菜单

(2022) Slingo Rainbow Riches - 免费畅玩和评论

点击这里游玩

Slingo Rainbow Riches 由 Slingo Originals

真要玩?- 选择奖励

Slingo Rainbow Riches评论

Slingo Rainbow Riches

进入令人兴奋的妖精世界,追逐大金子。您需要做的就是在一行中标记 5 个数字,以爬上奖金阶梯并获得金牌。 Slingo Rainbow Riches增加了Slingo Originals奖励老虎机系列。

在这个Slingo Rainbow Riches评论中,我们将探索这个老虎机,看看这种老虎机和宾果游戏的组合有多好。我们还将分享它提供的所有功能,请阅读到最后。


发布: 27.08.2018
不确定性
最大胜利: X

作者: Elizabeth Davies | 最新评论: 19 Aug 2022

宾果游戏特点

在线交易商

在线交易商

赌博

赌博

真实资金

真实资金

人气

新鲜度

玩家返现比例

头奖

获胜的方式

刺激

优点

出色的奖励功能

最大赢额 1,000 倍您的赌注

伟大的想法和执行

有趣的声音和图形

快节奏的游戏

缺点

额外的旋转可能非常危险

宾果游戏信息

供应商 Slingo Originals

不确定性

玩家返现比例 95.60

游戏类型 宾果游戏

Jackpot


古怪的细节

最低赌注 0.00

最大赌注 0.00

游戏特点

奖励转盘 奖励游戏 乘数 免费旋转


人物

恶魔 小妖精们


Slingo Rainbow Riches老虎机

Slingo Rainbow Riches老虎机

欢迎来到Slingo Rainbow Riches

Slingo 是赌场游戏行业中最具创新性和令人兴奋的创意之一。这是老虎机和宾果游戏的完美结合。这是老虎机和宾果游戏的完美结合。尽管 Slingo 于 1996 年首次推出,但它仍然是有史以来最有趣的想法之一,人们喜欢玩 Slingo 老虎机。

Slingo Rainbow Riches不是普通的Slingo 老虎机,即使有这样的东西。这是最好的之一,因为您可以通过创建 Slingos 来触发强大的奖金。每个奖金都比前一个奖金更高,因此您将因爬梯而获得丰厚的回报。如果您有兴趣了解Rainbow Riches ,您可以在 BETO 查看我们的Rainbow Riches评论。

用 Slingo 游戏打动人们并不容易,因为竞争非常激烈。如果您无法击败竞争对手,那么您的老虎机就不会成功。因此,Slingo宾果游戏开发商试图做一些与众不同的事情来脱颖而出。幸运的是, Slingo Rainbow Riches的开发人员在这方面做得很好。

由于环境和受 Rainbow Riches 启发的奖励功能,该设计类似于Rainbow Riches Rainbow Riches 。但是,这种设计比原来的更好,因为更注重细节。旋转卷轴时,您只需要背景中欢快的音乐。

视频来自: (2022) Slingo Rainbow Riches - 免费畅玩和评论

Slingo Rainbow Riches老虎机视频游戏

回到目录

玩Slingo Rainbow Riches的基础知识

正如我们之前提到的,它是老虎机和宾果游戏的混合体。您的工作是通过将卷轴上的数字与网格相匹配来创建 Slingos在水平、垂直或对角线上标记 5 个数字后,您将获得一个 Slingo 并向上移动宾果卡左侧的梯子

提升阶梯将帮助您解锁各种奖励奖金。您还可以像其他 Slingo 游戏一样获得额外旋转,额外旋转的价格将取决于您可以赢得的奖品和网格位置。请记住,额外旋转的价格可能会非常高,因此如果您决定购买它们,请务必小心

Slingo Rainbow Riches老虎机

Slingo Rainbow Riches老虎机

回到目录

如何征服Slingo Rainbow Riches

我们已经解释了上面的基础知识,例如通过在一行中标记 5 个符号来形成 Slingos。现在我们将看看可以帮助您的其他选项和功能。您可以使用各种设置(例如最高价格和本金)选择所需的额外旋转次数。

如果您使用额外的旋转,请记住,获得满堂彩并不总是值得的。在某一点之后,您应该减少损失并退出,而不是进行额外的旋转。在最有回报的红利回合中,最大赢额是您下注的 1,000 倍,因此如果您进行过多的额外旋转以获得满堂彩,您将赔钱。

您将在 Slingo Rainbow Riches中看到小丑符号和超级小丑符号。超级小丑符号将允许您在网格中标记任何数字。

您可以应用不同的策略来尝试在 Slingo 中更频繁地获胜。建议使用小丑符号和超级小丑符号来帮助您形成 Slingos。标记不在其他标记数字附近的数字可能是徒劳的。

