进行适当的调查并确保一切正常运行之前,这些当局不会提供许可证。因此,您在玩Microgaming开发的赌场游戏时不必担心任何问题。

您永远不应忘记的一个事实是,业内最古老的名字通常是最可靠的。 Microgaming是最古老的游戏之一,因此他们知道如何开发公平和有益的赌场游戏。

回到目录

Microgaming游戏值得玩吗?

作为仍然相关的最古老的赌场开发商之一,毫无疑问, Microgaming做得非常出色。他们的老虎机和其他赌场游戏会为您带来娱乐,而且他们的广泛选择将确保您总能找到可玩的东西。他们在这个行业的声誉是无与伦比的,而且有充分的理由。

与其寻找不知道自己在做什么的新开发者,不如选择Microgaming 。他们是赌博的代名词,永远是您应该提防的公司。您可以在所有设备上享受他们的游戏并获得出色的体验。他们的一些功能和累积奖金非常值得您惊喜。

那你还在等什么?开始探索Microgaming的赌场游戏系列,玩得开心。

回到目录

Microgamig - 常见问题

Microgaming是做什么的?

Microgaming是老虎机和其他赌场游戏的开发商。他们是在加拿大、菲律宾和阿根廷拥有现场工作室的最大和最古老的开发商之一。

Microgaming可靠吗?

是的,他们是确保赌场游戏公平的 eCOGRA 和 IGC 的创始人之一。

Microgaming的各种优势是什么?

Microgaming的优势在于丰富的功能、可靠性、世界上最大的德州扑克网络之一以及高累积奖金。

Microgaming是哪一年推出的?

它于 1994 年推出。

Microgaming提供哪些不同类型的赌场游戏?

他们提供在线老虎机、桌面游戏和真人娱乐场游戏。

MENU
JULY 2022

Play Free Microgaming Online Slots and Casino Games

Microgaming - Game Provider Review

Microgaming

Microgaming is the first chapter in the history of online slots and has been around for two decades. Players from all over the world have enjoyed their online slots and other games. With so much experience and a strong reputation, it is easily one of the most reliable names in the industry. We will learn all about Microgaming in this article.

Written by: Jasmin ⚡ Miss Volatile | The review was last updated: 01 Jul 2022

Welcome to Microgaming

Immortal Romance Mega Moolah from Microgaming awards you a Mini, Minor, Major, or Mega Jackpot

Immortal Romance Mega Moolah from Microgaming awards you a Mini, Minor, Major, or Mega Jackpot

Microgaming have developed the first online casino software way back in 1994 and the first mobile casino software in 2004. Their progressive jackpot network has paid out more than €1.3 billion. They are not only the first developer of casino software but also an innovative developer that can still go toe to toe with any other developer in the industry.

They have a huge team and enough resources to produce adventurous online slots and casino games regularly. They release so many new games that it is hard to keep track of all of them. You can’t doubt that they are one of the top developers in the industry, and they will continue to do well in the future.

They have got all sorts of casino games on their website, so you must check out their website and see how far the gaming industry has evolved.

We will try to take you behind the curtains and show you how they reached this position and what they offer.

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Exquisite Collection of Slots at Microgaming

Their collection is huge and easily one of the largest collections of slots and casino games that you can find online. Microgaming has more than 800 casino games, so you will need to spend a lot of time exploring their collection. With new releases every month, you can never run out of casino games to play on their website.

Just because they have a huge quantity of slots, it doesn’t mean that they haven’t taken the time to design them properly. Each slot is unique and offers different mechanics and earning potential. You can even play slots that they released way back in 1999 on their website.

You can find features like mystery respins, free spins, Megaways, Hyperhold, Cluster Pays, and much more. While it is true that Microgaming is not as innovative as some other providers, they have got high-quality slots that will keep you hooked for a long time.

We especially like their real casino games like Real Dealer Baccarat or Real Roulette, giving the impression that you are playing in a live casino. However, you are actually playing a game based on a random number generator and recorded clips of the dealer.

It is hard to deny that it can be pretty confusing to pick a slot. Since Microgaming has an extensive collection, you will need to take your time to find the slots that you prefer. Some of the slots offer similar features with just different graphics and themes. However, this is the case with all developers, and this also means that you won’t have to spend much time adjusting to the gameplay.

They usually release 5 to 7 slots in a month, which gives you enough new content not to get bored. Their most recent releases are Jurassic Park, Coin Bash, Hyper Gold, Treasure Track, and Real Roulette. Their most recent releases are Jurassic Park, Coin Bash, Hyper Gold, Treasure Track, and Real Roulette.

Their best slots include Immortal Romance, Thunderstruck, Cool Wolf, and Lara Croft Tomb Raider. They have also got licensed slots like Jurassic Park, Terminator, and Game of Thrones.

In short, you will never run out of slots to play because Microgaming has an extensive collection and releases new slots regularly. Their slots combine unique features, graphics, themes, and ideas to give you a different experience every single time.

Thunderstruck II with 5 reels, 3 rows, and 243 ways to win!

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Microgaming Table Games and Jackpot Games

Table Games: Microgaming does offer table games like any prominent developer of casino games should. They offer blackjack, roulette, baccarat, casino poker, and craps. So you can easily find the table game that you like and start playing.

