菜單
十一月 2022

(2022) 玩免費Evolution Gaming在線老虎機和賭場遊戲

Evolution Gaming - 遊戲供應商評價

Evolution Gaming

Evolution Gaming是在線賭博領域最好的在線遊戲開發商之一——開發工作室為一些領先的在線賭場設計在線遊戲和特殊遊戲軟件。與大多數競爭對手不同, Evolution Gaming主要專注於其真人娛樂場遊戲,這使其在在線遊戲中具有優勢。

作者: Julius De Vries | 最新評論: 20 Aug 2022

簡介 - Evolution Gaming

Evolution Gaming的Live European Roulette遊戲 - 一款非常受歡迎的遊戲

Evolution Gaming的Live European Roulette遊戲 - 一款非常受歡迎的遊戲

Evolution Gaming是一家設計工作室,為值得信賴的在線賭場創建一些非常創新和現代的遊戲。

工作室團隊非常勤奮,在Evolution Gaming的產品上做得非常好。它的辛勤工作和創新理念並沒有被忽視, Evolution Gaming贏得了無數的認可和獎項

現場網絡遊戲行業的競爭非常激烈,只有最好的遊戲工作室才能在該行業生存。 Evolution Gaming自 2006 年以來一直在舞台上,這是一段很長的時間。遊戲工作室經歷了起起落落,但它總是從各種情況中脫穎而出。 Evolution Gaming成功地滿足了玩家的每一個需求,並且在過去 15 年中做得非常出色

Evolution Gaming是一個非常成熟的品牌,它於 2006 年在拉脫維亞里加開始運營,當時是一群非常熱情的 iGaming 玩家,現在它已經發展成為一個擁有超過 8000 名辛勤工作的員工的大型組織。晚上為您開發令人興奮的在線遊戲。 Evolution Gaming在加拿大、愛沙尼亞、馬耳他、倫敦和阿姆斯特丹等不同城市設立了辦事處

Evolution Gaming的主要工作是為不同的在線娛樂場提供B2B真人娛樂場解決方案;目前,該工作室正在為 300 多家此類運營商提供服務

視頻來自: (2022) 玩免費Evolution Gaming在線老虎機和賭場遊戲

進化Live Blackjack

回到目錄

Evolution Gaming的遊戲合集

Evolution Gaming是一家專門致力於現場遊戲領域的遊戲開發商。它利用其所有資源開發一些世界級的現場遊戲,這就是為什麼您不會在公司的遊戲選擇中找到任何認可的老虎機或其他 RNG 遊戲。工作室主要以直播和工作室桌遊為主;但是,您可能會收到一些遊戲節目和電視節目。

Evolution Gaming的總遊戲組合廣泛,其產品可大致分為網上真人娛樂場工作室遊戲、陸上真人娛樂場、移動真人娛樂場和電視真人娛樂場。每種遊戲類型的遊戲選擇也很廣泛;您可以玩多種遊戲,包括輪盤賭、二十一點、免費百家樂和現金遊戲,以及撲克。然而, Evolution Gaming最受歡迎的遊戲是傳統的Live Blackjack 、Live Baccarat 和 Live Roulette。

Evolution Gaming開發了特殊的軟件和技術,可以極大地豐富您在Evolution Gaming遊戲中的現場遊戲體驗。它的遊戲直播質量非常清晰,讓您感覺就像在真正的真人娛樂場玩一樣。 Evolution Gaming遊戲的響應速度和連接速度快得令人難以置信,您可以在其遊戲中獲得非常身臨其境的遊戲體驗。

Evolution Gaming的工作室分佈在不同的地方,包括拉脫維亞、馬耳他和加拿大,它們在完美的賭場裝飾下看起來很真實。遊戲中的主持人也非常有禮貌和甜美,他們的行為一定很有經驗,就像專業的荷官一樣。

Evolution Gaming遊戲的界面非常互動且活潑,讓您可以快速輕鬆地更改投注和訪問其他控件。您還可以選擇更改投注限制和自定義設置。

回到目錄

Evolution Gaming的桌面遊戲

Evolution Gaming的桌面遊戲都是現場遊戲。所有桌面遊戲,包括二十一點、百家樂和真人輪盤賭,都可以作為現場遊戲提供,您可以與現場主持人和其他現場玩家一起玩。遊戲很棒,您將獲得很棒的賭博體驗。

如果您想要Evolution Gaming的非現場遊戲,那麼您將找不到任何遊戲,因為它們完全致力於現場遊戲的製作。非現場遊戲使用為遊戲提供動力的隨機數生成器,它們決定您是否贏得獎金。另一方面,在現場遊戲中,有一位現場遊戲主持人為您物理洗牌和旋轉輪子,您可以通過遊戲工作室的現場鏡頭看到遊戲結果。

