菜單

(2022) Juicy Joker Mega Moolah 老虎機- 免費暢玩和評論

點擊這裡遊玩

Juicy Joker Mega Moolah 由 JustForTheWin

真要玩?- 選擇獎勵

Juicy Joker Mega Moolah評論

Juicy Joker Mega Moolah

Microgaming的 Mega Moolah 是在線上最好的累積獎金系列之一,而Juicy Joker Mega Moolah是他們的最新成員。這個以水果為靈感的遊戲基於5 捲軸和 3 行網格,所有20 條支付線始終保持活躍。

除了偉大的累積獎金,您還可以享受出色的免費旋轉回合,其中將 Wilds 添加到網格中。

進一步閱讀這篇評論,了解更多關於這個水果老虎機的信息。


發佈: 13.01.2021
不確定性
最大勝利: X

作者: Jasmin ⚡ Miss Volatile | 最新評論: 20 Aug 2022

老虎機特點

購買獎勵

購買獎勵

賭博

賭博

頭獎

頭獎

人氣

新鮮度

玩家返現比例

頭獎

獲勝的方式

刺激

優點

4 種不同的累積獎金

非常高的獲勝潛力

有趣的免費旋轉回合

簡單的設計

平衡方差

缺點

不包括累積獎金的最大贏額僅為 500 倍

RTP相當低

老虎機相關信息

供應商 JustForTheWin

不確定性

玩家返現比例 92.03

遊戲類型 老虎機

Jackpot


古怪的細節

最低賭註 0.10

最大賭注 10.00

圖案輪盤 5

3

遊戲主題

水果


遊戲特點

重轉荒地 獎勵轉盤 悶熱的荒地 重新旋轉 進步的頭獎 獎勵標志 散佈標志 免費旋轉 荒地


賭場

撲克 同花順


Juicy Joker Mega Moolah中的多個累積獎金

Juicy Joker Mega Moolah中的多個累積獎金

歡迎來到Juicy Joker Mega Moolah

Mega Moolah 因其高得離譜的支出而在在線賭博行業中享有盛譽。 Microgaming在累積獎金領域的成功主要來自於提供高達數百萬歐元獎金的 Mega Moolah 系列。最大老虎機獲勝的吉尼斯世界紀錄也由原來的 Mega Moolah 老虎機保持,價值 13,000,000 歐元!

受到這一驚人成功的啟發, Microgaming對該系列進行了許多補充,而Juicy Joker Mega Moolah是最新一期。憑藉4 種不同的累積獎金和一些額外的助推器,我們確信Juicy Joker Mega Moolah將在 iGaming 世界中引起轟動。

視頻來自: (2022) Juicy Joker Mega Moolah 老虎機- 免費暢玩和評論

Juicy Joker Mega Moolah的爆炸性遊戲玩法

回到目錄

卡通圖形和視覺效果

主題與設計

Juicy Joker Mega Moolah的設計具有友好和熱情的外觀和感覺。圖形明亮多彩,但足夠簡單,可以幫助您放鬆。遊戲遵循經典主題,復古氣息濃厚。你會在遊戲中體驗到奇怪的東西,比如瘋狂的小丑臉、高得離譜的獎金和獨特的動畫。

配色方案圍繞著不同深淺的紅色展開。背景是帶有不同卡片套裝符號的壁紙,與網格上的符號完美匹配。小丑充當遊戲的主要符號,幫助您觸發積寶輪

符號

網格上的符號包括以水果為靈感的經典符號,包括葡萄、櫻桃、西瓜和橙子。西瓜是最賺錢的常規符號,可提供高達12.5 倍本金的支出。

當您進入Juicy Joker Mega Moolah時,一個狂野而激動人心的聲音會宣布視頻老虎機的標題,使遊戲玩法引人入勝。

Juicy Joker Mega Moolah中設計簡單的圖形

Juicy Joker Mega Moolah中設計簡單的圖形

回到目錄

多汁的助推器和獎金功能

Juicy Joker Mega Moolah充滿了不同的獎勵功能和特殊的助推器。雖然累積獎金是遊戲中的主要修飾符,但我們發現您在遊戲過程中享受的其他獎金也令人印象深刻。

