菜单
十二月 2022

二十一点 - 卡牌游戏的不同变种

从二十一点转换规则到新的流行二十一点变体,应有尽有。


传统二十一点游戏规则变化和标准规则

从二十一点转换规则到新的流行二十一点变体,应有尽有。

作者: Astrid Eriksson | 最新评论: 19 Aug 2022

二十一点不是在选定的几个赌场中玩的随机赌场游戏。它是最受欢迎的赌场游戏之一,拥有无数变种,可以让您永远享受乐趣。没有理由对许多二十一点变体感到惊讶,因为它是几个专门的赌场玩家最喜欢的赌场游戏。

二十一点起源于 17 世纪的法国赌场。 18 世纪,二十一点在北美越来越流行。二十一点花了几十年的时间才在世界范围内流行起来。但是,它很容易成为现代最受认可的赌场游戏之一。

二十一点多年来以各种形式发展。玩家可能已经厌倦了经典版本并要求新的变体,这导致了我们现在看到的创新和出色的发展。

老实说,网上的二十一点变体比我们在实体赌场看到的要多样化得多。一些玩家只喜欢特定的二十一点变体。继续阅读,因为您可能会在本文中找到您最喜欢的二十一点变体。

回到目录

在线赌场的基本二十一点策略和标准规则变化

在传统赌场中,二十一点的一些变体比其他变体更常见。某些变体只能在某些赌场中找到,这增加了玩这些变体的魅力。然而,在引入在线二十一点之后,二十一点的世界发生了演变。可以在线玩您喜欢的任何二十一点变体,而不会遇到任何问题。这是赌场玩家以前只能梦想的发展。

创建不同的二十一点变体并不需要太多努力。一些变体与基础游戏相似,只有细微差别,例如特殊的边注。一些变体尝试采用独特的方法,为您提供与经典二十一点截然不同的体验。例如,二十一点的一个令人兴奋的变体是面朝上 21。在这个变体中,您可以看到庄家的两张牌并决定您应该做什么。然而,规则有利于庄家使游戏公平。

最后,这些变体为玩家提供了一些有吸引力的优势。问题是您需要了解规则并了解有关变体的所有内容,然后才能确定它是否比经典二十一点更好。

有些变体不如经典的二十一点奖励,但它们更有趣。因此,如果您想找点乐子而不用担心赢得最多的钱,您可能想尝试一些新的变体。

我们的建议是,在用真钱玩二十一点变体之前,请务必阅读规则并确保您能接受这些规则。如果您可以免费玩演示模式,那么最好免费尝试一下游戏,看看它是如何玩的。

European Blackjack MH (Play'n GO)

南拉斯维加斯大道启发了许多美国二十一点变体。

免费游戏

南拉斯维加斯大道启发了许多美国二十一点变体。

在开始游泳之前,您需要试水。同样,您需要先熟悉在真人娱乐场中广为人知的经典游戏二十一点,然后才能开始高水平游戏。二十一点不是只依赖运气的赌场游戏之一,因此您可以通过制定出色的策略来做得更好。一个伟大的二十一点玩家可以更频繁地获胜并显着减少他们的损失。

我们在左侧提供了一个指向我们免费演示版在线二十一点的链接。我们强烈建议您尝试一下,以便在玩真钱游戏之前测试您的技能并热身。

回到目录

拉斯维加斯大道 – 美国流行的二十一点变体

拉斯维加斯大道是基于传统纸牌游戏的更流行的变体和流行游戏之一。 Vegas Strip 美国二十一点游戏是一款非常流行的纸牌游戏版本,它已经成功地吸引了全球二十一点玩家的关注。以前,人们只能在拉斯维加斯享受它。但是,由于受人尊敬的在线赌场,它已经可供世界各地的玩家使用。让我们看看为什么这种二十一点变体如此受欢迎。

