菜单

(2022) Slingo Reel King - 免费畅玩和评论

点击这里游玩

Slingo Reel King 由 Slingo Originals

真要玩?- 选择奖励

Slingo Reel King评论

Slingo Reel King

Slingo Reel King是老虎机和宾果游戏的完美结合。它涉及每轮投注 11 次旋转,您将因创建 Slingos 而获得奖励。这是一个独特的老虎机,因此您需要阅读此Slingo Reel King评论直到最后才能了解它的工作原理。请记住,第一个 Reel King 的终生播放次数超过 30 亿次,因此看到这个老虎机提供的内容会令人兴奋。


发布: 13.01.2021
不确定性
最大胜利: X500

作者: Elizabeth Davies | 最新评论: 19 Aug 2022

宾果游戏特点

在线交易商

在线交易商

赌博

赌博

真实资金

真实资金

人气

新鲜度

玩家返现比例

头奖

获胜的方式

刺激

优点

卷轴王奖金功能

宾果爱好者的乐趣

荒野和超级荒野

免费旋转

以 500 倍的赌注赢得满堂彩

缺点

低于平均 RTP

宾果游戏信息

供应商 Slingo Originals

不确定性

玩家返现比例 95.00

游戏类型 宾果游戏

Jackpot


古怪的细节

最低赌注 0.20

最大赌注 25.00

游戏特点

奖励赌注 奖励游戏 免费旋转 荒地


人物

国王


赌场

宾果游戏


Slingo Reel King在线老虎机

Slingo Reel King在线老虎机

欢迎来到Slingo Reel King

Gaming Realms 与 Inspired Entertainment 签署了许可协议,从而产生了这个美丽的老虎机。他们挑选了两场他们最好的比赛并将它们合并为一场比赛。所以结果出类拔萃也就不足为奇了。他们早些时候推出了Slingo Centurion,大获成功。

他们有良好的业绩记录,所以我们只期待他们在未来有更好的位置。最好的部分是他们保留了 Reel King 奖励功能,这首先使 Reel King 老虎机特别。但是,此老虎机提供的不仅仅是 Reel King 奖金,因为它包括 Slingo、Wilds 和奖金免费旋转回合

此插槽的目标是创建 Slingos 以爬上桌子。您可以通过将卷轴上的数字与网格匹配来创建 Slingos一旦您匹配一行中的所有数字,您将获得一个 Slingo 并获得奖励。好消息是,你会因为创造更多的弹弓而获得更多的回报。通过匹配所有数字或获得满堂彩,可以获得 500 倍投注的最高奖金。

你在这里得到两全其美。您将在一轮中获得多次旋转,并创建组合以获得大奖。好消息是卷轴王奖金非常丰厚。它是随机触发的,并以丰厚的乘数奖励您,以进一步增加您的收入。我们将探索这个出色的功能,并详细解释这个插槽是如何工作的。如果您是宾果游戏爱好者,您会喜欢这个老虎机,因为它专为宾果游戏和老虎机爱好者设计。

视频来自: (2022) Slingo Reel King - 免费畅玩和评论

Slingo Reel King Slot 的游戏玩法

回到目录

经典主题和图形

他们选择了看起来皇室和怀旧的经典主题。您会在卡片右侧看到一个彩票球机,上面写满了数字。您可以启动机器并查看您落在 Slingo 卡下方的数字。

胜利将自动形成,您将爬上左侧的桌子。欢快的音乐和快节奏的游戏玩法让这款老虎机引人入胜。总的来说,他们在主题和图形方面做得很好。

Slingo Reel King插槽中的 Triple Slingo

Slingo Reel King插槽中的 Triple Slingo

回到目录

如何征服Slingo Reel King

玩这种老虎机和宾果游戏的绝妙组合很容易。您只需按下开始按钮,即可开始 11 次旋转。匹配的数字将被标记,您将通过将所有数字放在一行中来获得胜利或 Slingos 。这就像宾果游戏,您可以通过创建组合来交叉获得的数字并获胜。