Slingo Rainbow Riches插槽中的双 Slingo

Slingo Rainbow Riches插槽中的双 Slingo

回到目录

巨额奖金和免费旋转

Slingo Rainbow Riches老虎机具有各种奖励奖金,您可以通过获得 4 个以上的 Slingo 获得。让我们一一探索。

许愿井奖金(5 个弹弓):您会在您面前看到三个许愿井,然后选择一个来展示您的奖品,这将是一个乘数。

Cash Crop Bonus (6 Slingos): 50 个硬币将旋转并为您提供将相加的乘数。这个有四轮,每轮增加乘数。第一轮、第二轮、第三轮和第四轮可以分别有 0.5x、1x、2x 和 10x 乘数。您是继续下一轮还是收集取决于一轮后的硬币旋转。

Magic Toadstool Bonus (7 Slingos):在此奖励回合中,您将从一组蘑菇中选择 3 个蘑菇,以揭示 1x 至 5x 范围内的乘数或仙女。仙女将揭示 3 个乘数。如果您可以在剩余 2 个选秀权的情况下显示所有乘数,您的胜利将增加三倍。如果你在剩下 1 个选秀权的情况下做同样的事情,你的胜利将加倍。

Magic Toadstool Red Bonus (8 Slingos):此奖励回合与 Magic Toadstool Bonus 类似。不同之处在于您在此奖金回合中获得 4 个选秀权,并且显示所有剩余 3 个选秀权的乘数将使您的胜利翻两番。其余规则相同。

致富之路奖金(9 Slingos):这个奖金真的很简单。您将旋转一个轮子并沿着乘数的轨迹移动,直到您点击收集。此奖金回合的最大赢额是 500 倍的乘数。

致富之路红色奖金(10 弹弓):此奖金类似于致富之路奖金。不同之处在于,这一次的乘数要高得多,最大赢额是您本金的 1,000 倍。

Pots of Gold Bonus (Full House):此主要奖金奖励您 1,000 倍的本金。您也可以获得 1,000 倍您在致富之路红色红利中的股份,但此红利的几率要高得多。在此奖金中,具有不同乘数的金罐将旋转,您将获得落在箭头上方的奖励

请记住,当您在转轴上获得免费旋转符号时,该老虎机也会获得免费旋转

玩Slingo Rainbow Riches的基础知识

玩Slingo Rainbow Riches的基础知识

回到目录

赢得更多的有用提示

最好的Slingo Rainbow Riches提示是学习正确使用 Jokers 和 Super Jokers 。插槽的其余部分是随机的,但这是您可以发光并比其他人做得更好的地方。另外,请记住,额外旋转的价格取决于您的赌注,因此您需要在下注过高之前计算出您能承受多少

Slingo Rainbow Riches中的斯林戈

Slingo Rainbow Riches中的斯林戈

回到目录

Slingo Rainbow Riches的 RTP 和方差

正常旋转的 RTP 为 95.6%,而额外旋转的 RTP 为 94.92% 。因此,您可以看到额外的旋转奖励较少。如果您觉得只需要一些额外的旋转即可获得所需的奖金,您仍然可以进行额外的旋转。

这是一个中等方差槽,这意味着获胜不会很一致。但是,它们将比低方差插槽更有价值。但是,它们将比低方差插槽更有价值。

回到目录

Slingo Rainbow Riches了兼容性

Slingo Rainbow Riches将适用于所有手机,无论它们具有 Android 还是 iOS 操作系统。您可以打开浏览器并开始在您喜欢的赌场上玩这个老虎机。游戏玩法类似于在 PC 上玩,但如果您在家,我们建议您在 PC 上玩。

Slingo Rainbow Riches老虎机中的祝愿奖金

Slingo Rainbow Riches老虎机中的祝愿奖金

回到目录

Slingo Rainbow Riches老虎机值得吗?

是的,它是最酷的 Slingo 老虎机之一,因为它具有受经典老虎机启发的奖励奖励功能赢取 1,000 倍本金一点也不差。您唯一应该担心的是额外的旋转。如果您使用额外的旋转,请留意桌子下方的总赌注以及奖金。

图形和主题都很棒,而且由于中等差异,老虎机很有趣。总体而言,这是一个很好的老虎机,如果您有耐心并且玩得聪明,它可以给您带来丰厚的回报。我们建议您试一试,让我们知道您的想法。

回到目录

Slingo Rainbow Riches - 常见问题

Slingo Rainbow Riches老虎机的 RTP 有多高?

Slingo Rainbow Riches的 RTP 为常规旋转 95.6%,额外旋转为 94.92%。

是否有可能在Slingo Rainbow Riches老虎机中赢取真钱?