荒野

在遊戲過程中,您將獲得3 個不同的百搭符號。這些特殊符號可替代所有常規符號並簡化您的遊戲玩法。這些 Wilds 也會在特殊回合中出現,而其他獎勵功能也會被激活。

重新旋轉並返回狂野特徵

捲軸 3 中出現的 Wild 符號非常特別。這種特殊的 Wild 被稱為 Re-Spin Wild ,它在出現在中間捲軸上後會觸發獨特的 Re-Spin 回合。

如果您在網格上降落另一個 Wild,您將獲得另一個 Re-Spin,並且它將像這樣繼續。在該回合中,您落在網格上的所有 Wilds 都將被稱為Returning Wilds ,一旦回合結束,它們將回到原來的位置。

具有回歸狂野功能的免費旋轉

在遊戲的第一個、第三個和第五個捲軸上放置一個 Scatter,將觸發利潤豐厚的免費旋轉回合。您將立即獲得9 次免費旋轉,並且回歸狂野功能將在整個獎勵回合期間保持激活狀態。當您使用所有 9 次免費旋轉時,您將獲得第 10 次免費旋轉,其中所有回歸荒野都回到原來的位置,該功能最終結束。

用 Wild 符號填充Juicy Joker Mega Moolah的網格

用 Wild 符號填充Juicy Joker Mega Moolah的網格

回到目錄

Juicy Joker Mega Moolah的累積獎金

Juicy Joker Mega Moolah最大的吸引力是累積獎金。人們在這些機器中贏得數百萬歐元的情況並不少見。您將獲得4 個不同的累積獎金,其中價值不斷增加,直到有人抓住它。

Juicy Joker Mega Moolah中的金色小丑符號充當累積獎金符號。當您將這些累積獎金符號放在網格中的 3 個中間轉軸上時,您將觸發累積獎金輪盤功能。這個輪盤是一個迷你游戲,您可以在其中進行一次旋轉,您可以贏得老虎機的累積獎金或即時現金支付

以下是可能的不同勝利:

  • 最低10 歐元迷你累積獎金
  • 價值至少100 歐元小額累積獎金
  • 最低10,000 歐元主要累積獎金
  • 價值至少100 萬歐元超級累積獎金
  • 即時現金支付價值1 倍、2 倍或 3 倍您的賭注

由於所有的積寶都是累進性質的,它們的價值會不斷增加,並且沒有固定的數額。您可以在遊戲屏幕的右側看到所有 4 個累積獎金的值。

Juicy Joker Mega Moolah的大獎輪

Juicy Joker Mega Moolah的大獎輪

回到目錄

Juicy Joker Mega Moolah - 波動性和 RTP

Juicy Joker Mega Moolah的 RTP 為92.03% ,乍一看似乎有點低。但是,您應該始終牢記,此老虎機有 4 種不同的累積獎金,具有此類累積獎金的遊戲通常具有較低的 RTP

您將享受到平衡的遊戲玩法,這一切都歸功於中等方差評級。大多數 iGaming 愛好者會發現這種波動性非常令人滿意。

Juicy Joker Mega Moolah的介紹屏幕解釋了不同的助推器

Juicy Joker Mega Moolah的介紹屏幕解釋了不同的助推器

回到目錄

Juicy Joker Mega Moolah的

Juicy Joker Mega Moolah是一款很棒的在線老虎機,它的所有元素都經過精心設計。

遊戲整體具有復古外觀,水果風格的符號和簡約的設計Microgaming開發商開發這款遊戲的主要目的是為玩家提供令人難以置信的獲勝潛力,這從提供的累積獎金數量以及缺乏不必要和令人不安的功能中可以清楚地看出。