Evolution Gaming開發了一款名為 Auto Roulette 的遊戲,您可以將其視為遊戲工作室開發的最不真實的遊戲。 Slingshot Auto Roulette 沒有真人荷官,使用精確的輪盤賭,每小時可下 60 到 80 場遊戲。

Evolution Gaming的Lightning Roulette - 提供獨特的玩家體驗

Evolution Gaming的Lightning Roulette - 提供獨特的玩家體驗

回到目錄

Evolution Gaming

當Evolution Gaming開始運營時,它只開發了少數真人娛樂場遊戲;它只生產輪盤賭、歐美二十一點和傳統賭場撲克遊戲。這就是為什麼Evolution Gaming在最初的日子裡不被認為是在線賭博的好選擇的原因之一。那些日子已經一去不復返了,多年來, Evolution Gaming已經成為一個非常多元化和充滿活力的品牌,並且廣泛擴展了遊戲選擇。該工作室還對其實際的賭場裝飾進行了徹底改造,您可以在屏幕上看到這些裝飾。

Evolution Gaming開發的一些最佳遊戲包括 Football Studio、Deal or no Deal Live、Mega Ball、Live Dream Catcher、 Lightning Roulette和 Lightning Dice。

這些現場遊戲非常有趣,還有一些很棒的遊戲機制;它們還具有巨大的乘數,甚至更好、更專業的遊戲主機。 Lightning Dice 是Evolution Gaming最具爆炸性的遊戲之一,最高投注額為 1000 倍。

回到目錄

Evolution Gaming的真人荷官遊戲和累積獎金遊戲

真人荷官遊戲
Evolution Gaming因其令人興奮的現場遊戲組合而非常受歡迎;該工作室完全致力於開發世界級的在線賭場真人遊戲。您會注意到,大多數在線遊戲開發商都將現場遊戲作為副產品生產,他們的主要遊戲類型是老虎機、桌面遊戲和賓果遊戲。您會注意到,大多數在線遊戲開發商都將現場遊戲作為副產品生產,他們的主要遊戲類型是老虎機、桌面遊戲和賓果遊戲。因此, Evolution Gaming開發了一個非常多樣化和加載的遊戲合集。他們的遊戲組合包括不同類型、主題和功能的遊戲;您將獲得廣泛的選擇來選擇您下一個最喜歡的遊戲。

Evolution Gaming開發的遊戲大致可分為兩種類型,一是傳統遊戲,即撲克、二十一點、輪盤等按照經典規則進行的遊戲;這些遊戲沒有花哨的功能和曲折;它們簡單而甜蜜。其次,他們擁有大量現代、升級版的經典傳統遊戲。這些遊戲充滿了令人興奮的特殊功能,它們在遊戲中永遠不會讓您感到驚訝。

累積獎金遊戲
您會很高興聽到Evolution Gaming以一種可以使用累進頭獎引擎輕鬆調整遊戲的方式開發其遊戲。 Evolution Gaming的一些最佳累積獎金遊戲是 Live Casino Hold'em、Live Caribbean Stud Poker 和 Live Texas Hold'em Bonus Poker。這些累積獎金遊戲可以給你一些難以置信的支出;留意他們。

Live European Roulette從工作室現場直播

Live European Roulette從工作室現場直播

回到目錄

Evolution Gaming的最終裁決

Evolution Gaming是少數專門開發現場遊戲的遊戲開發商之一 在製作現場遊戲時,沒有其他在線遊戲開發商比Evolution Gaming優勢。遊戲工作室是一個非常有活力和創新的開發商,牠喜歡嘗試新技術和軟件。 Evolution Gaming是最具創新性和最先進的現場遊戲開發商之一。 Evolution Gaming開發的遊戲在主題、遊戲機制、特殊功能和視覺元素方面都是最好的

除了作為高效的遊戲開發商外, Evolution Gaming還是一家經驗豐富的商業公司。該工作室完全了解如何與競爭對手和客戶打交道。因此, Evolution Gaming不斷為其客戶和消費者提供許多關於其產品的促銷和優惠

Evolution Gaming的辛勤工作和效率得到了業界的尊重和讚賞。該工作室在世界各地的不同頒獎活動和活動中贏得了許多獎項和認可。近日,在ICE 2020上, Evolution Gaming的產品獲得了眾多好評和讚賞;在活動中,該工作室宣布了即將推出的 12 款全新遊戲。

總體而言,可以明確地說,在世界任何地方,您都找不到比Evolution Gaming更好的現場遊戲開發商;下次您訪問一家好的在線賭場時,請務必嘗試一下它的遊戲。

回到目錄

常見問題 - Evolution Gaming

Evolution Gaming遊戲公平可靠嗎?

