菜單

(2022) Sweet Bonanza 老虎機- 免費暢玩和評論

Sweet Bonanza
點擊這裡遊玩

Sweet Bonanza 由 Pragmatic Play

真要玩?- 選擇獎勵

Sweet Bonanza評論

Sweet Bonanza

Sweet Bonanza老虎機是一款您可以免費玩的頂級老虎機冒險遊戲。這款老虎機遊戲適合愛吃甜食的玩家和喜歡混合搭配糖果符號的玩家,豐富多彩的遊戲玩法和奇妙的獎勵功能,以及贏得大量獎品的可能性!您也喜歡Sweet Bonanza免費旋轉嗎?那麼您來對地方了,請閱讀我們關於如何玩Sweet Bonanza老虎機遊戲的完整評論。


發佈: 27.06.2019
不確定性
最大勝利: X21175

作者: Julius De Vries | 最新評論: 20 Aug 2022

老虎機特點

購買獎勵

購買獎勵

賭博

賭博

頭獎

頭獎

人氣

新鮮度

玩家返現比例

頭獎

獲勝的方式

刺激

優點

潛在增益高達 21000X

具有高達 100 倍的乘數助推器的免費旋轉

8+ 相同的符號在轉軸上隨機支付

您可以購買免費旋轉!

甜蜜的糖果宇宙

缺點

有些人覺得老虎機很簡單

老虎機相關信息

供應商 Pragmatic Play

不確定性

玩家返現比例 96.48

遊戲類型 老虎機

Jackpot


古怪的細節

最低賭註 0.20

最大賭注 100.00

圖案輪盤 6

5

遊戲主題

糖果 水果


遊戲特點

Cluster Pays 飛流直下/雪崩獲勝 免費旋轉乘數 玩家返現范圍 乘數 散佈標志 免費旋轉


使用滾軸播放Sweet Bonanza演示

Pragmatic Play創造了一款受Candy Crush啟發的老虎機。這就像走進威利旺卡甜蜜而富有想像力的糖果世界,棉花糖的粉紅色雲彩,巧克力棒和美味的水果!該遊戲具有令人驚嘆的糖果土地背景,並具有許多有趣的功能,並提供價值21,100 倍下注的大獎!太野了!

在Sweet Bonanza老虎機中,您還有機會贏取併購買額外的Sweet Bonanza免費旋轉。擁有20 條支付線,它讓您有充足的機會經常獲勝並擊中正確的獲勝組合,同時滿足您的甜食和銀行賬戶!

回到目錄

Sweet Bonanza - Delicious的巨額獎金

在線Sweet Bonanza老虎機是一款真正的糖果陸地遊戲,所有轉軸上都帶有甜食。憑藉誘人的色彩和歡快舒適的配樂,這座迷人的城堡可幫助您獲得完美的心情。如果您激活免費旋轉功能,音樂將更加激烈!

借助Sweet Bonanza老虎機, Pragmatic Play設計了一款獨特而令人興奮的遊戲,具有有趣的免費旋轉回合以及 3D 圖形和有趣效果的卡通外觀。

在背景中,您會看到美麗的藍色天堂上飄浮的雲朵、巨大的華夫餅、帶有糖霜和泡沫的鬆餅,以及散佈在遊戲兩側的巧克力塊。當您開始遊戲並旋轉時,您會看到許多醣果和水果形式的甜點。 Sweet Bonanza是一款老虎機,您可以在任何地方贏取獎品。這是關於收集糖果或水果簇。

玩Sweet Bonanza老虎機遊戲的概述:

  • 紅色糖果心- 觸發50 倍的賭注
  • 紫色方形糖果- 觸發25 倍的賭注
  • 綠色五角糖果- 觸發15 倍賭注
  • 藍色橢圓形糖果- 觸發12 倍賭注
  • 蘋果- 觸發10 倍的賭注
  • 李子- 觸發8 倍賭注
  • 西瓜- 觸發5 倍的賭注
  • 葡萄簇- 觸發4 倍賭注
  • 香蕉- 觸發2 倍的賭注

你如何擊敗甜蜜的富礦?