You can find several blackjack variants and roulette variants. They offer Multi-Hand Blackjack, Hi-Lo Blackjack, Multihand Atlantic City Blackjack, European Blackjack, and Multihand Vegas Downton Blackjack. Similarly, you can find European Roulette, Roulette X5, Cashout Roulette, Roulette X2, and much more in the table games portfolio of Microgaming.

It is clear that they love blackjack and roulette. So if you are a blackjack or roulette lover, you must check out their collection. The best part about their collection is that they have some interesting variants that the veteran players will love to try.

The recent addition of real roulette and fair blackjack games that use video recordings of dealers and the game to give you a much more personal experience is also worth checking out.

Progressive Jackpot Games: Microgaming is a developer that is versatile and doesn’t specialize in anything. They offer all casino games, from slots to live casino games. Still, you have to remember that they are simply outstanding in providing progressive jackpots.

Their slot Mega Moolah has surpassed all expectations and is one of the most rewarding slots of all time. The Mega Moolah progressive jackpot has given some slots the earning potential that people dreamed of. The payouts can be so high that one win can change your life. There is no shortage of players who have changed their lives through the Mega Moolah progressive jackpot.

Some slots with the Mega Moolah progressive jackpot are Atlantean Treasures, Mega Vault Millionaire, and Absolootly Mad.

They have introduced a revamped version of the WowPot jackpot that features a starting seed of €2 million. It was launched first in the year 2020 and featured in the Wheel of Wishes slot. Now they have got more slots that have the WowPot progressive jackpot. It has already paid out more than €12 million this year.

Some slots with the WowPot progressive jackpot are Sisters of Oz, Book of Atem, and African Legends. When these powerful progressive jackpots are combined with innovative features, we get a combination with a high entertainment value and limitless earning potential.

Microgaming provides you Thunderstruck - follow Thor, the Nordic God of Storms, Thunder, and Lightning

Microgaming provides you Thunderstruck - follow Thor, the Nordic God of Storms, Thunder, and Lightning

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Live Casino Games by Microgaming

Their live casino games are played in their studios and offer plenty of features to make the experience very smooth. They have got licenses from UK Gambling Commission and Malta Gaming Authority. So you don’t have to worry about getting cheated by such a reliable provider.

Depending on the casino, you can play various varieties of live casinos online. For instance, you can play various blackjacks like Pontoon, Spanish 21, Double Exposure, and classic blackjack. You can choose between Live Roulette HD, Automatic Roulette, and Live Common Draw when you are playing roulette.

Microgaming has the branded Playboy casino where the dealers wear attractive Playboy bunny costumes and make the experience even more enjoyable. So depending on the casino, you can enjoy the type of live casino games you like with the features you prefer.

You can only expect fantastic features and a high-quality experience from a provider like Microgaming. Their platform is one of the best, if not the best, in terms of features and the overall experience. Their ideas are great, and they have taken the time to adapt to the needs of the players. In short, you will enjoy live casino games from Microgaming.

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Microgaming Awards and Recognition

Microgaming is no stranger to being awarded and recognized for its excellent work and innovation. Slots Platform of the Year 2018 at Malta Gaming Awards, Innovation in Slot Provision 2019 at EGR B2B Awards, Mobile Product of the Year 2017 at the International Gaming Awards, and Digital Product 2016 at Global Gaming Awards are some of the awards won by Microgaming. We are sure they will continue to win awards and innovate in the future as well.

Terminator 2 - "I will be back" - The robot is back with an action packed slot

Terminator 2 - "I will be back" - The robot is back with an action packed slot

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Reliability and Licenses

As mentioned before, Microgaming has got licenses from authorities like Malta Gaming Authority and UK Gambling Commission. These authorities don’t provide a license before doing a proper investigation and making sure that everything is working as it should. So you don’t have to worry about any issues while playing a casino game developed by Microgaming.

One fact that you should never forget is that the oldest names in the industry are usually the most reliable ones. Microgaming is one of the oldest, so they know how to develop fair and rewarding casino games.

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Is Microgaming Games Worth Playing?

As one of the oldest casino developers that are still relevant, there is no doubt that Microgaming is doing a fantastic job. Their slots and other casino games will entertain you, and their wide selection will ensure that you always have something to play. Their reputation in this industry is unrivalled and with good reason.

Rather than going for a new developer that doesn’t know what they are doing, you can go for Microgaming. They are synonymous with gambling and will always be the company that you should watch out for. You can enjoy their games on all devices and have an excellent experience. Some of their features and progressive jackpots are so rewarding that you will be pleasantly surprised.

So what are you waiting for? Start exploring Microgaming’s collection of casino games and have a good time.

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Pictures from this article

Microgamig - FAQ

What does Microgaming do?

Microgaming is a developer of slots and other casino games. They are one of the largest and oldest developers with live studios in Canada, the Phillippines, and Argentina.

Is Microgaming reliable?

Yes, they are one of the founders of eCOGRA and IGC, which ensure that the casino games are fair.

What are the various advantages of Microgaming?

The advantages of Microgaming are plenty of features, reliability, one of the largest Texas Holdem networks in the world, and high progressive jackpots.

In which year was Microgaming launched?

It was launched in the year 1994.

What are the different types of casino games offered by Microgaming?

They offer online slots, table games, and live casino games.