通常,在您獲得單個累積獎金的遊戲中獲勝可能會很困難。但是,由於Juicy Joker Mega Moolah中有 4 種不同的可用,您將有很多機會贏得大獎。

對某些玩家來說可能存在問題的一件事是,當您排除累積獎金時, Juicy Joker Mega Moolah的最大贏額限制為 500 倍。但是,此老虎機中的 2 個較低累積獎金很容易觸發,因此獲勝潛力不是什麼大問題。

使用我們的免費演示版試用Juicy Joker Mega Moolah ,然後用真錢投入其中。您可以在 BETO.com 上找到測試版本。

回到目錄

常見問題 - Juicy Joker Mega Moolah

我可以在Juicy Joker Mega Moolah中獲得的最大勝利是多少?

Juicy Joker Mega Moolah的超級大獎起價為 1,000,000 歐元,並且可以增加到令人難以置信的大小,這真是太棒了。但是,如果您從圖片中排除累積獎金,則 Max Win 限制為 500 倍。

Juicy Joker Mega Moolah的 RTP 和方差是多少?

Juicy Joker Mega Moolah的 RTP 有點低,因為該遊戲提供 4 種不同的累積獎金。您獲得了 92.03% 的 RTP,遊戲波動率中等。幾乎所有專業水平和賭博興趣的玩家都喜歡中等差異標題。

我會在Juicy Joker Mega Moolah中享受免費旋轉嗎?

是的你將會!只需在第一個、第三個和第五個轉軸上放置 3 個 Scatter,您將獲得 10 次免費旋轉獎勵。 Returning Wild Re-Spins 功能將在整個獎金回合中保持激活狀態,並且所有 Wilds 將在最終旋轉中返回其原始位置。

Juicy Joker Mega Moolah的回歸狂野重新旋轉功能是什麼?

Juicy Joker Mega Moolah中的這個強大修飾符會在您將 Re-Spin Wild 放在網格上時觸發。該回合以 Re-Spins 開始,只要您繼續登陸 Wild 符號,您就會不斷獲得 Re-Spins。當回合結束時,所有的 Wilds 都會回到原來的位置,您將獲得另一個獲勝的機會。

我可以免費試用Juicy Joker Mega Moolah嗎?

是的,您可以在 BETO.com 的評論頁面頂部找到Juicy Joker Mega Moolah的免費演示版。

MENU

Juicy Joker Mega Moolah Slot - Free Play and Reviews

Click here to play

Juicy Joker Mega Moolah by JustForTheWin

Play For Real? - Select a Bonus

Juicy Joker Mega Moolah Review

Juicy Joker Mega Moolah

The Mega Moolah by Microgaming is one of the best Progressive Jackpot series available online, and Juicy Joker Mega Moolah is their latest addition. This fruit-inspired title is based around a 5-reel and 3-row grid, and all the 20 paylines always stay active.

Along with the great Progressive Jackpot, you also enjoy an excellent Free Spins round where Wilds are added to the grid.

Read this review further and get to know more about this fruity slot.


Release: 13.01.2021
Volatility
Max Win: X

Written by: Jasmin ⚡ Miss Volatile | The review was last updated: 12 Aug 2022

Slot Machine Features

Buy Bonus

Buy Bonus

Gamble

Gamble

Jackpots

Jackpots

Popularity

Freshness

RTP %

Jackpots

Ways to Win

Excitement

Pros

4 different Progressive Jackpots

Very high winning potential

Interesting Free Spins round

Simple design

Balanced variance

Cons

Max Win excluding the Progressive Jackpots is just 500x

RTP is pretty low

Facts About The Slot

Provider JustForTheWin

Volatility

RTP% 92.03

Game type Slots

Jackpot Yes


Geeky details

Minimum bet 0.10

Maximum bet 10.00

Reels 5

Rows 3

Game Themes

Fruit


Game features

Respin Wild Bonus wheel Sticky Wilds Respins Progressive Jackpot Bonus symbols Scatter symbols FreeSpins Wild