Sweet Bonanza的一個質量特點是考慮獲獎組合,而不是根據支付線。捲軸上必須至少出現 8 個相同的圖標。而已!插槽符號可以使您成為贏家,無論它們在遊戲中的位置如何。

玩Sweet Bonanza老虎機豐富多彩的賭場遊戲

玩Sweet Bonanza老虎機豐富多彩的賭場遊戲

回到目錄

在玩Sweet Bonanza老虎機時獲得優勢

Sweet Bonanza技術細節

該插槽共有11 個符號9 個基本符號和2 個特殊符號。五種不同的水果;蘋果、李子、葡萄串、香蕉和西瓜。四種不同的糖果品種。在遊戲中,如果您總共獲得 8 個或更多相同符號,則會觸發獲勝和提款。獎品是根據您是否獲得 8、9、10、11 或 12+ 個相同符號來設置和計算的。紅色的心和紫色的方形糖果是最有價值的符號。你需要留意兩個特殊符號,大棒棒糖和彩虹色糖彈!

甜富礦分散符號

大的粉紅色螺旋棒棒糖充當遊戲的分散劑,因此也是小丑。這意味著他們可以替換您可能缺少的符號以達到您的獲勝組合。您會在所有捲軸上找到棒棒糖,它們會在所有行上觸發獎金。例如,如果您獲得 6 個棒棒糖,您將獲得 10 倍的乘數。該符號也是激活免費旋轉功能的關鍵。

彩虹色的糖彈爆炸時,看起來像炸彈或巨大的聖誕球。該符號可以具有 2x 和 100x 之間的隨機乘數值。您只能在免費旋轉獎勵功能期間使用此符號。

在您啟動旋轉按鈕之前,請記住設置您的投注限額。

如何下注

在您的老虎機或遊戲框架的左側,有一個帶有淺綠色框的功能,您可以在其中查看您的總賭注。您可以在此處激活或停用“雙贏機會”功能。

在主SPIN 按鈕上,當您按下 +/- 時。將打開一個小彈出窗口,其中包含您可以設置的 3 個選項。您通過將其從 1 調整為 10 來決定您的賭注,您的硬幣價值範圍從 0.01 到 0.50,在底部,您可以看到您的總賭注,最多可以是 200 或 250。

自動玩遊戲功能

Sweet Bonanza還具有您可以設置的自動播放功能。您可以在 10 到 100 之間選擇自動旋轉。此自動播放功能有許多不同的自定義和設置選項。 Sweet Bonanza老虎機為您提供 3 種可觸發糖果和獎品的含糖功能:

1. Ante Bet -您可以選擇將您的賭注增加到 0.25 歐元。此功能將額外花費 25 美元,並且額外的 Scatter 符號將添加到您的遊戲中,並使您激活 Free Spins 功能的機會翻倍。

2. 紅利購買- 如果您不想等待紅利遊戲和免費旋轉回合自然而然到來,您可以購買免費旋轉功能和免費紅利回合,金額為您下注的 100 倍。

3. 翻滾功能-翻滾功能充當一種重新旋轉。在這裡不必為翻滾旋轉付費。一旦組合了某些特定符號,該功能就會解鎖,從而觸發連鎖。所有中獎符號將被刪除,新符號將掉落並填充空白,從而在同一次旋轉中獲得多個獎品。此翻滾功能將一直持續到沒有更多獲勝組合為止。最終,您所有的獎品將加在一起並支付給您。

Pragmatic Play創造了Sweet Bonanza Castle,這是一個甜蜜的天堂,您將在其中享受許多不同的投注變化和許多有趣的獎金功能。

回到目錄

如何玩Sweet Bonanza老虎機

Sweet Bonanza是一款中等至高波動率的老虎機, Sweet Bonanza RTP 最低為 96.48%,最高為 96.51%。我是一個很好的RTP。此外, Sweet Bonanza是一個穩定的老虎機,可以定期支付不斷變化的價值。因此,您很可能會遇到頻繁的小型和明智的勝利。

如前所述,您將體驗到許多不同的功能,這些功能使您可以不斷獲得免費紅利回合和定期支付。它會在您擊中一定數量的Scatter 符號後沿途發生。

你如何玩甜蜜的 Bonanza 老虎機?