首先,您可以在多手或单手模式下享受这款游戏。如果您不知道,多手模式可以让您一次玩多只手。但是,如果您不是一个知道自己在做什么的经验丰富的玩家,那么在这种模式下玩是有风险的。

拉斯维加斯大道二十一点玩四副牌。早些时候,这个游戏只有一副,但他们不得不增加牌组的数量来对抗任何计算牌的尝试。

您可以在任何初始手牌上加倍下注,也可以在分牌后加倍下注。您最多可以拆分为 4 手。不同的 10 值卡(如 Q 和 J)也可以毫无问题地拆分。拆分这些卡后,如果机会出现,您可以轻松加倍或继续拆分。

庄家站在软 17 上,庄家也在偷看二十一点。获得二十一点的赔率是 3:2,但有些赌场提供 6:5 的赔率。所以你需要检查你正在玩的赌场的支出,并尽量避免 6:5 的支出,因为它是不利的

此二十一点的规则因赌场而异,因此您需要在玩游戏前阅读规则。

回到目录

大西洋城二十一点和二十一点切换游戏类型

随着赌博在大西洋城合法化,赌场运营商想出了大西洋城二十一点的变种。大西洋城二十一点是一种有益的二十一点变体,具有许多有利的规则和较低的赌场优势。这个版本的二十一点也与拉斯维加斯大道二十一点共享一些规则,这是有道理的,因为大西洋城的赌场正试图与拉斯维加斯竞争。

它具有 8 张标准牌组,是处理牌局的好方法。它以延迟投降选项而闻名。在庄家检查二十一点并且没有获胜组合后,您可以投降。投降将使您输掉一半的赌注,因为另一半将退还给您。如果您明智地使用此选项,它会显着减少您的损失。

尽管延迟投降选项是大西洋城二十一点最令人兴奋的功能,但还有其他一些有趣的功能。您可以在任意两张牌上加倍下注并最多拆分牌 3 次以创建 4 手牌。可以只拆分 A 一次,因为允许多次拆分 A 会太多。请记住,当您拆分 A 时,您的拆分 A 只会收到 1 张牌,而不是 2 张。

派彩是 3 比 2,但也可以是 6 比 5,具体取决于赌场。正如我们之前提到的,您不应该在提供 6 到 5 赔率的赌场玩游戏。经销商将与其他变体一样站在 soft 17 上,如果您需要,也可以购买保险坏消息是,如果您平分 A 并获得二十一点,它将被计为 21

总体而言,这是二十一点的出色变体。但是,您需要成为经验丰富的玩家才能很好地使用后期投降选项,因此我们不建议作为新玩家使用此变体。

回到目录

欧洲二十一点 – 最受欢迎的二十一点变体之一

在 BETO 上免费玩在线二十一点变体欧洲二十一点。

在 BETO 上免费玩在线二十一点变体欧洲二十一点。

欧洲二十一点在传统和在线赌场中受到数千名玩家的喜爱。这个版本的二十一点在欧洲很受欢迎,这就是为什么它被称为欧洲二十一点。就基本游戏玩法而言,它类似于经典的二十一点。您仍然会尝试获得价值接近或等于 21 的卡片而不超过此数字。

欧洲二十一点是通过使用 2 到 8 张纸牌来玩的。这可能是一个轻微的劣势,因为如果将牌组保持在较低的位置,则游戏可能会受到反牌的影响。但是,如果您是算牌者,则可以利用较少的牌组数量来轻松计算牌

在欧洲二十一点中,直到您打完手牌后才会发出底牌所以庄家不能偷看二十一点。您必须记住,如果庄家有二十一点,除非您也有二十一点,否则您将输,在这种情况下,这将是平局。简而言之,价值 21 点的牌不足以击败庄家的二十一点。