是的,一點沒錯; Evolution Gaming是在線遊戲行業中非常知名和受人尊敬的品牌。它在 iGaming 領域已經有很長一段時間了,他們已經為自己贏得了一個好名聲。多個國際遊戲機構和委員會已為Evolution Gaming開了綠燈,您應該毫不猶豫地玩Evolution Gaming遊戲。

我可以在美國玩Evolution Gaming遊戲嗎?

在美國,不同的州對在線遊戲和在線賭博有不同的法律。目前,您可以在新澤西州和賓夕法尼亞州玩Evolution Gaming遊戲,因為它們的許可證已頒發給Evolution Gaming 。

我可以用真錢玩Evolution Gaming遊戲嗎?

是的,當然, Evolution Gaming遊戲都是關於投注和贏得真錢的。但是,您也可以免費玩其中的一些遊戲。這些免費版本的遊戲非常罕見,只能在直播期間播放。所以,你最有可能用真錢玩遊戲。

MENU
DECEMBER 2022

Play Free Evolution Gaming Online Slots and Casino Games

Evolution Gaming - Game Provider Review

Evolution Gaming

Evolution Gaming is one of the best online game developers in the world of online gambling—the developing studio designs online games and special gaming software for some of the leading online casinos. Unlike most of its competitors, Evolution Gaming focuses mainly on its live casino games, which gives it an edge over others in online gaming. 

Written by: Julius De Vries | The review was last updated: 30 Jun 2022

Introduction - Evolution Gaming

Live European Roulette game from Evolution Gaming - An incredibly popular game

Live European Roulette game from Evolution Gaming - An incredibly popular game

Evolution Gaming is a designing studio that creates some very innovative and modern game titles for trusted casinos online.

The studio team is very hardworking, and it has done a great job with the products of Evolution Gaming. Its hard work and innovative ideas have not gone unnoticed, and Evolution Gaming has won numerous recognitions and awards

The competition in the live iGaming industry is very severe, and only the best of the gaming studios can survive in the sector. Evolution Gaming has been in the arena since 2006, which is a very long period of time. The gaming studio has faced its ups and downs, but it always came out winning from every situation. Evolution Gaming has successfully fulfilled every demand of its players, and it has done an amazing job in the last 15 years

Evolution Gaming is a very established brand, it started its operations in 2006 in Riga, Latvia, as a group of some very enthusiastic iGaming players, and now it has grown into a big organisation with a workforce of more than 8000 hardworking employees working day and night for developing exciting online games for you. Evolution Gaming has set up offices in different cities, including Canada, Estonia, Malta, London and Amsterdam

The main work of Evolution Gaming is to provide B2B Live Casino solutions to different online casinos; currently, the studio is serving more than 300 such operators

Video: Play Free Evolution Gaming Online Slots and Casino Games

Evolution Live Blackjack

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Game collection of Evolution Gaming

Evolution Gaming is a game developer that is exclusively dedicated to the live gaming sector. It uses all of its resources to develop some world-class live games, which is why you will not find any approved slot machines or other RNG games in the company's game selection. The studio mainly depends on live streaming and studio table games; however, you might get a couple of game shows and TV programs. 

The total game portfolio of Evolution Gaming is extensive, and its products can be broadly grouped under live casino on the net studio games, land-based live casinos, mobile live casinos, and live casinos for television. The selection of games for each of these gaming types is also extensive; you can play several games, including roulette, blackjack, free baccarat and cashgames, and also poker. However, the most popular gaming titles at Evolution Gaming are the traditional Live Blackjack, Live Baccarat, and Live Roulette.

Evolution Gaming has developed special software and technologies that highly enrich your live gaming experience on Evolution Gaming games. The quality of the live stream of its games is crystal clear, and you feel as if you are playing in an actual live casino. Evolution Gaming games' response rate and connection speed are unbelievingly fast, and you get a very immersive gaming experience on its games. 

Evolution Gaming's studios are located in different places, including Latvia, Malta, and Canada, and they look real with the perfect casino decor. The hosts in the games are also very polite and sweet, and they must be very experienced as they behave like professional dealers. 

The interface of Evolution Gaming games is very interactive and snappy, which allows you to change your bets and access other controls quickly and easily. You also get the option to change the bet limits and customization settings. 

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Table Games at Evolution Gaming

The table games at Evolution Gaming are all live games. All the table games, including Blackjack, Baccarat, and Real Dealer Roulette, are available as live games, and you can play them with live hosts and other live players. The games are great, and you will have a great gambling experience on them. 

If you want non-live games by Evolution Gaming, then you wouldn't find any, as they are totally dedicated to the production of live games. Non-live games use Random Number Generators that power the games, and they decide whether you win a payout or not. On the other hand, in live games, there is a live game host who physically shuffles the cards and spins the wheels for you, and you can see the game results through live footage of the gaming studio. 