請留意不同的特殊符號,因為它們會獎勵您獲勝的組合。您將獲得頻繁的獎金和獎金,其價值取決於您的投注。

為了能夠在 Bonanza 中觸發免費旋轉回合,您必須在Sweet Bonanza老虎機的標準遊戲中成功放置四個拼寫為 GOLD 的符號。您將獲得 12 次免費旋轉,並在獎金回合中出現的每個額外分散符號再觸發 5 次。

Sweet Bonanza紅利購買指南

無需等待或轉而使用獎勵功能。相反,您可以使用購買紅利功能立即訪問您最喜歡的紅利回合和Sweet Bonanza中的功能。

這不再取決於機會;等待功能下降已成為過去。在您的所有移動設備或計算機上玩獎金功能回合。

Sweet Bonanza老虎機演示遊戲視頻

在Sweet Bonanza ™ 老虎機演示遊戲 6×5 中加載美味的糖,隨時隨地支付,這是世界上最受歡迎的翻滾視頻老虎機之一。您擊中的糖果越多,您在遊戲的翻滾功能中獲得的收益就越多。

甜蜜的富礦老虎機演示遊戲視頻。 rtp 高於 96%

回到目錄

Sweet Bonanza免費遊戲

您可以在BETO.com上免費玩Sweet Bonanza ,您可以使用我們的演示版測試老虎機並熟悉遊戲,然後再決定它是否適合您。它可以讓您在下注實際金錢之前探索遊戲玩法。

Sweet Bonanza  遊戲可以從您的計算機和移動設備上啟動。 Bonanza 演示老虎機的真錢版具有全屏版,便於監管。屏幕分辨率會自動調整,您無需手動更改設置。

真實貨幣或硬幣餘額顯示在控制欄的左側。它將以遊戲幣或您當地貨幣的形式出現。範圍從 0.20 和向上變化。要調整餘額參數,只需單擊“信用”字段並設置投注價值即可。

Sweet Bonanza老虎機中的Delicious散佈

Sweet Bonanza老虎機中的Delicious散佈

回到目錄

帶有Sweet Bonanza免費旋轉的在線娛樂場

在這個節日里,有了這款來自Pragmatic Play在線老虎機的老虎機,您可以輕鬆獲得每日所需的水果和糖果,而且您完全可以不用擔心體重!您可以在不同的頂級在線賭場找到來自Pragmatic Play的Sweet Bonanza和許多其他老虎機。

尚未找到您的在線賭場或正在尋找Sweet Bonanza演示?然後您可以在BETO.com上找到免費演示、我們的許多評論以及不同在線賭場的詳細信息。

回到目錄

Sweet Bonanza遊戲中的免費旋轉獎金和功能

Sweet Bonanza有許多不同的功能,可讓您獲得免費旋轉和豐厚的獎金。您將獲得兩種方式來獲得免費旋轉和額外獎勵遊戲。

您可以做的第一件事是點擊四個或更多Scatter 符號。因為正是這些 Scatter 符號觸發了您的免費旋轉或獎金。例如,4、5 或 6 個 Scatter 符號可通過您的 10 次免費旋轉獎金回合和 60 倍下注的獎金來激活該功能。此外,如果您獲得額外的 Scatter 符號,您將獲得額外的 5 次免費旋轉。

您可以選擇的第二件事是在開始遊戲之前為自己購買免費旋轉的權限。但是,您必須先進行常規回合,然後才能使用購買的免費旋轉。

擊中Sweet Bonanza中的匹配符號和獲勝組合

擊中Sweet Bonanza中的匹配符號和獲勝組合

回到目錄

在Sweet Bonanza中以最低賭注贏得大獎

Sweet Bonanza沒有與老虎機相關的累積獎金中獎。即使您在這裡沒有找到累積獎金,您仍然會在這台著名的 Bonanza 老虎機上體驗頻繁的中獎和許多贏得大獎的機會

回到目錄

移動設備上的Sweet Bonanza ?