Casino

Joker Card suits


Multiple Jackpots in Juicy Joker Mega Moolah

Multiple Jackpots in Juicy Joker Mega Moolah

Welcome to Juicy Joker Mega Moolah

Mega Moolah is a well-known name in the online gambling industry for its insanely high payouts. Microgaming's success in the Progressive Jackpot arena comes majorly from the Mega Moolah series, which offers prizes as high as millions of euros. The Guinness World Record for the biggest slot win is also held by the original Mega Moolah slot, worth 13,000,000 Euros!

Inspired by this fantastic success, Microgaming has made numerous additions to this series, and Juicy Joker Mega Moolah is the latest installment. With 4 different Progressive Jackpots and some extra Boosters, we are sure that Juicy Joker Mega Moolah will be another sensation in the iGaming world.

Video: Juicy Joker Mega Moolah Slot - Free Play and Reviews

Juicy Joker Mega Moolah's explosive gameplay

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Cartoonish graphics and visuals

Theme & Design

Juicy Joker Mega Moolah is designed with a friendly and welcoming look and feel. The graphics are bright and colorful yet simple enough to help you relax. As a classic theme is followed in the game, you'll get a retro vibe. You'll experience bizarre things in the gameplay like crazy joker faces, insanely high payouts, and unique animations.

The color scheme revolves around different shades of red. The background is a wallpaper with different card suit symbols that match perfectly with the symbols present on the grid. The Joker acts as the game's main symbol and helps you trigger the Jackpot Wheel.

Symbols

Symbols on the grid include classic fruit-inspired symbols, including grapes, cherries, watermelons, and oranges. The watermelon is the most lucrative regular symbol that gives payouts as high as 12.5x worth of the stake.

A wild and exciting voice announces the video slot's title as you enter Juicy Joker Mega Moolah, making the gameplay intriguing.

Simply-designed graphics in Juicy Joker Mega Moolah

Simply-designed graphics in Juicy Joker Mega Moolah

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Juicy Boosters and Bonus feature

Juicy Joker Mega Moolah is filled with different Bonus Features and special Boosters. Although the Progressive Jackpots act as the main modifiers in the game, we found that the other bonuses you enjoy during the gameplay are also pretty impressive.

Wilds

You'll get 3 different Wild symbols during the gameplay. These special symbols work as substitutes for all the regular ones and ease your gameplay. These Wilds also appear during the special rounds and while the other Bonus Features get activated.

Re-Spins with Returning Wild Feature

The Wild symbol that shows up in reel number 3 is very special. This particular Wild is known as the Re-Spin Wild, and it triggers the unique Re-Spin round after appearing on the middle reel.

You'll get another Re-Spin in case you land another Wild on the grid, and it will continue like this. During the round, all the Wilds you land on the grid will be known as Returning Wilds, and they'll appear back on their original positions once the round comes to an end.

Free Spins with Returning Wild Feature

Land a Scatter on the first, third, and fifth reel in the game, and the lucrative free spins round will trigger. You'll immediately receive 9 Free Spins, and the Returning Wild feature will remain active throughout the bonus round's duration. When you use all of your 9 Free Spins, you get a 10th Free Spin where all the Returning Wilds come back to their original positions, and the feature finally comes to an end.

Filling Juicy Joker Mega Moolah

Filling Juicy Joker Mega Moolah's grid with Wild symbols

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Juicy Joker Mega Moolah's Jackpots

Juicy Joker Mega Moolah's biggest attractions are the Progressive Jackpots. It's not rare to see people winning millions of Euros in these machines. You get 4 different Jackpots where the values keep on increasing until someone grabs it.