你每手只能分牌一次,你不能多次加倍。您只能拆分相同的 10 值卡。你不能在价值不为 9、10 或 11 的牌上加倍下注。在连体牌上加倍下注是可能的。

欧洲二十一点不是革命性的,但对于寻求与经典二十一点有所不同的新玩家来说,值得一试。一些在线赌场还在欧洲二十一点变体的修改版本中提供二十一点完美配对边注选项。

回到目录

双重曝光二十一点 – 查看庄家牌

顾名思义,双重曝光是二十一点的变体,其中庄家的两张牌都被曝光。这是许多人想要的令人兴奋的变体,因为他们想要看到庄家两张牌的优势。然而,他们已经改变了规则,以确保赌场不会遭受巨大的劣势。

除非您有天然的二十一点,否则庄家将赢得所有平局。如果你得到二十一点,你将只得到钱。即使是钱也能得到报酬是一个很大的缺点,因为你的收入会减少很多。保险不可用,根据赌场的不同,可能会提供双倍下注选项。

允许拆分,但您只能执行一次。如果您决定平分 A,您将只能得到一张供双方共享的牌。投降选项在此变体中不可用,但这并不奇怪,因为投降选项仅在少数变体中可见。庄家可以击打或站在软 17上,具体取决于赌场。我们建议只去那些庄家站在软 17 上的赌场。

具体规则可能因提供商而异。但是,主要规则将保持不变。这是一个很好的变体,如果您对它的一些缺点感到满意,您可以尝试。

视频来自: 二十一点 - 卡牌游戏的不同变种

玩二十一点的真人荷官变种,就像在陆基赌场中一样。

回到目录

渐进式二十一点 - 奖金支出和大头奖赢!

您可能听说过甚至玩过累积奖金老虎机。同样,渐进式二十一点让您有机会赢得大奖,这是经典二十一点中一直缺少的。好消息是游戏玩法类似于经典的二十一点,因此您无需花费任何时间来适应游戏玩法。

此变体通常使用 6 副牌,但最多可使用 8 副牌。这些累积奖金的运作方式是,随着越来越多的人试图赢得大奖,累积奖金的数量会继续增加。他们还保留少量作为种子资金,这样如果玩家赢得所有奖金,累积奖金就不会从零开始。有人中奖后,累积奖金从高额开始。

在大多数情况下,您需要下注 1 美元才能有机会赢得累积奖金。您是否会赢得大奖将取决于 A 的数量以及他们的花色。如果您能获得 4 个同花色的 A,您将赢得整个累积奖金。对于任何花色至少 2 个 A,还有较小的奖品。

请记住,您可以通过使用相同花色的 A 获得更高的回报,因为它们更罕见。即使您没有赢得头奖,如果您始终如一地获得奖金,较小的支出加起来也可以达到合理的数额。尽管如此,赢得很多胜利的机会仍然很小,因为很少会得到 2 个或更多的 A。

您也可以在多手模式下玩渐进式二十一点,但您是否可以在多手模式中赢得大奖取决于赌场。我们建议您参加多手渐进式二十一点,这样您就可以最大限度地提高赢得头奖的机会。

回到目录

西班牙语 21 – 基于标准规则的二十一点变化

西班牙语 21 中的基本规则、经销商破产和低房子优势

西班牙语 21 中的基本规则、经销商破产和低房子优势

西班牙 21 是二十一点的有利变体,有许多您会喜欢的规则。显然,这需要权衡取舍,因为您无法在不牺牲某些东西的情况下获得有利的规则。没有任何版本的二十一点有允许玩家使赌场破产的规则。但是,这是一个令人兴奋的变体,您可以通过牺牲不多来获得很多。

与经典二十一点相比,许多人更喜欢玩这个版本,仅仅是因为规则非常棒。西班牙 21 很像经典的二十一点,但主要区别在于西班牙 21 没有任何 10 张牌。所有的 10 张牌都被移除,所以一副牌有 48 张牌而不是 52 张。您可能会认为这是不利的,而且确实如此。但是,您将获得一些好处作为回报。