是的,您可以通过在有执照的赌场网站玩现金从赌场赢取真钱。但是,您应该首先在 BETO 尝试免费演示。

Slingo Rainbow Riches老虎机提供免费旋转吗?

在进行常规旋转时,您将获得免费的游戏旋转。但是,在额外旋转期间不会出现免费旋转。

我可以在手机上玩Slingo Rainbow Riches老虎机吗?

是的,您可以毫无问题地在移动设备上享受此老虎机。

我可以做什么来免费玩Slingo Rainbow Riches老虎机而无需任何存款?

您可以在 BETO 尝试此老虎机的免费演示。

MENU

Slingo Rainbow Riches - Free Bingo Play and Reviews

Slingo Rainbow Riches
Click here to play

Slingo Rainbow Riches by Slingo Originals

Slingo Rainbow Riches Review

Slingo Rainbow Riches

Enter the exciting world of Leprechaun and go after big pots of gold. All you need to do is mark 5 numbers in a line to climb the bonus ladder and get to the gold. Slingo Rainbow Riches adds to the collection of Slingo Originals rewarding slots.

In this Slingo Rainbow Riches review, we will explore this slot and see how good is this mix of slots and bingo. We will also share all of the features it offers, so read till the end.


Release: 27.08.2018
Volatility
Max Win: X

Written by: Elizabeth Davies | The review was last updated: 01 Jul 2022

Bingo Features

Live Dealer

Live Dealer

Gamble

Gamble

Real Money

Real Money

Popularity

Freshness

RTP %

Jackpots

Ways to Win

Excitement

Pros

Outstanding bonus features

Max win of 1,000x your bet

Great idea and execution

Fun sounds and graphics

Fast-paced gameplay

Cons

Extra spins can be very risky

Bingo Game Facts

Provider Slingo Originals

Volatility

RTP% 95.60

Game type Bingo

Jackpot No


Geeky details

Minimum bet 0.00

Maximum bet 0.00

Game features

Bonus wheel Bonus Game Multiplier FreeSpins


Characters

Devil Leprechauns


Slingo Rainbow Riches slot

Slingo Rainbow Riches slot

Welcome to Slingo Rainbow Riches

Slingo is one of the most innovative and exciting ideas in the casino gaming industry. It´s a perfect mix of slots and bingo. It´s a perfect mix of slots and bingo excitement. Even though Slingo first launched in 1996, it is still one of the most interesting ideas ever, and people love to play Slingo slots.

Slingo Rainbow Riches is not some ordinary Slingo slotmachine, even if there is such a thing. This is one of the best because of the powerful bonuses that you can trigger by creating Slingos. Each bonus is more rewarding than the previous one, so you will be rewarded well for climbing the ladder. If you are interested in learning about Rainbow Riches, you can check out our Rainbow Riches review here at BETO.

It is not easy to impress people with Slingo games because there is very tough competition. If you can’t beat the competition, your slot can’t be a success. Therefore, the Slingo bingo game developers try to do something different to stand out from the crowd. Fortunately, the developers of Slingo Rainbow Riches did a great job with it.

The design is similar to Rainbow Riches because of the environment and the bonus features inspired by Rainbow Riches. However, this design is better than the original because of more attention to detail. The cheerful music in the background is all you need while spinning the reels.

Slingo Rainbow Riches slot video gameplay

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Basics of Playing Slingo Rainbow Riches

As we mentioned before, it is a mix of slots and bingo. Your job will be to create Slingos by matching the numbers on the reels with the grid. After marking 5 numbers in a horizontal, vertical, or diagonal line, you will get a Slingo and move up the ladder on the left of the bingo card.

Moving up the ladder will help you unlock various rewarding bonuses. You can also get extra spins like other Slingo games, and the price of the extra spin will depend on the prizes you can win and the grid position. Remember that the prices of the extra spins can go very high, so you need to be careful if you decide to buy them.

Slingo Rainbow Riches slot

Slingo Rainbow Riches slot

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

How to Conquer Slingo Rainbow Riches

We have already explained the basics above, like forming Slingos by marking 5 symbols in a line. Now we will take a look at the other options and features that can help you. You can select the number of extra spins you want with various settings like max price and stake.

If you use extra spins, remember that going for the full house is not always worth it. After a certain point, you should cut your losses and quit instead of doing extra spins. The max win in the most rewarding bonus round is 1,000x your bet, so you will lose money if you do too many extra spins to get the full house.

You will see Joker symbols and Super Jokers symbols in Slingo Rainbow Riches. The Super Joker symbol will allow you to mark any number in the grid.

You can apply different strategies to try to win more often in Slingo. It is advisable to use the Joker symbols and the Super Joker symbols to help you form Slingos. It could be futile to mark numbers that are not near other marked numbers.

