菜单

(2022) Fire in the Hole老虎机 - 免费畅玩和评论

点击这里游玩

Fire in the Hole 由 Nolimit City

真要玩?- 选择奖励

Fire in the Hole 评论

Fire in the Hole

由Nolimit City创建的Fire in the Hole老虎机将带您进行地下冒险,那里有无数的财富等待着您。它具有令人兴奋的功能,例如坍塌地雷、xBomb Wilds、Wild Mining 和 Lucky Wagon Spins。

进入地下矿井,您就有机会赢取高达 60,000 倍的本金。这个插槽有 6 个卷轴,最多可以有 6 行。我们将在此Fire in the Hole老虎机评论中看到该老虎机的强大功能。


发布: 02.03.2021
不确定性
最大胜利: X60000

作者: Jasmin ⚡ Miss Volatile | 最新评论: 19 Aug 2022

老虎机特点

购买奖励

购买奖励

赌博

赌博

头奖

头奖

人气

新鲜度

玩家返现比例

头奖

获胜的方式

刺激

优点

最大赢额 60,000 倍您的赌注

独特而强大的功能

出色的设计和图形

能够购买奖金功能

乘数增加的荒野

缺点

非常高的方差

老虎机相关信息

供应商 Nolimit City

不确定性

玩家返现比例 94.11

游戏类型 老虎机

Jackpot


古怪的细节

最低赌注 0.20

最大赌注 50.00

图案轮盘 6

3

游戏主题

采矿


游戏特点

购买特征 图案转盘设定改变 额外免费旋转 飞流直下/雪崩获胜 玩家返现范围 乘数 散布标志 免费旋转


Fire in the Hole视频插槽

Fire in the Hole视频插槽

欢迎来到Fire in the Hole在线老虎机

Nolimit City决定探索采矿类型,这是我们以前见过的。然而,他们给了它自己的转折点,并提出了使这个老虎机独一无二的功能。让团队为所欲为需要极大的勇气,但他们的勇气却产生了令人难以置信的成果。例如,以 XBomb Wild 为例,它会炸毁附近的符号并帮助您解锁更多行。

只要您不断着陆,卷轴就会继续倒塌。这使您可以解锁更多支付线并增加获胜潜力。免费旋转也以 Lucky Wagon Spins 的形式出现,由在卷轴上降落 3 个或更多奖励符号触发。另一个有趣的功能是 Wild Mining,但我们将在下面的专门部分中探讨奖励功能。

这个美丽老虎机的最大赢额是您下注的 60,000 倍,您将享受追逐这个最大赢额的乐趣。获胜方式显示在转轴上方,最高可达 46,656

视频来自: (2022) Fire in the Hole老虎机 - 免费畅玩和评论

Fire in the Hole老虎机游戏

回到目录

巧妙的主题和图形

顾名思义,这个插槽设置在一个矿井中,在那里您可以找到比您想象的更多的黄金。在老虎机中看到的矮人角色为老虎机增添了急需的独特性和乐趣。他们在设计并将他融入游戏玩法方面做得很好。他是炸毁矿井并试图为您获取最后一点金子的人。

正如我们对Nolimit City老虎机所期望的那样,老虎机就像一场梦。史诗般的音乐和快节奏的游戏以及清晰的图形使这个老虎机成为一个值得一看的地方。您玩这个老虎机的速度非常快,游戏过程就像黄油一样流畅。

高薪符号包括采矿设备和有用的工具:靴子、绳索、袋子、油灯和镐。在我们看来,低薪符号是常见的卡片符号,这有点错失良机。金块是 Scatter,炸药雷管是 XBomb Wild

通过连续获胜来解锁更多获胜方式

通过连续获胜来解锁更多获胜方式

回到目录

创新且奖励丰厚的奖励功能和免费旋转

Fire in the Hole具有许多可以很好地协同工作的强大功能,例如 Wild Mining 和 Collapsing Mine。不浪费任何时间,让我们探索Fire in the Hole老虎机的奖励功能。

崩塌地雷:每次旋转开始时只有 3 行,您可以借助崩塌地雷功能解锁剩余的 3 行。每当您获胜、XBomb Wild 或触发 Wild Mining 功能时,卷轴都会折叠,新的行将变为活动状态

此功能就像级联卷轴一样,因为获胜符号会消失,而新符号会出现在它们的位置上。如果您再赢一场,该功能将继续,或者行数将重置回 3。Collapsing Mine 之所以脱颖而出,是因为我们接下来将探索 XBomb Wild 和 Wild Mining 功能。