您可以在西班牙语 21 中进行后期投降,就像大西洋城二十一点一样。如果您决定放弃您认为不会赢的赌注,放弃选项允许您保留一半的赌注。显然,只有当您认为输掉赌注的机会很高时,您才应该使用此选项。请记住,您只能在庄家偷看二十一点后使用延迟投降选项。

即使拆分后,您也可以轻松加倍。即使庄家也有 21,您将获得 21 的胜利如果您和庄家有二十一点,在这种情况下您也将获胜。如果需要,您也可以购买保险。总体而言,您会对西班牙 21 提供的众多绝佳选择感到惊讶。请记住,您需要成为经验丰富的玩家才能充分利用这些选项。

回到目录

在线多手二十一点 – 多手二十一点

您会想在线尝试 Multi-Hand 二十一点,因为在赌场内很难找到一张有很多空座位的桌子。如果您在通常非常繁忙的时候去赌场,您会发现无法享受多人二十一点。但是,您可以轻松地在线玩这种二十一点变体,而不会出现任何问题。您可以玩游戏允许的最大手数,并希望在所有这些游戏中获胜。

您可以玩的最大手数是 5 。就像经典的二十一点一样,每手牌都被视为单独的手牌,因此您可以一只手赢,另一手同时输。我们的建议是查看庄家的公开牌,并尽自己最大的能力玩每一手牌。此变体的规则因赌场而异,因此您需要阅读您想玩的赌场的具体规则。

Multi-Hand Blackjack 值得在线尝试,特别是如果您是一位经验丰富的玩家,想要同时玩几手牌。

回到目录

红利二十一点 – 享受令人兴奋的红利投注

红利二十一点就像普通二十一点一样,但它包括一个可选的红利投注。您可以像普通的二十一点一样玩它,也可以选择风险更大的红利赌注来赢得更大的回报。您可以根据最初发给您的两张牌赢得红利赌注。

现在让我们讨论您可以创建的各种组合以在红利投注中赢得奖励。如果您拿到一张 J 和一张黑桃 A,您可以获得 50 比 1 的赔率如果您获得了 J 和任何其他花色的 A(黑桃除外),您将获得 25 比 1 的赔率。您还将获得 5 到 2 的特殊奖金,您可以获得两张相同花色的牌。

这个版本的二十一点只用了两副牌,庄家总是偷看二十一点。如果您熟悉常规二十一点,您只需要了解上述奖金投注获胜组合即可。

我们希望您喜欢阅读我们在此处介绍的二十一点变体。您可以探索更多令人兴奋的二十一点变体。不幸的是,一篇文章太多了。请阅读我们的纸牌游戏专家撰写的文章,了解有关二十一点和其他赌场游戏的更多信息。您也可以尝试我们推荐的赌场,因为我们只推荐最好的赌场。

如果您需要赌场奖金,请查看我们的简短介绍指南,了解如何在下方领取奖金。

回到目录

二十一点变体 - 常见问题

在本节中,我们将介绍一些有关二十一点变体的常见问题。

所有赌场提供的二十一点变体是否相同?

不,每个赌场都有独特的二十一点变体集合。二十一点变体的选择取决于与赌场合作的提供商。由于合作伙伴众多,您可以在更大、更有影响力的赌场找到更多品种。

是否可以免费玩二十一点变体?

是的,您可以轻松地免费玩大多数变体。大多数赌场都会为您提供免费试用二十一点变体的选项。我们建议您在玩真钱游戏之前免费尝试二十一点变体。

存在多少二十一点变体?

二十一点有 100 多种变体。您可以在 BETO 的文章中找到有关最流行变体的完整信息。

如果庄家抽到二十一点会怎样?

如果庄家在前两张牌中获得二十一点,则庄家赢得您最初的赌注。但是,荷官不会拿走您下注的双倍下注部分。

二十一点能打败 21 吗?

是的,二十一点在二十一点的所有变体中击败 21。当您的前 2 张牌的总点数为 21 时,就会发生二十一点。因此,如果您获得二十一点,则除非庄家也有二十一点,否则您将获胜,这将导致平局。

我可以在二十一点的不同变体中赢得大奖吗?