Double Slingo in Slingo Rainbow Riches slot

Double Slingo in Slingo Rainbow Riches slot

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Huge Bonuses and Free Spins

Slingo Rainbow Riches slot features various rewarding bonuses that you can get by getting more than 4 Slingos. Let us explore them one by one.

Wishing Well Bonus (5 Slingos): You will see three wishing wells in front of you and pick one to reveal your prize, which will be a multiplier.

Cash Crop Bonus (6 Slingos): 50 coins will spin and give you multipliers that will be added up. This one has four rounds with increasing multipliers in each round. The first, second, third, and fourth rounds can have 0.5x, 1x, 2x, and 10x multipliers, respectively. Whether you continue to the next round or collect depends on the coin spin after the round.

Magic Toadstool Bonus (7 Slingos): In this bonus round, you will choose 3 mushrooms from a group of mushrooms to reveal multipliers in the range of 1x to 5x or a fairy. The fairy will reveal 3 multipliers. If you can reveal all multipliers with 2 picks remaining, your win will be tripled. If you do the same with 1 pick remaining, your win will be doubled.

Magic Toadstool Red Bonus (8 Slingos): This bonus round works like the Magic Toadstool Bonus. The difference is that you get 4 picks in this bonus round, and revealing all multipliers with 3 picks remaining will quadruple your win. The rest of the rules are the same.

Road to Riches Bonus (9 Slingos): This bonus is really simple. You will spin a wheel and move along a trail of multipliers until you hit collect. The max win in this bonus round is a multiplier of 500x.

Road to Riches Red Bonus (10 Slingos): This bonus is similar to Road to Riches Bonus. The difference is that the multipliers are much higher in this one, and the max win is 1,000x your stake.

Pots of Gold Bonus (Full House): This major bonus rewards you 1,000x your stake. You can get 1,000x your stake in Road to Riches Red Bonus as well, but this bonus has much better odds. In this bonus, the pots of gold with different multipliers will spin, and you will get the reward that lands above the arrow.

Remember that this slot also has free spins awarded when you get the free spin symbols on the reels.

Basics of playing Slingo Rainbow Riches

Basics of playing Slingo Rainbow Riches

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Helpful Tips for Winning More

The best Slingo Rainbow Riches tip is to learn to use the Jokers and Super Jokers correctly. The rest of the slot is random, but this is where you can shine and do better than others. Also, remember that the price of the extra spins depends on your stake, so you need to calculate how much you can afford before betting too high.

Slingo in Slingo Rainbow Riches

Slingo in Slingo Rainbow Riches

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

RTP and Variance of Slingo Rainbow Riches

The RTP of the normal spins is 95.6%, while the RTP of extra spins is 94.92%. So you can see that the extra spins are less rewarding. You can still do extra spins if you feel like you only need a few extra spins to get the bonus you want.

This is a medium variance slot, which means that the wins won’t be very consistent. However, they will be more rewarding than low variance slots. However, they will be more rewarding than low variance slots.

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Slingo Rainbow Riches Compatability

Slingo Rainbow Riches will work on all mobile phones, whether they have an Android or iOS operating system. You can open up your browser and start playing this slot on the casino that you like. The gameplay will be similar to playing on a PC, but we recommend playing on a PC if you are at home.

Wishing Well Bonus in Slingo Rainbow Riches slot

Wishing Well Bonus in Slingo Rainbow Riches slot

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Is Slingo Rainbow Riches Slot Worth it?

Yes, it is one of the coolest Slingo slots because of the rewarding bonus features inspired by a classic slot. A win of 1,000x your stake is not bad at all. The only thing that you should be a little concerned about is the extra spins. If you use extra spins, keep an eye on your total stake below the table with the bonuses.

The graphics and theme are great, and the slot is fun because of the medium variance. Overall, this is a good slot that could reward you well if you be patient and play smart. We do recommend that you give it a try and let us know what you think.

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Pictures from this article

Slingo Rainbow Riches - FAQ

How high is the RTP of Slingo Rainbow Riches slot?

The RTP of Slingo Rainbow Riches is 95.6% for the regular spins and 94.92% for the extra spins.

Is it possible to win real money in Slingo Rainbow Riches slot?

Yes, you can win real money from a casino by playing with cash at a licensed casino site. However, you should first try the free demo right here at BETO.

Are free spins available in Slingo Rainbow Riches slot?

You will get free game spins while doing regular spins. However, the free spins won’t be there during the extra spins.

Can I play Slingo Rainbow Riches slot on mobile?

Yes, you can enjoy this slot on mobile without any issues.

What can I do to play Slingo Rainbow Riches slot for free without any deposit?

You can try the free demo of this slot right here at BETO.