XBomb Wild 乘数: X Bomb Wild 就像一个炸弹,会爆炸并移除除 Scatters 之外的任何相邻符号。它会触发坍塌地雷功能并将获胜乘数增加 1 以进行下一次坍塌。除非触发 Wild Mining 功能,否则 XBomb Wild 将始终爆炸。这是一个好消息,因为您不必等待 XBomb Wild 成为胜利的一部分来利用它的力量。

Wild Mining: Wild Mining 是一项奇妙的功能,当 3、4 或 5 个相同种类的符号水平对齐但未能创造胜利时,就会触发该功能。触发此功能时,符号将被删除,并且百搭符号将显示在对齐的中心。 3、4 和 5 个符号将分别奖励您 1、2 和 3 个 Wilds。

奖励或百搭符号外,所有符号都会爆炸。这将帮助您将奖金和百搭符号带入下一次崩溃,并提高您获胜的机会。

Lucky Wagon Spins:降落 3、4 或 5 个奖励符号将触发 Lucky Wagon Spins 或分别打开 2、3 或 4 排卷轴的免费游戏旋转。只要您在滚轴区域继续投掷硬币,这些免费旋转就会继续,因为每当您投掷硬币时,免费旋转的次数都会重置为 3。

最上面一行显示了自由旋转的增强因素,即硬币价值、乘数、炸药、袋子、箱子或小矮人。您需要将硬币放在增强器下方才能激活它。让我们一一来看看增强器。

  1. 硬币价值设置硬币的价值,将在 1x 到 100x 的范围内。
  2. 乘数乘以显示在此增强器下方的所有硬币的价值。
  3. 炸药符号执行各种任务,包括炸毁被封锁的位置、为硬币增值、激活底行的箱子,以及将炸药数量添加到卷轴中的占用位置。
  4. 袋子符号将收集相应卷轴中的所有硬币并将它们存放在触发硬币上。
  5. 胸部符号将清除卷轴区域中的所有值并移除除矮人符号之外的所有占用位置,并将它们放置在触发硬币位置。
  6. 矮人符号的作用与胸部符号相似,因为它从整个卷轴中收集所有硬币并将它们存放在触发硬币上。不同的是,这个过程在每次旋转时都会重复,并且占用的位置不会被清除。

收集箱功能将由炸药激活。它为每次旋转收集它所在的列的所有值。如果在免费旋转结束时激活收集箱,它们的价值将再增加 3 次。

如果您想立即获得免费旋转,您可以通过支付一定金额购买免费旋转

Fire in the Hole在线老虎机免费旋转

Fire in the Hole在线老虎机免费旋转

回到目录

Fire in the Hole方差

基础游戏的 RTP 为 96.06% ,但 Bonus Buy 功能的 RTP 取决于功能的类型。 3、4 和 5 Bonus Buy 功能的 RTP 分别为 96.07%、96.20% 和 96.96%。如您所见,最昂贵的 Bonus Buy 功能是最有利可图的。

Fire in the Hole是一个高方差的赌场老虎机,因此您需要小心并有一些耐心。

在Fire in the Hole在线老虎机中享受重大胜利

在Fire in the Hole在线老虎机中享受重大胜利

回到目录

Fire in the Hole Slot 值得吗?

Nolimit City通过设计一个没有限制乐趣和获胜潜力的老虎机,成功地实现了它的名字。 Fire in the Hole在线老虎机具有您可能想要的所有奖励功能,免费旋转是您必须尝试看到该老虎机的全部潜力的东西。凭借超过 45,000 种获胜方式和 60,000 倍下注的最大获胜额,您可以在此老虎机中看到一些疯狂的胜利。

高波动性与快节奏的游戏玩法相得益彰,充满惊喜。 XBomb Wilds 和 Wild Mining 增强了崩塌矿山的力量并创造了有趣的胜利。总体而言, Fire in the Hole是一款出色的视频老虎机,具有您必须尝试的多项创新功能。

回到目录

Fire in the Hole - 常见问题

Fire in the Hole的最大胜利是多少?

最大赢额是您本金的 60,000 倍。获得最大胜利很难,但拥有高最大胜利意味着这个老虎机的潜力很大。

我可以在Fire in the Hole中触发免费旋转吗?

是的,您可以通过登陆 3 个或更多奖励符号或购买免费旋转来触发免费旋转。

Fire in the Hole slot的RTP有多高?

Fire in the Hole在基础游戏中的 RTP 为 96.06%。但是,在奖金回合购买功能的情况下,RTP 可以在 96.07% 到 96.96% 之间,具体取决于您购买的是哪一个。

Fire in the Hole的方差有多高?

这个插槽的方差非常高,所以你需要谨慎。

你能解释一下坍塌地雷功能是如何工作的吗?