Pragmatic Play使您可以在手機上使用Sweet Bonanza ,這樣您就可以在任何地方玩他們的含糖遊戲。此外,您還可以在平板電腦、智能手機和 PC上玩遊戲。無論您想在哪個平台玩Sweet Bonanza賭場遊戲,您都會看到並體驗到同樣出色的畫面,而且您會享受數小時的娛樂。

回到目錄

Sweet Bonanza玩家的提示

在您開始您的老虎機冒險並從Pragmatic Play中選擇一個Sweet Bonanza老虎機之前,為您的遊戲思考和佈局策略可能是個好主意

所有老虎機都設計有隨機數生成器 (RNG)。它給老虎機隨機結果,它們不能以任何方式被操縱。合理的RTP (玩家回報)或回報百分比可確保您獲得良好的條件以及贏得慷慨和頻繁獲勝的機會 - 始終確保選擇 RTP 介於94-99% 之間的老虎機。

記得在 BETO.com 上使用免費的演示遊戲,以便熟悉Sweet Bonanza的規則、功能和遊戲玩法。同樣,這是你的錢包會非常感激的東西。

我們希望您喜歡使用我們的一些技巧。事實上,這些是玩Sweet Bonanza老虎機的非常簡單但又好又有用的技巧。

甜蜜的富礦老虎機圖像 多彩而獨特的老虎機。

甜蜜的富礦老虎機圖像 多彩而獨特的老虎機。

回到目錄

Sweet Bonanza - 總體評分

Pragmatic Play的Sweet Bonanza老虎機乍一看就像典型的複古老虎機。但是,恰恰相反,它實際上是一款色彩豐富、獨特且真正創新的老虎機,會讓您獲得大量獎金!此外,您將享受到許多含糖功能的樂趣,您經常有機會獲得免費旋轉和令人印象深刻的乘數,從而極大地增加您的獎品!

我們非常喜歡這款獨特的賭場遊戲為您提供的所有免費旋轉獎金。如果您不是那種喜歡等待這些老虎機靠自己的免費旋轉來豐富您的人,那麼您可以選擇購買您的免費旋轉

如果您喜歡賭博遊戲並且喜歡高額投注,那麼Sweet Bonanza絕對是您的不二之選!它是具有合理 RTP 的插槽之一,因為該插槽的 RTP 為 96.51%。此外,它具有中到高的波動率分數,它為許多不同類型的玩家提供了良好的品種和機會,包括初學者和高額玩家。

像我們一樣,您無法獲得足夠的彩虹色、糖果和獎品,而這些也可以讓您的銀行賬戶變得甜蜜!因此,今天就進入並選擇您的在線賭場並玩Sweet Bonanza老虎機吧!

這篇文章由Kim Birch進行了事實核查 |賭博作者和 BETO.com 受人尊敬的內部專家

回到目錄

Sweet Bonanza - 常見問題

什麼是Sweet Bonanza RTP?

Sweet Bonanza RTP 為 96.65%,相當不錯,可以幫助您最大化您的獎金。

誰創造了Sweet Bonanza ?

Sweet Bonanza由Pragmatic Play創建和推出。他們以具有高娛樂價值的令人難以置信的老虎機而聞名。

您可以在Sweet Bonanza中觸發免費旋轉嗎?

是的,您可以通過多種方式在Sweet Bonanza中獲得免費旋轉和額外回合,您可以選擇觸發免費旋轉的組合,也可以支付額外回合的費用。

Sweet Bonanza被操縱了嗎?

Sweet Bonanza 沒有任何形式的操縱,因為它是由著名的老虎機開發商Pragmatic Play創建的。 BETO 審查了軟件提供商和公司的聲譽,我們可以說Sweet Bonanza沒有欺詐和公正。 Pragmatic Play是一家知名的遊戲公司,擁有完美和誠實的聲譽。

MENU

Sweet Bonanza Slot - Free Play and Reviews (2022)

Sweet Bonanza
Click here to play

Sweet Bonanza by Pragmatic Play

Play For Real? - Select a Bonus

Sweet Bonanza Review

Sweet Bonanza

The Sweet Bonanza slot machine is a top-rated slot adventure you can play for free. This slot game is for players with a sweet tooth and those who like mix-and-match candy symbols, colourful gameplay with fantastic bonus features, and the possibility to win lots of prizes! Do you also like Sweet Bonanza free spins? Then you have landed in the right place, read our full review on how to play the Sweet Bonanza slot game.


Release: 27.06.2019
Volatility
Max Win: X21175

Written by: Julius De Vries | The review was last updated: 12 Aug 2022

Slot Machine Features

Buy Bonus

Buy Bonus

Gamble

Gamble

Jackpots

Jackpots

Popularity

Freshness

RTP %

Jackpots

Ways to Win

Excitement

Pros

Potential gain up to 21000X

Free spins with multiplier booster up to 100x

8+ identical symbols pay out randomly on the reels

You can buy your free spins!