是的,有几个人在二十一点中赢得巨额奖金的例子。克里帕克在米高梅大赌场玩二十一点赢得了 4000 万美元,他只用了 40 分钟就做到了。

MENU
JULY 2022

Blackjack - Different card game variations

Enjoy online Blackjack variants with real dealers


Explore Different Variants of Online Blackjack

Enjoy online Blackjack variants with real dealers

Written by: Astrid Eriksson | The review was last updated: 01 Jul 2022

Blackjack is not some random casino game that is played in a selected few casinos. It is one of the most popular casino games with countless variants that will keep you entertained forever. There is no reason to be surprised by many blackjack variants because it is the favourite casino game of several dedicated casino players.

Blackjack originated in French casinos in the 17th century. In the 18th century, blackjack grew popular in North America. It took several decades for blackjack to gain popularity worldwide. However, it is easily one of the most recognized casino games in modern times.

Blackjack has evolved in various forms over the years. Players may have gotten bored with the classic version and demanded new variants, which led to innovation and outstanding developments that we see now.

Honestly, the blackjack variants online are much more diverse than what we see in brick and mortar casinos. Some players only prefer a specific blackjack variant. Keep reading because you might find your favourite blackjack variant in this article.

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Top 3 - Blackjack Casinos

EXCLUSIVE
US The Expert's Choice
King Billy
100% up to €1000
+200 Free Spins

*Terms apply

Minimum deposit: €10

Wagering: 30X Bonus

*T&C

**18+. no deposit (Ts&Cs apply) 100% up to €1000. Total of four deposit match bonuses. Min deposit €10. 30x wagering requirement. T&C's Apply. Please gamble responsibly • www.begambleaware.org • Bonus terms

Top 3 - Blackjack Casinos

EXCLUSIVE
The Expert's Choice
100% up to €1000
+200 Free Spins

T&C  **18+. no deposit (Ts&Cs apply) 100% up to €1000. Total of four deposit match bonuses. Min deposit €10. 30x wagering requirement. T&C's Apply. Please gamble responsibly • www.begambleaware.org • Bonus terms

Exciting Variations of Blackjack

Some variants of blackjack are more common than others when it comes to traditional casinos. Some variants can only be found in certain casinos, which adds to the charm of playing those variants. However, the world of blackjack has evolved after the introduction of online blackjack. It is possible to play any variant of blackjack that you love online without facing any issues. This is the development that casino players could only dream about before.

It doesn’t take much effort to create a different blackjack variant. Some variants are similar to the base game with only minor differences, like a special side bet. Some variants try to take a unique approach and offer you a much different experience from classic blackjack. For example, one exciting variant of blackjack is Face Up 21. In this variant, you can see both of the dealer's cards and decide what you should do. However, the rules favour the dealer to make the game fair.

In the end, the variants offer some attractive advantages to the players. The problem is that you need to be aware of the rules and learn everything about a variant before you can determine if it is better than classic blackjack or not.

Some variants aren’t as rewarding as classic blackjack, but they are more fun. So you may want to try some new variants if you are in the mood for some fun without worrying about winning the most money.

Our advice is to always read the rules and ensure that you are fine with them before playing a blackjack variant with real money. If you can play the demo mode for free, it would be a good idea to try the game for free and see how it plays.

European Blackjack MH (Play'n GO)

Try free version of European Blackjack and improve your skills

Free game

Try free version of European Blackjack and improve your skills

You need to test the waters before you start swimming. Similarly, you need to familiarize yourself with blackjack before you can start playing at a high level. Blackjack is not one of those casino games that depend only on luck, so you can do much better by having a great strategy. A great blackjack player can win more often and reduce their losses significantly.

We have provided a link to our free demo version of online blackjack on the left side. We strongly recommend that you try it so that you can test your skills and warm up before you play with real money.