Evolution Gaming has developed a game called Auto Roulette, which you can consider the most non-live looking game developed by the gaming studio. Slingshot Auto Roulette does not have a live dealer and uses a precision roulette wheel that delivers 60 to 80 games every hour. 

 Lightning Roulette from Evolution Gaming - offers a unique player experience

Lightning Roulette from Evolution Gaming - offers a unique player experience

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Evolution Gaming

When Evolution Gaming started its operations, it developed only a handful of live casino games; it produced only roulette, European and American blackjack, and traditional casino poker games. This was one of the reasons why Evolution Gaming was not considered a good option for online gambling in its initial days. Those days are now long gone, Evolution Gaming has become a very diversified and dynamic brand over the years, and it has widely expanded its game selection. The studio has also done a complete makeover of its actual casino decor, which you can see on your screen. 

Some of the best games developed by Evolution Gaming are Football Studio, Deal or no Deal Live, Mega Ball, Live Dream Catcher, Lightning Roulette, and Lightning Dice. 

These live games are super entertaining, along with some fantastic game mechanics; they also feature huge multipliers and even better and professional game hosts. Lightning Dice is one of the most explosive games by Evolution Gaming, with a top bet of 1000x. 

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Live Dealer Games and Progressive Jackpot Games at Evolution Gaming

Live Dealer Games 
Evolution Gaming is super popular because of its exciting live gaming portfolio; the studio has completely devoted itself to developing world-class online casino live games. You will notice that most online game developers produce live games as a by-product, and their main types of games are slot machines, table games, and bingo games. You will notice that most online game developers produce live games as a by-product, and their main types of games are slot machines, table games, and bingo entertainment. As a result, Evolution Gaming has developed a very diversified and loaded game collection. Their game portfolio includes games of different types, themes, and features; you will get an extensive selection to choose your next favorite game. 

Games developed by Evolution Gaming can be broadly categorized into two types, first are the traditional games, these are the games as poker, blackjack, and roulette that are played with classic rules; there are no fancy features and twists in these games; they are simple and sweet. Secondly, they have a wide collection of modern, pumped-up versions of classic traditional games. These games are filled with exciting special features, and they never fail to surprise you in the gameplay. 

Progressive Jackpot Games 
You would be thrilled to hear that Evolution Gaming has developed its games in a way that they can be easily tuned with the progressive jackpot engines. Some of the best progressive jackpot games by Evolution Gaming are Live Casino Hold’em, Live Caribbean Stud Poker, and Live Texas Hold’em Bonus Poker. These progressive jackpot games can give you some unbelievable payouts; keep an eye out for them. 

Live European Roulette is streamed live from studios

Live European Roulette is streamed live from studios

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

The Final Verdict of Evolution Gaming

Evolution Gaming is one of the few game developers that exclusively develop live games. None of the other online game developers has the edge over Evolution Gaming when producing live games. The game studio is a very dynamic and innovative developer, and it loves experimenting with new technologies and software. Evolution Gaming is one of the most innovative and the most advanced live game developers. Games developed by Evolution Gaming are the best in terms of themes, game mechanics, special features, and visual elements

Along with being an efficient game developer, Evolution Gaming is also an experienced business house. The studio perfectly understands how to deal with its competitors and clients. Thus, Evolution Gaming keeps offering many promotions and offers on its products for its customers and consumers

The hard work and efficiency of Evolution Gaming have been respected and appreciated by the industry. The studio has won many awards and recognitions in different award functions and events all over the world. Recently, in ICE 2020, Evolution Gaming received a lot of praise and appreciation for its products; in the event, the studio announced its upcoming 12 brand-new titles. 

Overall, it can be clearly said that you won't find a better live gaming developer than Evolution Gaming anywhere in the world; make sure you give its games a try the next time you visit a good online casino. 

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Frequently Asked Questions - Evolution Gaming

Are Evolution Gaming games fair and reliable?

Yes, absolutely; Evolution Gaming is a very reputed and respected brand in the online gaming industry. It has been in the iGaming sector for quite a while now, and they have earned a good name for themselves. Several international gaming authorities and commissions have given Evolution Gaming the green light, and you should not hesitate to play Evolution Gaming games.

Can I play Evolution Gaming games in the USA?

In the USA, different states have different laws related to online gaming and online gambling. Currently, you can play Evolution Gaming games in the states of New Jersey and Pennsylvania, as their licenses have been issued to Evolution Gaming.

Can I play Evolution Gaming games for real money?

Yes, of course, Evolution Gaming games are all about betting and winning real money. However, you can play some of its games for free as well. These free versions of games are very rare, and they can only be played during live feed sessions. So, you are most likely to play the games with actual money.