Sweet Candy Universe

Cons

Some people find the slot machine to simple

Facts About The Slot

Provider Pragmatic Play

Volatility

RTP% 96.48

Game type Slots

Jackpot No


Geeky details

Minimum bet 0.20

Maximum bet 100.00

Reels 6

Rows 5

Game Themes

Sweets Fruit


Game features

Cluster Pays Cascading/Avalanche wins FreeSpins Multiplier RTP range Multiplier Scatter symbols FreeSpins


Play Sweet Bonanza Demo with Tumbling Reels

Pragmatic Play has created a slot machine inspired by Candy Crush. It's like stepping into Willy Wonka's sweet and imaginative world of candy, pink clouds of candyfloss, chocolate bars, and delicious fruits! The game features an amazing candy land backdrop and has many fun features and offers big prizes worth 21,100x your bet! That's wild!

In Sweet Bonanza slot, you also get the opportunity to win and buy extra Sweet Bonanza Free Spins. With 20 paylines, it gives you ample opportunities to win often and hit the right winning combinations, and satisfy both your sweet tooth and your bank account!

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Sweet Bonanza - Delicious Huge Winnings

The online Sweet Bonanza slot is a real candy land game with sugary treats that adorn all the reels. With the tempting play of colours and the cheerful and cozy soundtrack, this appealing castle helps you get in the perfect mood. If you activate the free spins function, the music will be even more intensified!

With Sweet Bonanza slot, Pragmatic Play has designed a unique and exciting game with an interesting free spins round and a cartoon look of 3D graphics and fun effects.

In the background, you see floating clouds across the beautiful blue heaven, a giant waffle, muffins with icing and foam, as well as chocolate pieces that are spread out on both sides of your Gameplay. When you start your game and spin, you will be presented with many sweet treats in the form of sweets and fruits. Sweet Bonanza is a slot machine where you can win prizes anywhere. It is about collecting clusters of sweets or fruits.

Overview to playing the Sweet Bonanza slot game:

  • Red candy hearts - triggers 50x the bet
  • Purple square candies - triggers 25x the bet
  • Green pentagonal candies - triggers the 15x bet
  • Blue oval candies - triggers the 12x bet
  • Apples - triggers 10x the bet
  • Plums - triggers the 8x bet
  • Watermelons - triggers 5x the bet
  • Grape clusters - triggers the 4x bet
  • Bananas - triggers 2x the bet

How do you beat Sweet bonanza?

A quality feature of Sweet Bonanza is that the prize-winning combinations are considered, not according to the pay lines. At least 8 identical icons must appear on the reels. That’s it! The slot Symbols can make you a winner regardless of their location in the game.

Play Sweet Bonanza slot the colourful casino game

Play Sweet Bonanza slot the colourful casino game

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Get an advantage playing Sweet Bonanza Slot

Sweet Bonanza Technical Details

The slot has a total of 11 symbols, 9 basic symbols and 2 special symbols. Five different fruits; apples, plums, bunches of grapes, bananas, and watermelons. Four different candy varieties. In the game, a win and withdrawals are triggered if you get a total of 8x identical symbols or more. The prizes are set and are calculated based on whether you get 8, 9, 10, 11, or 12+ identical symbols. The red hearts and the purple square candies are the most valuable symbols. You need to keep an eye on the two special symbols, the big lollipops, and the rainbow-colored sugar bombs!

Sweet Bonanza Scatter Symbol

The large pink spiral lollipops act as the game's scatter and thus also the joker. This means that they can replace the symbols you may be missing to reach your winning combinations. You will find the lollipops on all the reels, and they trigger winnings on all the rows. For example, if you get 6 lollipops, you get a 10x multiplier. The symbol is also the key to activating the Free Spins feature.

The sugar bomb with the rainbow colours, when it explodes, looks like a bomb or giant Christmas ball. This symbol can have a random multiplier value between 2x and 100x. You only land this symbol during the Free Spins bonus feature.

Before you start the spin button, remember to set your betting limit.

How to Bet

On the left side of your slot or game frame, there is a feature with a light green box where you can see your total bet. Here you can activate or deactivate a "double chance to win" function.