您将向上移动梯子或网格左侧的桌子并获得更高的胜利。他们已经包括通过支付一些额外的钱继续纺纱的选项。您将支付的金额将取决于网格位置和潜在奖品。

Singo Reel King老虎机功能说明

Singo Reel King老虎机功能说明

回到目录

强大且不可预测的奖励功能

让我们从这个老虎机最令人兴奋的功能开始,那就是卷轴王奖金。您会注意到卷轴顶部带有卷轴王奖金的轨迹。卷轴上的符号会亮起并发出叮当声,让您沿着小径移动。

一个符号亮起,代表你将前进一个阶段。一旦您达到第 5 阶段或更高阶段,就会触发卷轴王奖金。达到更高的阶段更有利,因为会触发更有价值的卷轴王奖金。

请记住,所有这些都是完全随机的。没有可靠的方法来预测有多少符号会亮起。这条小径还可以阻止下一次旋转的进度,让您再次有机会触发 Reel King 奖金

触发此奖金后,您将获得随机数量的卷轴王角色旋转并奖励奖品。每个角色将继续奖励您,直到出现失败的旋转。以下是您可以获得的角色数量,具体取决于 Reel King 奖励类型。

  1. 卷轴王(第 5 阶段): 1-3 个角色
  2. 大王(第 6 阶段): 2-4 个角色
  3. 超级国王(第 7 阶段): 3-5 个角色
  4. 超级王(第 8 阶段): 4-6 个角色
  5. Ultra King(第 9 阶段): 7-9 个角色

除了 Reel King,以下功能将帮助您赢得胜利。

  1. Wild:它将允许您在其上方的行中标记任何数字
  2. Super Wild: Super Wild 将允许您在网格上标记任何数字
  3. 免费旋转符号:登陆免费旋转符号将为您提供一次额外的免费旋转
  4. Blocker - 这将阻止网格上的潜在匹配

您会注意到转轴上有菱形,菱形是阻挡符号,会浪费转轴上的一个插槽。正如我们之前提到的,您可以购买额外的旋转。但是,不建议购买价格高昂的额外旋转,因为风险很大

在Slingo Reel King老虎机中只有一次 Slingo 获胜

在Slingo Reel King老虎机中只有一次 Slingo 获胜

回到目录

Slingo Reel King的方差和RTP

Slingo Reel King老虎机的方差从低到中。这是一个很好的差异,应该可以让您获得一致的胜利并让您免于无聊。 RTP 为 95%,低于 96% 的平均 RTP 。但是,您几乎不会注意到游戏玩法的差异。请记住,您下注 500 倍的大赢是为了获得满堂彩。

Slingo Reel King插槽中的 Slingo

Slingo Reel King插槽中的 Slingo

回到目录

Slingo Reel King插槽兼容性

Slingo Reel King与所有移动设备兼容,无论其操作系统如何。如果您喜欢随时随地玩老虎机,这款老虎机绝对不会让您失望。不用担心;所有功能都可以在您的移动设备上使用,唯一的缺点是屏幕较小。

通过一次旋转完成 2 行来享受双 Slingo

通过一次旋转完成 2 行来享受双 Slingo

回到目录

Slingo Reel King值得吗?

是的,当您将两个出色的游戏结合起来并包含使游戏变得有趣的功能时,您一定会得到一个好的结果。我们期望从这个插槽中获得巨大的东西,它已经成功地超出了我们的预期。它将满足宾果游戏和老虎机玩家,这根本不是一件容易的事。

购买额外旋转的能力是有益的,因为如果您接近满堂彩,您可以通过额外旋转来试试运气。我们可以在测试期间使用额外的旋转来获得满堂彩并获得可观的利润。另一个很大的优势是方差,它可以带来很多胜利,让事情变得有趣。

卷轴王奖金是该老虎机的重要组成部分,它很少触发,但会奖励您足以让您值得等待。很难判断这个老虎机的潜力,因为 Reel King 功能可以持续很长时间,最终给您带来的回报比您预期的要多得多。

总体而言, Slingo Reel King老虎机值得老虎机和宾果游戏爱好者尝试。我们没有任何重大投诉。我们希望您喜欢阅读此Slingo Reel King老虎机评论。

回到目录

Slingo Reel King – 常见问题

您能介绍一下Slingo Reel King吗?

Slingo Reel King是老虎机和宾果游戏的混合体,在 5x5 网格上播放。在此插槽中,您将通过旋转卷轴来创建 Slingos 以获得奖励并触发卷轴王奖金。

Slingo Reel King的RTP有多高?

此插槽的 RTP 为 95%,不错但不是很好。

Slingo Reel King提供哪些奖励功能?