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Vegas Strip – Popular American Variant of Blackjack

Vegas Strip is an extremely popular version of blackjack, which has managed to get the attention of several blackjack enthusiasts. Earlier, people could only enjoy it in Las Vegas. However, it has become available to players all over the world thanks to respected casinos online. Let us see why this variant of blackjack is so popular.

First of all, you can enjoy this game in multi-hand or single-hand mode. If you don’t know, the multi-hand mode allows you to play more than one hand at a time. However, it is risky to play in this mode if you aren’t an experienced player who knows what he is doing.

Vegas Strip Blackjack is played with four decks of cards. Earlier, this game was played with only one deck of cards, but they had to increase the number of decks to counter any attempts to count cards.

You can double down on any initial hand and also double down after splitting the cards. You can split to up to 4 hands in total. 10-valued cards that are unlike (like Q and J) can also be split without any issues. After you split these cards, you can easily double down or continue splitting if the opportunity presents itself.

The dealer stands on soft 17, and the dealer also peeks for blackjack. The payout that you will enjoy for getting a blackjack is 3:2, but some casinos offer a payout of 6:5. So you need to check the payout of the casino you are playing at and try to avoid the 6:5 payout because it is disadvantageous.

The rules for this blackjack differ a little from casino to casino, so you need to read the rules before playing.

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Our Top Blackjack Bonuses!

EXCLUSIVE
The Expert's Choice
100% up to €1000
+200 Free Spins

T&C  **18+. no deposit (Ts&Cs apply) 100% up to €1000. Total of four deposit match bonuses. Min deposit €10. 30x wagering requirement. T&C's Apply. Please gamble responsibly • www.begambleaware.org • Bonus terms

Atlantic City Blackjack – Blackjack With Late Surrender Option

As gambling became legal in Atlantic City, casino operators came up with the Atlantic City Blackjack variant. Atlantic City Blackjack is a rewarding blackjack variant with many favourable rules and a lower house edge. This version of blackjack also shares some rules with the Vegas Strip Blackjack, which makes sense because casinos in Atlantic City were trying to compete with Las Vegas.

It features 8 standard decks of cards, which is a great way to deal with card counters. It is known for the late surrender option. You can surrender after the dealer checks for blackjack and doesn’t have a winning combination. Surrendering will allow you to lose half of your bet as the other half will be returned to you. This option significantly reduces your losses if you use it wisely.

Even though the late surrender option is the most exciting feature of Atlantic City Blackjack, there are several other interesting features.  You can double down on any two cards and split cards up to 3 times to create 4 hands. It is possible to split the aces only once because allowing to split the aces more the once would be too much. Remember that your split aces will only receive 1 card instead of 2 when you split them.

The payout is 3 to 2, but it can be 6 to 5, depending on the casino. As we mentioned before, you shouldn’t play at casinos that offer the 6 to 5 payout. The dealer will stand on soft 17 like the other variants, and insurance is also available if you need it. The bad news is that if you split the aces and get a blackjack, it will be counted as 21.

Overall, this is an outstanding variant of blackjack. However, you need to be an experienced player to use the late surrender option well, so we don’t recommend going for this variant as a new player.

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

European Blackjack – One of the Most Popular Blackjack Variations

European Blackjack is one of the most well-known variants of Blackjack

European Blackjack is one of the most well-known variants of Blackjack

European Blackjack is enjoyed by several thousand players in traditional as well as online casinos. This version of blackjack was enjoyed a lot in Europe, which is why it is called European Blackjack. It is similar to the classic blackjack in terms of the base gameplay. You will still try to get cards valued close to or equal to 21 without exceeding this number.

European Blackjack is played by using anywhere from 2 to 8 card decks. This could be a slight disadvantage because if the decks of cards are kept lower, the game could suffer from card counters. However, if you are a card counter, you can use the lower number of decks to your advantage and count cards easily.