On the main SPIN button, when you press +/-. A small pop-up window opens with 3 options that you can set. You decide your bet by adjusting it from 1 to 10, your coin value ranges from 0.01 up to 0.50, and at the bottom, you can see your total bet, which can be a maximum of 200, or 250.

Autoplay game feature

Sweet Bonanza also has an Autoplay feature that you can set. You can choose automatic spins between 10 and 100. There are many different customizations and setting options when it comes to this Autoplay feature. Sweet Bonanza slot gives you 3 sugary features that can trigger goodies and prizes:

1. Ante Bet - You can choose to increase the size of your bet to €0.25. This feature will costs an extra 25 and additional Scatter symbols will be added to your gameplay, and doubles your chances of activating the Free Spins feature.

2. Bonus Buy - If you do not want to wait for your bonus game and Free Spins round to come naturally, you can buy access to the Free Spins feature and the free bonus rounds, for an amount costing 100x your bet.

3. Tumble feature -The tumbling feature acts as a kind of respin. Here don't have to pay for tumbling spins. The function is unlocked as soon as some specific symbols are combined, triggering a chain. All the winning symbols will be removed, and new symbols will drop and fill in the blanks, leading to multiple prizes at the same spin. This Tumble feature will continue until there are no more winning combinations. Eventually, all your prizes will be added together and paid out to you.

Pragmatic Play has created Sweet Bonanza Castle, a sugary paradise where you will be well entertained with many different bet variations and with many fun bonus features.

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

How to play Sweet Bonanza Slots

Sweet Bonanza is a medium to a high volatility slot machine with a minimum Sweet Bonanza RTP of 96.48% and a maximum of 96.51%. I's a pretty good RTP. In addition, Sweet Bonanza is a stable slot that makes regular payouts with changing values. As a result, you will most likely experience a mix of frequent small and sensible-sized wins.

As mentioned, you will experience many different features that allow you to get free bonus rounds and regular payouts constantly. It happens along the way after you hit a certain number of Scatter symbols.

How do you play sweet Bonanza slots?

Just keep an eye on the different special symbols because they will reward you with winning combinations. You will be rewarded with frequent payouts and winnings whose value will depend on your bet.

To be able to trigger the free spins round in Bonanza, you must successfully land four symbols that spell out GOLD during the standard game in the Sweet Bonanza slot. You'll receive 12 free spins and trigger 5 more with every additional scatter symbol that lands in the bonus round.

Guide to Sweet Bonanza Bonus Buy

There’s no need to wait or spin your way to a bonus feature. Instead, you can instantly access your favourite bonus round and features in Sweet Bonanza using the buy the bonus feature.

It’s no longer down to chance; waiting for the feature drop is a thing of the past. Play the bonus feature round on all of your mobile devices or computer.

Sweet Bonanza Slot Demo Gameplay Videos

Load up on tasty sugar in the Sweet Bonanza™ slots demo game, the 6×5, pays anywhere, one of the most popular tumbling video slots in the world. The more tasty candies you hit, the more you get within the tumbling feature of the game.

Sweet bonanza slot demo gameplay videos. The rtp is above 96%

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Sweet Bonanza Free Play

You can play Sweet Bonanza for free here on BETO.com, you can test the slot with our demo version and become familiar with the game before you decide whether it is a slot machine for you. It lets you explore gameplay before you bet your actual money on it.

The Sweet Bonanza game can be launched from both your computer and mobile devices. The real money version of the Bonanza demo slot features a full-screen version, which makes it easy to regulate. The screen resolution adapts automatically, and you do not have to change the settings manually.

The real money or coin balance is displayed on the left side of the control bar. It will be in either game coins or your local currency. The range varies from 0.20 and upwards. To adjust the balance parameter, it is enough to click on the “Credit” field and set the worth of betting.

Delicious Scatters In The Sweet Bonanza Slot Machine

Delicious Scatters In The Sweet Bonanza Slot Machine

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Online Casinos with Sweet Bonanza Free Spins

In this festive season, and with this slot machine from Pragmatic Play online slots, you can easily get your daily dose of fruit and sweets, and you can do it completely without worrying about your weight! You can find Sweet Bonanza and many other slots from Pragmatic Play at different top online casinos.

Haven't found your online casino yet or looking for the Sweet Bonanza demo? Then you can find the free demo here, our many reviews, and details of different Online Casinos here at BETO.com.