The golden joker symbol in Juicy Joker Mega Moolah acts as the Jackpot symbol. When you land these Jackpot symbols on the 3 middle reels in the grid, you'll trigger the progressive jackpot Wheel feature. This wheel is a mini-game on which you'll get a single spin, and you can win one of the slot's Progressive Jackpots or instant cash payouts.

Here are the different wins possible:

  • Mini Progressive Jackpot of minimum €10
  • Minor Progressive Jackpot worth at least €100
  • Major Progressive Jackpot of minimum €10,000
  • Mega Progressive Jackpot worth at least €1 million
  • Instant cash payout worth 1x, 2x, or 3x your bet

As all the Jackpots are of the Progressive nature, their values will keep on increasing, and there is no fixed amount. You can see the values of all the 4 Jackpots on the game screen's right side.

Juicy Joker Mega Moolah

Juicy Joker Mega Moolah's Jackpot Wheel

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Juicy Joker Mega Moolah - Volatility & RTP

Juicy Joker Mega Moolah's RTP is 92.03%, which appears a little low at first glance. However, you should always keep in mind that this slot has 4 different Progressive Jackpots, and games with such Progressive Jackpots usually come with low RTPs.

You'll enjoy balanced gameplay, all thanks to the medium variance rating. Most iGaming enthusiasts will find this volatility pretty satisfactory.

Juicy Joker Mega Moolah

Juicy Joker Mega Moolah's intro screen explaining different Boosters

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Juicy Joker Mega Moolah's

Juicy Joker Mega Moolah is a great online slot, and all of its elements are well-designed.

An overall retro look has been given to the game, with the fruit-inspired symbols and minimalistic design. The main purpose when developing this game from the Microgaming developers was to give players unbelievable winning potential, which is pretty clear from the number of Progressive Jackpots offered and the lack of unnecessary and disturbing features.

Usually, it can be tough to win in games where you get a single Progressive Jackpot. However, as there are 4 different ones available in Juicy Joker Mega Moolah, you'll get a lot of chances to win big.

One thing which might be a problem for some players is that the max win in Juicy Joker Mega Moolah is limited at 500x when you exclude the Progressive Jackpots. However, the 2 lower Jackpots in this slot are pretty easy to trigger, so the winning potential isn't much of a problem.

Try Juicy Joker Mega Moolah using our free demo version before jumping into it with real money. You can find the test version here at BETO.com.

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Frequently Asked Questions - Juicy Joker Mega Moolah

What is the Max Win I can land in Juicy Joker Mega Moolah?

Juicy Joker Mega Moolah's Mega Jackpot starts at €1,000,000 and can increase to unbelievable sizes, which is just fantastic. However, if you exclude the Progressive Jackpots from the picture, the Max Win is limited at 500x.

What are Juicy Joker Mega Moolah's RTP and Variance?

Juicy Joker Mega Moolah's RTP is a little low as the game offers 4 different Jackpots. You get an RTP of 92.03% with a medium gameplay volatility rating. Medium variance titles are liked by players of almost every expertise level and gambling appetite.

Will I enjoy Free Spins in Juicy Joker Mega Moolah?

Yes, you will! Just land 3 Scatters on the first, third, and fifth reels, and you'll be rewarded with 10 Free Spins. The Returning Wild Re-Spins feature will remain active throughout the bonus round, and all the Wilds will return to their original positions in the final spin.

What is Juicy Joker Mega Moolah's Returning Wild Re-Spins feature?

This powerful modifier in Juicy Joker Mega Moolah is triggered when you land a Re-Spin Wild on the grid. The round starts with a Re-Spins, and you keep getting Re-Spins as long as you keep landing Wild symbols. When the round comes to an end, all the Wilds come back to their original positions and you get another chance to land a winning.

Can I try Juicy Joker Mega Moolah for free?

Yes, you'll find Juicy Joker Mega Moolah's free demo version here at BETO.com on top of the review page.