In European Blackjack, the Hole card is not dealt until you have played your hand. So the dealer cannot peek for blackjack. You must remember that if the dealer has a blackjack, you will lose unless you also have a blackjack, in which case it will be a draw. In simple words, cards valued at 21 aren’t enough to defeat the dealer’s blackjack.

You can only split once per hand, and you can’t double down more than once. You can only split the 10-value cards that are alike. You can’t double down on cards that aren’t valued at 9, 10, or 11. It is possible to double down on split cards.

European Blackjack is not revolutionary, but it is worth trying for new players looking for something a little different from classic blackjack.

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Double Exposure Blackjack – See the Dealer’s Cards

As the name suggests, Double Exposure is a variant of blackjack where both of the dealer's cards are exposed. This is an exciting variant that many people wanted because they wanted the advantage of seeing both of the dealer’s cards. However, they have changed the rules to ensure that the casino doesn’t suffer from a massive disadvantage.

The dealer will win all ties unless you have a natural blackjack. If you get blackjack, you will be paid even money only. Getting paid even money is a big drawback because your earnings will be reduced by a lot. Insurance is not available, and the double down option may be available depending on the casino.

Splitting is allowed, but you can only do it once. If you decide to split aces, you will only get a single card that both hands will share. The surrender option is not available in this variant, but that is not surprising because the surrender option is only seen in a few variants. The dealer can hit or stand on soft 17, depending on the casino. We recommend going for only those casinos where the dealer stands on soft 17.

The specific rules may differ a little bit from provider to provider. However, the main rules will remain the same. This is an excellent variant that you can try if you are fine with some of its disadvantages.

Live dealer variants of Blackjack are more popular than ever

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Progressive Blackjack – Jackpot Version of Blackjack

You might have heard of or even played progressive jackpot slots. Similarly, Progressive Blackjack gives you a chance to win a big progressive jackpot, which has always been missing in classic blackjack. The good news is that the gameplay is similar to classic blackjack, so you won’t have to spend any time adjusting to the gameplay.

This variant is generally played with 6 decks of cards, but it can go up to 8 decks of cards. The way these progressive jackpots work is that the amount of the jackpot continues to increase as more people try to win the jackpot. They also keep a small amount as seed money so that the progressive jackpot doesn’t start from zero if a player wins it all. The progressive jackpot starts from a high amount after someone wins it.

You need to place a side bet of $1 in most cases to get a chance to win the progressive jackpot. Whether you will win the jackpot or not will depend on the number of aces as well as their suit. If you can get 4 aces of the same suit, you will win the entire jackpot. There are smaller prizes as well for landing at least 2 aces of any suit.

Remember that you can get a much higher payout for landing aces of the same suit because they are rarer. Even if you don’t win the jackpot, the smaller payouts can add up to a reasonable amount if you land them consistently. Still, the chances of winning much are slim because it is rare to land 2 or more aces.

You can also play Progressive Blackjack in multi-hand mode, but whether you can win the jackpots in multi-hand mode or not depends on the casino. We recommend going for multi-hand Progressive Blackjack so that you can maximize your chances of winning the jackpot.

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Spanish 21 – Powerful Blackjack Variation With Various Options

Spanish 21 - A unique approach to Blackjack

Spanish 21 - A unique approach to Blackjack

Spanish 21 is an advantageous variation of blackjack that has many rules you will love. Obviously, there is a trade-off involved because you can’t get favourable rules without sacrificing something. No version of blackjack has rules that allow the player to bankrupt the casino. However, this is an exciting variant where you gain a lot by sacrificing not so much.

Many people prefer playing this version over the classic blackjack simply because of the fantastic rules. Spanish 21 is a lot like classic blackjack, but the main difference is that Spanish 21 doesn’t have any 10 cards. All of the 10 cards are removed, so the deck has 48 cards instead of 52. You might be thinking that this is disadvantageous, and it is. However, you will get several benefits in return.