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Free Spins bonus and features in Sweet Bonanza Game

Sweet Bonanza has many different features that allow you to get free spins and great payouts. You will be offered two ways to reach your free spins and extra bonus games.

The first thing you can do is to hit four or more Scatter symbols. As it is these Scatter symbols that trigger your free spins or winnings. For example, 4, 5, or 6 Scatter symbols activate the feature with your bonus round of 10 free spins and a payout of 60x your bet. In addition, if you land additional Scatter symbols, you will receive extra 5 free spins.

The second thing you can choose is to buy yourself access to free spins before embarking on your game. However, you must first play a regular round before you can use your purchased free spins.

Hit the matching symbols and winning combination in Sweet Bonanza

Hit the matching symbols and winning combination in Sweet Bonanza

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Big Wins with minimum bet in Sweet Bonanza

Sweet Bonanza doesn't have progressive jackpot wins associated with the slot machine. Even if you do not find a progressive jackpot here, you will still experience frequent wins and many chances to win great prizes on this famous Bonanza slot machine.

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Sweet Bonanza on Mobile Devices?

Pragmatic Play has made Sweet Bonanza available to you on mobiles so that you can play their sugary game anywhere. In addition, you can play on tablets, smartphones, and PCs. No matter what platform you want to play the Sweet Bonanza casino game, you will see and experience the same great graphics, and you will be entertained for hours.

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Tips for Sweet Bonanza Players

Before you start your slot machine adventure and choose a Sweet Bonanza slot from Pragmatic Play, it may be a good idea to think and layout a strategy for your game.

All slot machines are designed with a random number generator (RNG). It gives the slot machines random results, and they can't be manipulated in any way. A reasonable RTP (Return-To-Player) or payback percentage ensures that you get good conditions and the opportunities to win generous and frequent wins - always make sure to choose slots with an RTP between 94-99%.

Remember to use free demo games on BETO.com, so you get acquainted with the rules, features, and gameplay of Sweet Bonanza. Again, this is something your wallet will significantly appreciate.

We hope you enjoy using some of our tips. In fact, these are pretty simple but good and useful tips for playing Sweet Bonanza slot.

Sweet bonanza slot images Colorful and unique slot machine.

Sweet bonanza slot images Colorful and unique slot machine.

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Sweet Bonanza - Overall rating

Sweet Bonanza slot from Pragmatic Play looks like a typical retro slot machine at first glance. But, on the contrary, it is actually a colourful, unique and really innovative slot machine that will pamper you with lots of winnings! Moreover, you will be well entertained with lots of sugary features where you often get chances to land Free Spins and impressive multipliers, thus increasing your prizes tremendously!

We really like all the free spin bonuses this unique casino game offers you. And if you are not the type who likes to wait for these slots to enrich you with free spins on their own, then you can choose to buy your Free Spins.

If you like gambling games and you like to bet high, then Sweet Bonanza is definitely the game for you! It is one of those slots with a reasonable RTP, as the RTP of this slot is 96.51%. In addition, it has medium to high volatility score, and it provides a good variety and opportunity to many different types of players, including beginners and high rollers.

Like us, you can not get enough rainbow colours, sweets and great prizes that can also sweeten your bank account! So go in and choose your online casino and play the Sweet Bonanza slot today!

This article was fact-checked by Kim Birch | Gambling Author and respected in-house expert at BETO.com

BACK TO TABLE OF CONTENTS

Sweet Bonanza - Frequently Asked Questions

What is the Sweet Bonanza RTP?

Sweet Bonanza RTP is 96.65%, which is pretty good and will help you maximize your winnings.

Who created Sweet Bonanza?

Sweet Bonanza is created and launched by Pragmatic Play. They hey are known for their incredible slot machines with high entertainment value.

Can you trigger Free Spins in Sweet Bonanza?

Yes, there are several ways you can get Free Spins and extra rounds in Sweet Bonanza, you can either hit a combination that triggers the free spins, or you can pay your way to the extra rounds.

Is Sweet Bonanza Rigged?

Sweet bonanza is not rigged in any way as it's created by the reputable slot machine developer Pragmatic Play. BETO has reviewed the software provider and the company's reputation, and we can say that Sweet Bonanza is scam-free and unbiased. Pragmatic Play is a well-known igaming company with a perfect and honest reputation.