有很多奖励功能,例如 Wilds、Super Wilds 和 Reel King 奖励。

Slingo Reel King是否与移动设备兼容?

是的,这个插槽可以在所有设备上正常工作。

你能说出一些流行的Slingo Originals吗?

一些最受欢迎的Slingo Originals是Slingo Starburst 、Slingo Lightning 和Slingo Extreme 。我们在 BETO 提供了所有Slingo 赌场游戏和老虎机的完整列表。

可以免费玩Slingo Reel King吗?

是的,您可以通过在 BETO 上尝试免费演示来免费享受这个老虎机。我们建议您在尝试使用真实赌场现金玩之前免费玩游戏。

MENU

Slingo Reel King - Free Bingo Play and Reviews

Slingo Reel King
Click here to play

Slingo Reel King by Slingo Originals

Slingo Reel King Review

Slingo Reel King

Slingo Reel King is the perfect mix of slots and bingo. It involves 11 spins per betting round, and you will be rewarded for creating Slingos. This is a unique slot, so you will need to read this Slingo Reel King review till the end to understand how it works. Remember that the first Reel King had more than 3 billion lifetime plays, so it would be exciting to see what this slot offers.


Release: 13.01.2021
Volatility
Max Win: X500

Written by: Elizabeth Davies | The review was last updated: 01 Jul 2022

Bingo Features

Live Dealer

Live Dealer

Gamble

Gamble

Real Money

Real Money

Popularity

Freshness

RTP %

Jackpots

Ways to Win

Excitement

Pros

Reel King bonus feature

Enjoyable for bingo lovers

Wilds and Super WIlds

Free spins

Win of 500x your bet for a full house

Cons

Lower than average RTP

Bingo Game Facts

Provider Slingo Originals

Volatility

RTP% 95.00

Game type Bingo

Jackpot No


Geeky details

Minimum bet 0.20

Maximum bet 25.00

Game features

Bonus Bet Bonus Game FreeSpins Wild


Characters

King


Casino

Bingo


Slingo Reel King online slot

Slingo Reel King online slot

Welcome to Slingo Reel King

Gaming Realms signed a licensing agreement with Inspired Entertainment that resulted in this beautiful slot. They picked two of their best games and combined them into one. So it is not surprising that the outcome is outstanding. They earlier launched Slingo Centurion, which was a big hit.

They have a proven track record, so we only expect better slots from them in the future. The best part is that they have retained the Reel King bonus feature, which is what made the Reel King slot special in the first place. However, this slot offers more than just the Reel King bonus because it includes Slingo, Wilds, and bonus free spins rounds.

The objective of this slot is to create Slingos to climb up the table. You can create Slingos by matching numbers on the reel with the grid. Once you match all of the numbers in a line, you will get a Slingo and be rewarded. The great news is that you are rewarded much more for creating a higher number of Slingos. The top win of 500x your bet can be earned by matching all numbers or getting a full house.

You are getting the best of both worlds here. You will get several spins in just one round and create combinations to get big wins. The great news is that the Reel King bonus is very rewarding. It is triggered at random and rewards you with generous multipliers to increase your earnings even more. We will explore this brilliant feature and explain how this slot works in detail. If you are a bingo aficionado, you will like this slot because it has been designed for bingo and slot lovers.

Gameplay of Slingo Reel King Slot

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Classic Theme and Graphics

They have gone for the classic theme that looks royal and nostalgic. You will see a lottery ball machine to the right of the card full of numbers. You can start the machine and see the numbers that you land below the Slingo card.

The wins will be formed automatically, and you will climb up the table on the left side. Upbeat music and fast-paced gameplay make this slot engaging. Overall, they have done a great job with the theme and the graphics.

Triple Slingo in Slingo Reel King slot

Triple Slingo in Slingo Reel King slot

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

How to Conquer Slingo Reel King

It is easy to play this brilliant mixture of slots and bingo. You only need to press the start button, and the 11 spins will start. The numbers that match will be marked, and you will get wins or Slingos by landing all of the numbers in a line. This is like bingo, where you cross the numbers you get and win by creating combinations.

You will move up the ladder or the table on the left side of the grid and get higher wins. They have included the option to continue spinning by paying some extra money. The amount you will pay will depend on the grid position and the potential prizes.