You can do late surrender in Spanish 21, just like Atlantic City Blackjack. The surrender option allows you to retain half of your bet if you decide to surrender a bet you think you will not win. Obviously, you should only use this option when you think that your chances of losing the bet are high. Remember that you can only use the late surrender option after the dealer has peeked for blackjack.

You can easily double down even after splitting. You will get a win for getting a 21 even if the dealer has 21 as well. If you and the dealer have blackjack, you will win in this case as well. You can also get insurance if you need it. Overall, you will be surprised by so many great options that Spanish 21 provides. Just remember that you need to be an experienced player to take full advantage of these options.

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Online Multi-Hand Blackjack – Blackjack With Multiple Hands

You will want to try Multi-Hand blackjack online because it is hard to find a table with many empty seats inside a casino. If you go to a casino when it is usually very busy, you will find it impossible to enjoy multi-hand blackjack. However, you can easily play this variant of blackjack online without any issues. You can play the maximum number of hands that the game allows and hopefully enjoy winning in all of them.

The maximum number of hands you can play is 5. It is like classic blackjack, where each hand is treated as a separate hand, so you can win in one hand and lose in the other simultaneously. Our advice is to look at the dealer’s upcard and play each hand to the best of your ability. The rules of this variant differ from casino to casino, so you will need to read the specific rules for the casino you want to play at.

Multi-Hand Blackjack is worth trying online, especially if you are an experienced player who wants to play several hands at once.

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Bonus Blackjack – Enjoy Exciting Bonus Bets

Bonus Blackjack is just like ordinary blackjack, but it includes an optional bonus bet. You can play it like ordinary blackjack or go for the riskier bonus bet to win bigger rewards. You can win the bonus bet based on the initial two cards that you are dealt.

Now let us discuss the various combinations that you can create to win rewards in the bonus bet. You can get a payout of 50 to 1 if you land a jack and an ace of spades. If you land a jack and an ace of any other suit (except for spade), you will get a payout of 25 to 1. You will also get a special payout of 5 to 2 that you can get for landing two cards of the same suit.

This version of blackjack uses only 2 decks of cards, and the dealer will always peek for blackjack. If you are familiar with regular blackjack, you only have to learn about the bonus bet winning combinations mentioned above.

We hope you enjoyed reading about the blackjack variations that we covered here. There are a lot more exciting variations of blackjack that you can explore. Unfortunately, there are just too many to put into one article. Please read the articles written by our card game experts to learn more about blackjack and other casino games. You can also try our recommended casinos because we only recommend the best casinos.

If you need casino bonuses, check out our short introduction guide on how to claim a bonus below.

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Pictures from this article

Blackjack Variants - FAQ

In this section, we will cover some frequently asked questions about Blackjack variations.

Are the Blackjack variations offered by all casinos the same?

No, each casino has a unique collection of Blackjack variants. The selection of Blackjack variants depends on the providers that are partnered with the casino. You can find more variety at bigger and more influential casinos because of their numerous partners.

Is it possible to play a Blackjack variant for free?

Yes, you can easily play most variants for free. Most of the casinos will give you the option to try a Blackjack variant for free. We recommend that you try a Blackjack variant for free before playing with real money.

How many Blackjack variants exist?

There are more than 100 variants of Blackjack. You can find complete information about the most popular variants in articles here at BETO.

What will happen if the dealer draws Blackjack?

If the dealer gets Blackjack in the first two cards, the dealer wins your original bet. However, the dealer won’t take the doubled down portion of your bet.

Can Blackjack beat 21?

Yes, a Blackjack beats 21 in all variations of Blackjack. A Blackjack happens when the total value of your first 2 cards is 21. So if you get a Blackjack, you will win unless the dealer also has a Blackjack, which will lead to a tie.

Can I win big in different variants of Blackjack?

Yes, there are several examples of people who won an enormous amount in Blackjack. Kerry Packer won $40 million by playing Blackjack at the MGM Grand Casino, and it only took him 40 minutes to do it.