您可以通过获胜来解锁额外的一行,并最终解锁 46,656 种获胜方式。

你能解释一下 XBomb Wild 的工作原理吗?

它会爆炸并摧毁除奖励符号之外的所有相邻符号,并将获胜乘数增加 1。它会触发坍塌地雷功能。

如何免费玩Fire in the Hole插槽?

您可以在 BETO 享受免费版的Fire in the Hole老虎机。如果您决定用真钱玩赌场,它将帮助您感到自信。

MENU

Fire in the Hole Slot - Free Play and Reviews

Fire in the Hole
Click here to play

Fire in the Hole by Nolimit City

Fire in the Hole Review

Fire in the Hole

The Fire in the Hole slot created by Nolimit City takes you on an underground adventure where untold riches lie in wait. It has exciting features like Collapsing Mines, xBomb Wilds, Wild Mining, and Lucky Wagon Spins.

Entering the underground mine will allow you to have a chance to win up to 60,000x your stake. This slot has 6 reels, and it can have up to 6 rows. We will see how powerful this slot is in this Fire in the Hole slot review.


Release: 02.03.2021
Volatility
Max Win: X60000

Written by: Jasmin ⚡ Miss Volatile | The review was last updated: 01 Jul 2022

Slot Machine Features

Buy Bonus

Buy Bonus

Gamble

Gamble

Jackpots

Jackpots

Popularity

Freshness

RTP %

Jackpots

Ways to Win

Excitement

Pros

Max win of 60,000x your bet

Unique and powerful features

Outstanding design and graphics

Ability to buy the bonus feature

Wilds with increasing multiplier

Cons

Very high variance

Facts About The Slot

Provider Nolimit City

Volatility

RTP% 94.11

Game type Slots

Jackpot No


Geeky details

Minimum bet 0.20

Maximum bet 50.00

Reels 6

Rows 3

Game Themes

Mining


Game features

Buy Feature Reel set Changing Additional Free Spins Cascading/Avalanche wins RTP range Multiplier Scatter symbols FreeSpins


Fire in the Hole video slot

Fire in the Hole video slot

Welcome to Fire in the Hole Online Slot

Nolimit City decided to explore the mining genre, which is something that we have seen before. However, they gave it their own twist and came up with features that made this slot unique. It takes immense courage to let the team do whatever they want, but their courage has produced incredible results. For instance, take the XBomb Wild, which will blow up symbols near it and help you unlock more rows.

The reels continue to collapse as long as you keep landing wins. This allows you to unlock more paylines and increase the winning potential. Free spins are also there in the form of Lucky Wagon Spins triggered by landing 3 or more bonus symbols on the reels. Another interesting feature is Wild Mining, but we will explore the bonus features in a dedicated section below.

The max win in this beautiful slot is 60,000x your bet, and you will enjoy chasing this max win. The ways to win are shown above the reels, and they can go up to 46,656.

Fire in the Hole slot gameplay

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Ingenious Theme and Graphics

As the name suggests, this slot is set in a mine where you can find more gold than you can ever imagine. The dwarf character that is seen in the slot adds much-needed uniqueness and fun to the slot. They have done a great job of designing and integrating him into the gameplay. He is the one who blows up the mine and tries to get every last bit of gold for you.

The slot plays like a dream, as we expect from a Nolimit City slot. The epic music and fast-paced gameplay with crisp graphics make this slot a sight to behold. The speed at which you can play this slot is insane, and the gameplay is as smooth as butter.

The high-paying symbols include mining equipment and helpful tools: boots, a rope, a bag, an oil lamp, and a pickaxe. The low-paying symbols are the usual card symbols, which is a bit of a missed opportunity, in our opinion. The golden nugget is the Scatter, and the dynamite detonator is the XBomb Wild.

Unlock more ways to win by getting wins in a row

Unlock more ways to win by getting wins in a row

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Innovative and Rewarding Bonus Features and Free Spins

Fire in the Hole features many powerful features that work well together, like Wild Mining and Collapsing Mine. Without wasting any time, let us explore the bonus features of Fire in the Hole slot.

Collapsing Mine: Each spin will have only 3 rows in the beginning, and you can unlock the remaining 3 rows by virtue of the Collapsing Mine feature. Whenever you get a win, XBomb Wild, or trigger the Wild Mining feature, the reels will collapse, and a new row will become active.

This feature is like cascading reels because the winning symbols disappear, and new symbols drop in their place. If you get one more win, the feature will continue, or the number of rows will reset back to 3. Collapsing Mine stands out because of the XBomb Wild and the Wild Mining feature that we will explore next.