Explanation of Singo Reel King slot

Explanation of Singo Reel King slot's features

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Powerful and Unpredictable Bonus Features

Let us start with the most exciting feature of this slot, which is the Reel King bonus. You will notice the trail with the Reel King bonuses on the top of the reels. Symbols on the reels will light up and produce a ding sound to move you along the trail.

One symbol lighting up means that you will move forward by one stage. Once you reach stage 5 or higher, the Reel King bonus will trigger. Reaching a higher stage is more beneficial because a more rewarding Reel King bonus will trigger.

Remember that all of this is entirely random. There is no reliable way to predict how many symbols will light up. The trail can also hold up the progress on the next spin to give you another chance to trigger the Reel King bonus.

Once this bonus is triggered, you get a random number of Reel King characters that spin and award prizes. Each character will continue rewarding you until a losing spin appears. Following are the numbers of characters you can get depending on the Reel King bonus type.

  1. Reel King (stage 5): 1-3 characters
  2. Great King (stage 6): 2-4 characters
  3. Super King (stage 7): 3-5 characters
  4. Mega King (stage 8): 4-6 characters
  5. Ultra King (stage 9): 7-9 characters

In addition to the Reel King, the following features will help you create wins.

  1. Wild: It will allow you to mark any number in the row above it
  2. Super Wild: Super Wild will allow you to mark any number on the grid
  3. Free Spin Symbols: Landing a free spin symbol will grant you one extra free spin
  4. Blocker - this will block potential matches on the grid

You will notice diamonds on the reels, and the diamonds are blocking symbols that will waste one slot in the reel. As we mentioned before, you can buy extra spins. However, it is not advisable to buy extra spins that are priced high because it is very risky.

Only one Slingo win in Slingo Reel King slot

Only one Slingo win in Slingo Reel King slot

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Variance and RTP of Slingo Reel King

The variance of the Slingo Reel King slot is low to medium. This is a good variance that should give you consistent wins and save you from boredom. The RTP is 95%, which is lower than the average RTP of 96%. However, you will hardly notice a difference in the gameplay. Remember that the big win of 500x your bet is there for getting a full house.

Slingo in Slingo Reel King slot

Slingo in Slingo Reel King slot

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Slingo Reel King Slot Compatibility

Slingo Reel King is compatible with all mobile devices regardless of their operating system. If you like to play slots on the go, this slot won’t disappoint you at all. Don’t worry; all of the features will work on your mobile device, and the only disadvantage will be the smaller screen.

Enjoy a double Slingo by completing 2 lines in one spin

Enjoy a double Slingo by completing 2 lines in one spin

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Is Slingo Reel King Worth it?

Yes, when you combine two great games and include features that make the game enjoyable, you are guaranteed a good result. We expected huge things from this slot, and it has managed to exceed our expectations. It will satisfy the bingo and slot players, which is not an easy task at all.

The ability to buy extra spins is beneficial because you can try your luck with extra spins if you are close to getting a full house. We could use the extra spins during our testing to get a full house and make a decent profit. Another big advantage is the variance, which gives plenty of wins to keep things interesting.

Reel King bonus is a big part of this slot that will trigger rarely but reward you enough to make it worth the wait. It is hard to judge the potential of this slot because the Reel King feature can last for a long time and end up rewarding you a lot more than you expected.

Overall, the Slingo Reel King slot is worth trying for slot and bingo lovers. We don’t have any major complaints. We hope you enjoyed reading this Slingo Reel King slot review.

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Pictures from this article

Slingo Reel King – FAQ

Can you introduce Slingo Reel King?

Slingo Reel King is a mix of slots and bingo that plays out on a 5x5 grid. In this slot, you will create Slingos by spinning the reels to get rewards and trigger the Reel King bonus.

How high is the RTP of Slingo Reel King?

The RTP of this slot is 95%, which is decent but not great.

What are the bonus features offered by Slingo Reel King?

There are plenty of bonus features such as Wilds, Super Wilds, and the Reel King bonus.

Is Slingo Reel King compatible with mobile devices?

Yes, this slot will work without any problems on all devices.

Can you name some popular Slingo Originals?

Some of the most popular Slingo Originals are Slingo Starburst, Slingo Lightning, and Slingo Extreme. We have provided the complete list of all Slingo casino games and slots right here at BETO.

Is it possible to play Slingo Reel King for free?

Yes, you can enjoy this slot for free by trying the free demo available here at BETO. We recommend playing for free before you try playing with real casino cash.