XBomb Wild Multiplier: XBomb Wild is like a bomb that will explode and remove any adjacent symbols except for the Scatters. It triggers the Collapsing Mine feature and increases the win multiplier by 1 for the next collapse. The XBomb Wild will always explode unless the Wild Mining feature is triggered. This is excellent news because you don’t have to wait for the XBomb Wild to be a part of the win to take advantage of its power.

Wild Mining: Wild Mining is a fantastic feature that is triggered when 3, 4, or 5 symbols of the same kind align horizontally but fail to create a win. When this feature is triggered, the symbols will be removed, and a Wild symbol will show up in the centre of the alignment. 3, 4, and 5 symbols will award you 1, 2, and 3 Wilds, respectively.

All of the symbols will explode except for the bonus or Wild symbols. This will help you take the bonus and the Wild symbols into the next collapse and improve your chances of winning.

Lucky Wagon Spins: Landing 3, 4, or 5 bonus symbols will trigger the Lucky Wagon Spins or free game spins with 2, 3, or 4 rows of the reels open, respectively. These free spins will continue as long as you keep landing a coin in the reel area because the number of free spins resets to 3 whenever you land a coin.

The top row shows the enhancers for the free spin, which are the coin values, multipliers, dynamites, bags, chests, or dwarfs. You need to land a coin below an enhancer to activate it. Let us take a look at the enhancers one by one.

  1. The coin value sets the value of a coin, which will be in the range of 1x to 100x.
  2. A multiplier multiplies the value of all coins that show up below this enhancer.
  3. Dynamite symbols do various tasks, which are blowing up blocked positions, adding value to the coins, activating chests in the bottom row, and adding the dynamite count to occupied positions in the reels.
  4. The bag symbol will collect all coins in the corresponding reel and deposit them on the triggering coin.
  5. Chest symbols will clear all values in the reel area and remove all occupied positions except for the dwarf symbol and place them at the triggering coin position.
  6. The dwarf symbol does a similar job as the chest symbol as it collects all coins from the entire reels and deposits them on the triggering coin. The difference is that this process is repeated on each spin, and the occupied positions aren't cleared.

Collect Chest feature will be activated by dynamites. It collects all values of the column below which it resides for each spin. If the collect chests are activated at the end of the free spins, their value will be added 3 more times.

If you want to access the free spins straight away, you can buy the free spins by paying a certain amount.

Free spins in Fire in the Hole online slot

Free spins in Fire in the Hole online slot

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

RTP and Variance of Fire in the Hole Slot

The RTP of the base game is 96.06%, but the RTP of the Bonus Buy feature depends on the type of feature. 3, 4, and 5 Bonus Buy features have an RTP of 96.07%, 96.20%, and 96.96%, respectively. As you can see, the most expensive Bonus Buy feature is the most profitable.

Fire in the Hole is a high variance casino slot, so you need to be careful and have some patience.

Enjoy big wins in Fire in the Hole online slot

Enjoy big wins in Fire in the Hole online slot

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Is Fire in the Hole Slot Worth it?

Nolimit City has managed to live up to its name by designing a slot with no limits to fun and winning potential. Fire in the Hole online slot has all of the rewarding features you could want, and the free spins are something that you must try to see the full potential of this slot. With more than 45,000 ways to win and the max win of 60,000x your bet, you can see some insane wins in this slot.

The high volatility complements the fast-paced gameplay, which is full of surprises. XBomb Wilds and Wild Mining enhance the power of the Collapsing Mine and create interesting wins. Overall, Fire in the Hole is a great video slot with several innovative features that you must try.

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Pictures from this article

Fire in the Hole - FAQ

What is the max win in Fire in the Hole?

The max win is 60,000x your stake. It is tough to get the max win but having a high max win means that the potential of this slot is great.

Can I trigger free spins in Fire in the Hole?

Yes, you can trigger free spins by landing 3 or more bonus symbols or buying the free spins.

How high is the RTP of Fire in the Hole slot?

Fire in the Hole has an RTP of 96.06% in the base game. However, the RTP can be between 96.07% to 96.96% in the case of the bonus round buy feature, depending on which one you buy.

How high is the variance of Fire in the Hole?

The variance of this slot is very high, so you need to be cautious.

Can you explain how the Collapsing Mine feature works?

You can unlock one additional row by getting a win and end up unlocking 46,656 ways to win.

Can you explain how the XBomb Wild works?

It explodes and destroys all adjacent symbols except for the bonus symbols and also increases the win multiplier by 1. It triggers the Collapsing Mine feature.

How can I play Fire in the Hole slot for free?

You can enjoy the free version of Fire in the Hole slot machine right here at BETO. It will help you feel confident if you decide to play with casino real money.